Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a darker blue floral than it looks, the reverse side is or about the same color as pictured. I was looking for something in the colors of blue willow china, navy blue and white but in a French toile floral print. This fit the bill perfectly, the colors; the print; light weight, can be used year round just place a thermal or fleece blanket underneath. Good length on the drop. Lots of room in the shams for queen size pillows. Paired this set with navy plaid flannel sheets and a white eyelet lace bed skirt and a navy blue velvet headboard. Found drapes to match at jc Penney's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lovely
 from Virginia,  Oct 7, 2014

Lovely coverlet. Although I was looking for a bedspread I couldn't find one that I liked and settled on this. I hope it doesn't shrink as I like it a bit longer on the sides. I have a king bed so couldn't get anything larger; However, if I had a smaller bed, I think I'd order the size up -- especially if you want it to look like the picture and hang closer to the floor. The king just reaches to the box spring (and I don't have super deep mattresses either). The colors match the image on my monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MI,  Feb 12, 2014

Very pretty and a great price point. Note: The blue is a little bit richer than the photo, and has some more navy, but it is still a lovely set. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 5, 2014

This Laura Ashley quilt is bright, cherry, comfortable weight and I was more than pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality coverlet
 from Southlake, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

Bought this for a king bed that I moved into our guest bedroom. It is a beautiful design and the quality is excellent. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome color
 from Mcdonough, Ga,  May 21, 2014

It is so pretty the color, but I was thinking there's a yellowish background but it is all white but otherwise it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS!
 from Cresco, Pennsylvania,  Feb 6, 2014

Very beautiful even more so in person. GREAT price and so worth it. Nice quality. If you love these colors then you will love this quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 21, 2014

No need to recommend this gorgeous shabby-chic quilt to any friends of mine. It speaks for itself. Perfect. Got the king size for my Cali-king bed and it's just right. Hangs down just the right length.. I'm in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bfort44
 Jun 3, 2015

This it just beautiful, a darker blue than the picture, more a Delft Blue. I purchased this as a gift for my Aunt who had moved into a senior living place and had given her a spare queen size bed. I had read some of the reviews that had said this was a bit oversized. I purchased the King size for the Queen size bed and it makes a bedspread perfectly. She absolutely loved it as Blue is her favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As usual with Laura Ashley bedding, this king quilt set is just beautiful. Nice weight, well stitched, comfortable all cotton material, and ample dimensions that easily cover the extra deep mattress and even part of the bedskirt. Love the clean, bright pattern and color. Can't beat this price, either. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 May 23, 2015

Purchased this for our guest room. Loved it immediately. Great colors and great craftsmanship! Truly a beautiful bargain as priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedford blue
 May 9, 2015

Pro: good price, good quality, full sized king, gorgeous blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nan23
 May 5, 2015

I was looking for a toile set that was not too expensive. This set is perfect. Love the blue and white. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

A darker blue than the picture. More of a navy blue. It isn't exactly soft, but does seem to be good quality. Made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful quilt and matching shams. Color of blue somewhat darker than the photos, but still very pretty. Works on a king sized bed but need a dust ruffle to cover the lower box springs. Nice quality, however. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color which is exactly like the pic. Good quality! Thinking of ordering another Laura Ashley for another bedroom. You can't go wrong with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 Apr 7, 2015

love it. many likcomments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin
 Mar 31, 2015

I like the quality of this quilt. It is of medium weight, not too heavy. it is also reversible which I like. The shams are a very generous size. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt
 Mar 24, 2015

This quilt brightens up our whole room. Even my husband likes it! Looks great with white or yellow sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 Mar 6, 2015

This quilt set was beautiful but the color was brighter than I thought and did not look good in my bedroom so unfortunately I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought