Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors not as shown and faded rapidly
 from Ely, Nevada,  Nov 13, 2013

The colors featured on this item were not present in the quilt I received. I had to pick out fabric and pay a seamstress to sew in the colors I wanted. Once this was done, I was dismayed to find that the overall colors on the quilt faded after four months. If you want a quilt to only last four months before it appears dingy and faded, purchase this one. The last quilt I purchased from another company lasted 10 years, so my expectations were rather high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Pompano Beach, Fl,  Oct 29, 2014

nice needle work..not a printed quilt...had to find a a good price thats not a custom quilt...also hard to find for Beach/cottage look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and Cozy
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 19, 2014

This three-piece quilt set--two shams and the quilt itself--is absolutely delightful. The colors are clear and bright without being brassy...the fabric is supremely high-quality and the workmanship stellar. I use the set in my bedroom, on an antique white iron bed in a room with white woodwork and pale blue walls, and the result is farmhouse fresh and yet, somehow, also modern, with a clean, happy feel. And the quilt is more than a visual delight...temps here in Michigant have already been dipping into the 40's at night and snuggled beneath this lovely quilt, I am warm and without feeling stuffy or stifled. Very happy purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Dallas,Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and I had no problems. The quilt just as beautiful in person and on my bed as what the picture showed. It is soft, warm and had no problems with the first wash. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of shabby chic
 from Orlando Fl,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks great with my shabby chic decor in guest bedroom. I ordered the kingsize for my queen bed. Looks better and hangs down longer. You'll still need a bed skirt :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork quilt
 from Anderson, SC,  Mar 12, 2014

I am extremely pleased with the combination of colors and with the handmade vintage look of the quilt. It is big enough on all sides. I also bought the eyelet bed skirt which completes the look. The quilt has "personality" and a very cozy feel. It looks good on the patchwork side as well as the pink and white side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding, highly recommend!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

What gorgeous colors! Fabulous quilt and pillowcases. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely fantastic...love it!
 from michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

Bought this for my 16 year old daughter who isn't really crazy about pink..it is wonderful, what a great compromise...still a little girly for me yet enough blue in it to make her happy.we both love it..and looks to be made of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set really brightens our bedroom!!
 from Ortonville, MI,  Jan 30, 2013

I would highly recommend this quilt set to all...the light/bright colors brighten our bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Lathrup Village, MI,  Aug 7, 2012

This quilt is just as pictured, colors are accurate, nice fabric and is a good size for a queen size bed. You will need a dust ruffle with it if you have a higher mattress. I own many quilts that were much more money and this is a good quality for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Mattoon, IL,  Jun 19, 2012

Quilt set looks beautiful on my antique bed! Great colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from New London, CT,  Jun 10, 2012

This is just like the picture. A bit more pink as another customer mentioned but still so nice. I love the country feel and look of it and goes great with my decor no matter what color I use (pastels mostly).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this. I am remodeling and wanted to get my bedspreads for colors. It came quickly and was just what I wanted. Haven't washed it yet but since it is in a guest room I think it will be fine. Got exactly what I was looking for. Reminds me of the "sick" quilt we used as children!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen quilt set looks great!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

We ordered this quilt set because we needed new bedding for our guest bedroom and we had guests coming. We ordered express shipping and we were quite pleased at how quickly our package came. We added a Vintage eyelet, ivory colored ruffled bedskirt to finish the look of the bed because the quilt didn't quite cover the box springs at the foot of the bed. It hangs nicely over the sides, in fact maybe a little too long, but since one side of our bed is against the wall, we let it hang down lower on that side so that you could see the bedskirt on the other side where it shows. There was a little more pink than blue to the quilt than we thought, but it is still going to work. Overall, we are so pleased with the quilt set! The quilt goes very good with the antique dresser that we have in the room. We had been looking a long time for a patchwork quilt set and hadn't found anything that looked this good anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 from Fairport, New York,  Jan 3, 2012

This quilt set was just what I was looking for and was just as pictured. It was a little lighter weight than I thought but overall a great quilt set for the price. The service was excellent and my purchase arrived quickly. Very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought