Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Belgrade MO,  Feb 18, 2014

Happy with quality. I returned it but only because the color didn't work. I'm VERY unhappy with the customer service I've received over the return though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Not What Expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 7, 2014

When ordering this lightweight quilt, I ordered a king size for my queen size bed as I like the quilt to hang lower on the sides. I would not in any way consider this to be a king size. The quilt barely covers the sides. I have tried turning it thinking I had placed it wrong but no matter which way I turn it one end of the bed- either head to toe or side to side- falls short and barely covers the mattress. If I had ordered a queen it would not have even begun to fit my bed and would have had to return it. The color is true to description and I was pleased with that. I had wondered if it would be too orange-y or pink-y but it is a nice color. Just wish it were more the size of a true king- or even a queen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight quilt
 from NH,  Jun 10, 2014

Nice color and weight of quilt. My only complaint is that it does not drape over the sides as shown in the picture. The one we received does not cover the bottom of the mattress on our king size. For that reason I give this quilt set a four star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Small for a King
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 14, 2014

For a king size, it runs small. I don't even have a pillow top mattress or a high mattress and it doesn't even cover it. I was disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug in cotton, it is healthy
 from Pismo Beach, CA,  May 9, 2014

This blanket is not very thick, but soft. The color is pleasantly nice, not too bright, but enough to make you feel that the bedroom is changed to a sunny and warm place to relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Quilt Set
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2014

This is a wonderful set. It is a perfect lighter weight coverlet that is reversible. The fabric is a beautiful color, and has a very nice soft hand. The coverlet fits our Queen platform bed correctly on the sides and the shams fit our standard-size bed pillows. The overall quality- sewing, etc. is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from florida,  Apr 15, 2014

good color and quality.Color is as shown on screen,even better. shipping was on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of the comfort is great and the color is very pretty. True to the photo. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral 3 piece quilt
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 13, 2013

I ordered 4 different quilts just in case the color was all wrong! Well it was the most beautiful coral color when I opened it. And all the other quilts have been bought by my coworkers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 May 27, 2015

Great color, perfect clean look but could have been a little bigger in size. King is a little short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mgh
 May 26, 2015

Very soft and color is just like picture. Perfect size for my king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
..
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful quilt, color is exactly what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm look
 May 16, 2015

The coral color of this set is very warm looking and brightens up the white master BR. It would have been nice for the bedspread to have been longer on the sides. Washes well. Soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange quilt
 Apr 22, 2015

I sent this back because it was more orange than coral. If you like orange, this is the quilt for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Mar 31, 2015

Love the coral color. Redoing my bedroom around the comforter color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbaybe
 Mar 17, 2015

Have had trouble finding coral bedding in the shade I was looking for but this one is spot on, exactly as pictured. Quilt is nice weight cotton fabric perfect for Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 Mar 7, 2015

I was looking to replace what we had with a machine washable (hard to find) king size cotton quilt set ~ and this is perfect! The size is big enough for a pillow-top mattress, and the stitching does not pull out! It is coral (picture is accurate) and brightens up the room! It's light-weight, which we wanted. It was exactly as described, and we are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida owner
 Feb 19, 2015

Love the color of this spread! great quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my quilt.
 Feb 9, 2015

The color is exact. Very pretty pattern. Fits my Queen bed perfectly. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quilt set
 Jan 22, 2015

I love the color and the quality.. it was shipped on time and received in a timely fashion.. I would recommend this quilt set..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought