Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1030 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick-Soft-Warm!!
 from East Coaster,  Oct 7, 2010

These sheets are very nice. Fit perfect. Not your flimsy flannel; nice & thick; well constructed. I purchased 3 sets: COTTAGE ROSE * very pretty - VICTORIA * (pic not shown; beautiful petite floral climbing vines in a light chocolate brown with an off white background) - SPRING BLOOM - Perfect for those chilly nights in March; pretty colors. I purchased these in queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 13, 2010

Received the sheets and with the bedbug scare going on, I washed and dried first. Put the sheets on the bed and it is like falling into a slice of heaven. They are SOOOO soft and luxurious feeling. My only comment is that if you do not have an extra high mattress, the sheets are a bit large and move around. I will be getting the garters for sheets to hold them on more securely. Other than that, I am giving them as Christmas presents to my married daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2010

I recently purchased the Laura Ashely flannel sheets. They are fabulous. Very pretty, VERY soft, and through several washings they have remained fluffy and soft and are not beginning to show any signs of wear and tear. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST SHEETS
 from NEW LONDON, WI,  Oct 22, 2010

THESE ARE THE GREATEST SHEETS, SO-O-O-O SOFT!!!!!!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO LOVES FLANNEL SHEETS. GREAT QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Warm
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 21, 2012

These sheets are RIDICULOUSLY warm. I admit that I am totally late to the game, but when I finally started researching sheets (what a silly subject to "research,") I found that flannel sheets might solve some of our problems, because my husband is a sheet SNOB. He will only sleep on sheets he deems "soft enough," even though he has no measurable definition of "soft," leading to some sheet purchases that left only one of us satisfied (me: I liked the pattern). I get really, really, really cold at night. My husband does not. Because of this, my mother-in-law bought me a twin sized electric blanket for our bed, but that helped only when I remembered to turn it on before we went to bed, otherwise I was settling into a frigid sheet set, and eventually warming up. Enter the flannel sheets. They are not biting cold when I slip into them, even if I forget my electric blanket, and now, I don't need to sleep with the electric blanket on all night. Now I turn it on during my bedtime routine if the night is particularly frigid, and turn it off when I settle in to bed. Long story short, my husband was satisfied with the softness, and I was happy with the warmth, and everyone won. I am considering buying a second set this year so that we can change our sheets instead of wearing them down with frequent washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS!!
 from COLORADO,  Sep 24, 2011

THESE SHEETS ARE WONDERFUL. THEY ARE SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. THEY ARE NOT SCRATCHY, DO NOT PILL, DO NOT LEAVE FUZZ ON PAJAMAS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS AWESOME. NO PILLING, NOT MUCH EVEN WHEN WASHED.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets!
 from mn,  Oct 15, 2010

These sheets are soft, fluffy and warm without being too heavy. My favorite part of fall is getting new flannel sheets and this set exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic flannel sheet set.
 from NH,  Dec 29, 2011

I am on my second winter of using these sheets every day. They are still as soft and comfortable as the first time I used them. I especially appreciate the extra deep fitted sheet. I can always count on Laura Ashley for an attractive design. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jul 5, 2012

my mom absolutely loves these sheets. she has fibromyalgia and can't relax to sleep, these keep her warm in the winter. she sleeps better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.Soft and have not pilled.
 from Vermont,  Mar 9, 2012

Liked them so much I returned to site and ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy and soft! Love it!
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

These sheets are the best! I'd been shopping around for a while, and finally settled on these. I love their quality, the pattern is fun, and the overall coziness factor makes it soo hard to get out of bed! I have no regrets about buying these- also love the price! Couldn't be happier with these sheets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pattern matched my expectations, based on the website photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these sheets- they feel very high quality, and make me excited to get into bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Littleton,  Mar 30, 2012

very soft. they have stayed very soft all winter. i wash them once a week and sometimes by the end of the season they start to feel rough, these have not. Well worth the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddly soft
 from Kansas,  Sep 5, 2012

I purchased these because I liked the print. After getting them home and using them, each time I wash them they seem to get even softer. I love flannel sheets in the winter time and these are perhaps the best ones we own. So soft and cuddly and warm. Don't hesitate to purchase them if still available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 from west virginia,  Feb 13, 2012

I will never buy any other fannel sheets than laura ashley high quality thick warm cozy. They are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in AWE of how fantastic these sheets are!
 from Dallas area Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

Who falls in love with sheets? Someone who needs to sleep well and who loves her childhood creature comforts. These are gorgeous, cozy, wash well, and make me just so happy to climb into bed and zzzzz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sheets
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

These were a present for my daughter.. she is very happy with them. They are good quality and pretty and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Springville, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

These are very comfy flannel sheets. They seem like they will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these flannel sheets!!!!
 from Somerset, OH,  Jan 23, 2012

These are sooooo comfortable and the print is (pink paisley) very pretty. Wash up nice as well...Love them!!! Fit well on my King bed with memory foam topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel sheets
 from USA,  Jan 18, 2012

These are soft, cute, warm and wash well. My guests love them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added wormth
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2011

Great sheets. I have had these sheets for 6 months, Very durable and has not pilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1030 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought