Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

OK, but not a "luxurious, spa robe." I am returning, as I am willing to pay more for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 22, 2015

Sister loved this as Christmas gift! I have my own too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

truly is comfortable and I love wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 18, 2015

Heavy and luxurious, as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Life
 Feb 10, 2015

Great robe. The recommendations to buy a larger size were good. I am a size 6 and bought the large anyway and I'm glad I did. It's a bit oversized, in a good way. I am comfortable and covered and feel like I'm having the spa experience at home. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had this exact robe at the hotel, they wanted $$$$$$. When I saw it here, I ordered with out hesitation. Received it. It is exact! So thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so comfy
 from Virginia,  Nov 22, 2014

This robe looked so much nicer on than it is. Definetly will not keep you warm and is very thin. Maybe I just expected more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Bath Robes
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Oct 3, 2014

Received one of the two robes ordered very quickly. Have not received the second robe. Wonder why they were not sent out together? Love the one we did receive. It is excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this product in an XL based upon the reviews. I am 5'4", 130 lbs. It was HUGE! It is also much heavier than I expected. If I needed a beautiful robe in a colder climate (not SC) I would have exchanged it for a smaller size. Since that is not the case I did return the XL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing off
 from laguna beach,  Jul 28, 2014

Based on the review of a purchaser, I ordered the size large. Im the same size as her- 5-5, 120 lbs C cup. I was swimming in it. So if you're a size 6- order a small/med

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 24, 2014

Feels lightweight, but is still very warm and comforting. I wear a size 12 and got the L/XL. It is more than ample, and I'm glad I got the larger size. Arms are long and adjustable by rolling up. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay, Not Luxurious
 from Columbia, Maryland,  May 13, 2014

This is your average department store robe, not luxurious at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from chapel hill nc,  Apr 15, 2014

Wears and washes perfectly. Soft inside and smooth outside. Very well made product. We purchased this robe in white in the large/extra large as well as the small/medium. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it....light for lounging on a warm/hot day.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice robe, weather varies in my area, so this is handy for unexpected hot days even in the winter. Seems to be well constructed, and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa robe.
 from mississippi,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice large cozy robe. Perfect for getting out of the shower and wrapping up to complete the drying process. Bought one for my sister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality spa robe
 from VA,  May 3, 2013

Delivery was very fast as always with Overstock. The robe itself is quite beautiful and of very good quality. I have stayed in many luxury hotels who had robes exactly like this one and it is difficult to see any difference in the quality. I ordered a L/XL and it is a nice, slightly oversized fit (probably good for women sized 10-16), just above the ankles with slightly long sleeves that can be rolled. Very soft inside and out, cream color that has a tan/yellow hue which is a nice contrast with the white interior. Very glad that I ordered this one instead of the one I saw on another website for $95!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from BOSTON MA,  Apr 17, 2013

I love these robes, make me feel as though I am on a vacation at the Four Seasons!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, Runs big
 from jersey city , NJ,  Apr 13, 2013

I am 5/10, 155 pound-female , and the Large was massive on me. I am exchanging now for a Medium. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long, soft and comfy
 from sacramento, ca,  Feb 28, 2013

Love this robe. New clothes always feel a bit stiff, so I washed it to soften it up a bit. It's nice and warm, but It's all natural fibers, so it breaths well. I'm 5'4" and it reaches my ankles--it was very important to me that it be long. Nice long sleeves that I can roll up or down. Best robe I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a day at the spa..
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for white spa robes that my husband and I could take with us to 'The Refuge' in Carmel (must be white), then I can use for my massage clients. I needed high quality, luxurious feel, comfortable fit, easy to wash, somewhat of a one-size-fits-all on a comfortable weight for cool and warm temps. BRAVO. This robe fulfills every criteria. Whether you want to feel like you're spoiling yourself for a spa day, want a special robe for your guest room, or just need a new robe that feels great and makes you feel pampered getting out of the shower in the morn. This is it. Fantastic price. We saw the exact robe at a boutique near Tahoe for more than twice the price. Just buy it. You'll be thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought