Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashey is wonderful
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 10, 2014

These are Laura Ashley and I love them. What more can I say - they were worth the money and look beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxuriously soft cotton sheets
 from Yorkville, IL,  Jul 7, 2014

These sheets are very soft and smooth and delightful to sleep on, I just ordered another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laura Ashley King size sheet set
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2014

These sheets are sumptuously soft. I was not expecting that. The color is true to advertisement, the pocket depth is average. It washes beautifully and I had no pilling issues, or color bleeding. The price was excellent for a king size sheet set. I could have paid far more than what these cost. My spouse actually likes these sheets and he doesn't ever have interest in these things. I like them so much that I will purchase Laura Ashely sheets again, they are well made, quality cotton and seemingly will last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from central WI,  Jul 5, 2014

These sheets are printed, not woven. That gives the percale a less crisp feel than I expected. Yet, they are certainly comfortable. Very nice. I ordered three sets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, very soft
 from South Bend, IN,  Jul 1, 2014

I was pleased to find that these match our room perfectly. The colors are soft and subtle, and the sheets themselves are soft and very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift! Good price!
 from The Hot South,  Jun 25, 2014

I haven't heard any complaints! I did hear a rave review of the Laura Ashley prints. My sil said it would match all her stuff. That was nice to hear!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley sheets
 from Illinois,  Jun 25, 2014

The sheets are stiff until they are washed several times! Love them !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Soft!
 from Alabama,  Jun 22, 2014

Bought the yellow set to go with our new summer quilt. So pretty and very soft. Washed them right away and put them right on the bed. Soft as you expect 100% cotton to be. Very pretty--pure sunshine! No pills like others have suggested. Even my husband who doesn't like "silky" sheets loves them. The sateen is understated and feels cool. The perfect sheets for summer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilled after several washes
 from new york,  Jun 21, 2014

the steets started out fine after a few washes. Comfortable...now after owning for 6 mos they are PILLED to the point that they are ready for the gargbage.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley 100-Percent Cotton Sheet Set
 from Bonifay, Fl.,  Jun 21, 2014

I really like Laura Ashley sheets because they are so roomy and fit my mattress good. This is my fourth set with two of them being flannel for winter time. I would purchase this item again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...Love...Love These Sheets!
 from Ocean, NJ,  Jun 21, 2014

Was looking for flowered sheets and checked out a lot of other sites and products and then read some of the reviews on the Laura Ashley Sheet Set and decided to purchase. They are the softest sheets ever and I would always want the sheets with the highest thread count but these are even softer than any other set I have. Will definitely be purchasing more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

I would consider these sheets to be in the lower medium quality. I washed once them put them on the bed where they are now so I can't know how they do in the long run. They are not soft or silky feeling, but I wouldn't say scratchy either. Maybe after a few more washing a they will soften, but they are just 300 thread count so I'm not expecting a miracle. For they thread count I would say they are are what I would expect. Honestly, for the value I have had softer better quality sheets from *** for just a few dollars more.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laura ashley cotton sheets
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 3, 2014

the sheets are very nice, also bigger flat sheet than others. although it was difficult to figure out which color was being ordered, need a different system for color coding. would order again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 1, 2014

These sheets are generously cut; the fitted bottom sheet fits our new mattress (13 1/3") easily and the top sheet is nice and wide. The sheets feel very soft and comfortable, and the summery yellow print is very nice. I like these so much I will probably purchase another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Sheets are very nice.
 from Whitewater, WI,  May 29, 2014

Very nice looking floral pattern when you are used to solids and stripes. They also have the deep pockets/sides which I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sheets
 from Kansas,  May 20, 2014

I love, love, love the yellow set. Comfortable and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More sateen-like than percale
 from California,  May 17, 2014

Described as percale but not like any percale I know. Shiny and slimy, though maybe not quite so much as sateen can be. If you want a true percale, these are not for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and reasonably priced!
 from North Carolina,  May 9, 2014

I have a foam topper on my mattress and have had problems finding sheets to fit. These are not deep pocket sheets, but they may as well be because they fit my king size mattress perfectly. Laura Ashley has always made products to last. These are soft, cute and so much better value than poorer quality sheets at twice the price you might find in one of the big box stores. There is not a huge variety of styles to choose from. You either like the old fashioned Victorian looking design or you don't. I think they look great, so ordering these makes sense for me. I liked these sheets so much, I'm probably going to get another set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ahhley 100 percent cotton sheet set
 from Rio Verde AZ,  May 6, 2014

The sheets are much thinner than I thought they would be. But they are soft and feel good to sleep on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin after washing
 from California,  Apr 19, 2014

When they came out of the packing they felt great. After they were washed they were flimsy -- no body to them at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top