Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Robes
 Aug 17, 2016

I bought these robes over a year ago for a rental property. They've been washed numerous times and still look wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 28, 2016

Exactly what we expected. Nice weight and length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Howard L. King
 Jun 30, 2016

We were recently at an spa, at Desert Hot Springs,CA. they furnished the guest with beautiful spa robes, they were so comfortable, so, I told my wife that when we got back home, we would go on line & try & find the Robes that match those beautiful robes in Desert Hot Springs, CA. since the hotel didn't give the robes away & they wanted to charge some ridiculous price to buy the robs, so, we found these robes, pictured, & they are ALSO PERFECT, Much better than the robes at Desert Hot Springs, With a more reasonable price, We Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than at the spa!
 Jun 29, 2016

I love this robe, it's comfy, it feels good, it reminds me of being at the spa, only it's better than the ones I've seen there! I don't normally like, much less wear, a robe. Traditional terry robes aren't always absorbent after a bath or shower and just somehow feel boring and cumbersome. Not this robe. I love the look of this robe on the outside and the feel of it on the underside. It's heavy enough without being bulky. Not a skimpy robe at all. To me, this robe feels like a treat to wear. The belt is plenty long, and the robe wraps around nicely without being too much fabric. I got it in the white and it's nice and bright. It goes with my bright white bathroom and just feels clean and resort-like to wear. Thanks Overstock for carrying this spa robe at an affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 9, 2016

Comfortable and fits. Good purchase, has held up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jun 4, 2016

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She uses it almost every day and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Bath Robe
 Apr 26, 2016

wasn't exactally what I expeted, however a good item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa feel
 Apr 18, 2016

These are lovely spa robes. We ordered some for the whole family. Only caveat is that the XL is not very extra large, so the guys should look for another robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 10, 2016

Love it. Exactly like spa robes, comfy on inside and sleek on the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Mar 1, 2016

I find my robe to be exactly as advertised on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfy
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice and comfy and is everything the description stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Feb 11, 2016

Great robe & worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not dry you at all..
 Feb 10, 2016

my sweaters do better job from this nylon trash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Jan 14, 2016

As close a robe as I could find to a "real" spa robe. It's roomy, great pockets and soft. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Luxurious robe is made great.
 Dec 14, 2015

The robe is soft and when they say roomy they mean it. It is the most luxurious robe I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Dec 10, 2015

poorly constructed. after just one wash, hems falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L/XL=L
 Dec 4, 2015

Nice item just not large enough for XL men

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent robe
 Nov 4, 2015

I ordered one for my husband & one for me. Excellent quality, holding up well to washing. The silver sage color is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy husband
 Oct 3, 2015

Luxury! very nice! husband happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Dept Store quality
 Jun 17, 2015

OK, but not a "luxurious, spa robe." I am returning, as I am willing to pay more for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought