Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from California,  Aug 29, 2012

I was excited to have found a "latex" mattress pad at such a great price. However, I was very disappointed when I received the product that there was no latex in the product based on the content tag. The mattress pad is a decent product for the price, but just not as advetised. I have since returned the product which Overstock made easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Columbus Ohio,  Dec 28, 2012

While this pad fits our king perfectly and is pretty comfortable it is NOT latex foam. It is polyurethane foam. Says so right on the tag. Much cheaper, does not last as long, and is not anti-allergen like latex foam is. If you need latex don't purchase this. I'd send it back but for as cheap as it was it'll serve its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cover
 from Portland, OR,  May 22, 2012

I was so happy with my first purchase, I ordered another one. The quality was excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad hot and poor quality
 from FL,  Jan 3, 2012

The pad ripped upon putting it on the bed. Additionally, the pad made the bed uncomfortable due to the excess warmth. Might be good for winter in a colder climate. The pad really is not a pad but a cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better than expected
 from Weatherford TX,  Dec 6, 2011

perfect fit and great quality! received this extremely quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad was better than I expected
 from California,  Jun 10, 2012

I bought this mattress pad to protect a latex mattress that I also purchased from Overstock. This pad has a satiny type top with stretch sides that will cover even the thickest of mattresses. I have had mattress protectors that take the cushion out of the typical pillow top type mattress but this foam cover has maintained the comfort that I enjoy from my latex mattress. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow top mattresss pad
 from NorthChicago,  Mar 21, 2012

I love it it is so comfotable and soft feel so silky and bright and colorful just like preview great product and price u certainly will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre purchase
 from New Jersey,  Jan 21, 2012

I was a little disappointed with this purchase. I ended up keeping it because I didn't want to return it. First of all, I didn't like the way the mattress pad was packaged. The plastic bag it was in was just tied with a twist tie and not sealed. I purchased it for a queen size sofa bed and it was not wide enough. It was about 4 inches too narrow. I used it anyway because I didn't have the time to purchase something else. On a positive note, the mattress that it covers is thin and this does add to the thickness and comfort of the otherwise uncomfortable sofa bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from steger il,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice mattress pad for the money. We were just looking for something to cover our 2 inch latex mattress pad we just bought, and because it looks more like the top of a pillow top mattress. It's not extremely comfortable or uncomfortable, it is what it is, a decent mattress cover for the money. However; it is well made and looks nice when we change our sheets, it also covers our entire mattress and our mattress is 13 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2" latex pinfoam mattress topper
 from Ringgold, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Because my mattress is extra firm, I should have ordered 3" thickness in the foam for a little more comfort. For a younger person or a less firm mattress the 2" would probably be fine, but if you have joint aches and pains, the 3" would be better. The latex foam is far superior to the other foam toppers and worth the extra money. With the pin hole design, it is cooler to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad was more than I expected,
 from gibson ga,  Dec 24, 2011

For the price I was expecting a plain Jane product. What I got was an elegant product that worked very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mattress pad
 from So cal,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a very serious mattress pad. For a very inexpensive product you get a most amazing experience. It is thick and has very stretchy sides that completely cover the mattress. Best one I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy-ish?
 from New York, NY/ Creative Designer,  Apr 4, 2013

Thought it was more than it turned out to be. It's comfy but don't feel any different when I wake up than I did before it. However, better than a naked mattress looks nice in between sheet changes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An added bonus
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised at the ease the mattress pad fit and then from the first night's sleep we were amazed at the comfort. It added just the right amount of 'soft' needed to enhance our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent "fix" to a too firm mattress...
 from North Hampton, NH,  Jan 2, 2013

This is not the miracle-solution for which I'd hoped, but it is a decent fix for a mattress or a futon, or sleeper sofa, etc which is too firm or which lacks sufficient depth to in terms of both support and the comfort or resilience//body-conforming features of (for example) memory foam...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable mattress pad.
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 18, 2012

Very durable, good quality. Fits a deep mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cushy
 from Midwest USA,  Jun 21, 2012

We like it. The form insists that I type at least 50 characters. How stupid is that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought