Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good cotton bedspread
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

this is light, soft, very natural. It's big and covers the queen sized bed very well. My only pet peeve is that the color is more of a light yellow, not so much a beige as it shows in my screen- yellow is cheerful but not neutral like beige. Beige would have matched my room much better, but I am happy anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Indiana,  Mar 7, 2014

The quilt is very light weight. There isn't much fill. And, worst of all, THE FABRIC PILLS! Don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laura ashley queen quilt set
 from Arkansas,  Oct 10, 2013

Very nice. Like the fact that the quilt is the same on both sides, i.e. reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2013

Great product ...exactly as I expected, I would definetly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and it's washable!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2013

Love the color, quality and the fact that it's washable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stinky
 Mar 7, 2015

Very disappointed. All cotton and nicely stitched, but arrived with a very stong chemical smell. Even after a thorough washing in double warm water it's still too stinky to sleep with. Have never, ever purchased cotton bedding that had such an odor! Wish I could return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Quilt set
 from woodstock , ga,  Sep 15, 2014

We loved the color and it fitted beautifully on our kiing bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Houston,  Aug 14, 2014

Loved this quilt just was a little bigger than I thought so if your ordering for a full/queen obviously expect it a little bigger overall I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Described
 from Fort Payne, AL,  Jul 20, 2014

The king size quilt I ordered stated that it was 104 X 96, but it actually measured 100 X 88.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LIGHT WEIGHT QUILT
 from NJ,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this quilt for my home in the Keys, and like it because it is so lightweight. Most coverings I already own are too heavy for an air conditioned Florida home. This one is perfect. It is well made, and the color was very true to the color on the monitor. I would recommend it for a summer quilt in the north or a year round quilt in the south.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This quilt set was so blah!!! I returned it. CC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought