Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to find one better than this
 from kittanning, pa,  Apr 17, 2011

I tried to order this robe before and it was always sold out of the silver sage. I read the other reviews and agree that this has a luxorious feel to it but is still lightweight at the same time. I did return the large and got the small/med. The large was too long in the sleeve and was too long down past my calves so i got the small and it fits great in the sleeve and the overall length but seems just not quite wide enough around my hips (i got a bubble butt!) so i opted to keep the small anyway cause i just loved this robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Mar 22, 2011

This robe is extremely comfortable, easy to wash, and not bulky. Great for year round wear. My husband never liked robes before because they got too warm. He loves this one. This would make a nice father's day or birthday gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin robe
 from charleston sc,  Feb 22, 2011

I gave this as a gift therefore cannot give an "honest" opinion. She liked it but I thought it was a bit thin or flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terriic
 Feb 1, 2011

This item just arrived today and it exceeded my expectations. The silver sage color is lovely, the feel of the robe is soft, the weight is just right for a summer robe, and the look is luxe. The pockets are extra deep and there are double belt loops on the sides to accommodate different waist lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Value Robe
 from Montclair, NJ,  Jan 14, 2011

I bought this robe for my wife after reading positive reviews. She wanted to buy a luxary spa robe after a recent hotel stay but I couldn't bear the idea of buying one with a hotel logo or double the cost of this robe. Other reviews said that the robes ran a bit large, and that is not inaccurate. But I think my wife is a M/L rather than a L/XL, so a few more sizing options would have been nice. But the robe itself is very nice and she has gotten comfortable with the slightly larger size. It's not as soft as the hotel robes, but a solid product at half the price of the hotel types.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa robe
 from washington, DC,  Jan 11, 2011

This robe is very soft, warm and lightweight. I bought this for my wife who is about 5'1-5'2 and it hits at her ankles. The arms are nice and large, "flowy" as she says. It is not as heavy/thick as the robes at the spas, however. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathrobe
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 11, 2011

Very nice medium weight bathrobe, not too light, not too heavy. Great feel as well. Also just a comment about Overstock.com. We were heading out of town for Christmas and at the last minute I decided I needed some more gifts and decided on bathrobes. With just a few days until Christmas, I ordered the bathrobes with guaranteed delivery before Christmas at their regular shipping price. I took a leap of faith and ordered the bathrobes to be delivered to our vacation home realizing that if the package didn't make it there, it would sit on the porch for a month before we returned. Overstock.com not only got the package delivered but one day ahead of schedule. What a fabulous online company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Jan 8, 2011

Everything about it is wonderful, style...color....coziness....!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the robe as a gift. When I checked it out, I was pleased with the quality. Great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

Robe is very soft and exactly the texture I was hoping for! I bought a size larger than my husband uses based on prior reviews, and it fits great! The robe is a little longer than expected, but my husband didn't notice and I haven't been able to get it off of him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price
 Oct 20, 2010

I got this in the mail today. I had been checking weekly on overstock for the L/XL to be available again, and it was last week so ordered right away (after reading reviews that the S/M was too small). Fits great! Not as thick as I would have hoped and not extremely soft, but will wash it tonight with fabric softener and hope it turns out! Cant find a "spa like" robe anywhere for under $150. Close enough for me for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Aug 18, 2010

Great robe, thick and soft. The sleeves are a little long, but rolling and tacking them should be fine. Have not washed it yet to see how it'll hold up to that, but otherwise I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this robe for my boyfriend for christmas he loved it, he said it was warm and comfortable. Also the fabric feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best spa robes available!
 from Singapore, Melbourne, Aus & now Missouri,  Jan 4, 2010

I'd just visited a very upscale spa that used these robes but had their insignia embrodiered on them. I wanted just plain ones so I searched and found them for $100+ on other sites, then happened upon these and voila . . . they were here in three days with no express mailing, and they are FABULOUS -- wash up perfectly and no wrinkling on the outside cotton fabric. These are exceptional and we plan to buy more for our guest rooms. Incredible value, especially at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 star robe
 from buffalo, ny,  Jan 3, 2010

very comfy material, not too heavy....great on a wintery day or as a cover by the pool. very nice quality and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Robe
 from South Dakota,  Jan 2, 2010

Very nice quality of a hotel robe, very much like the robes at the Trump Hotel in Vegas! I bought this for my boyfriend, the L/XL and for sure I would like to have one for myself in the smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Northern VA,  Aug 19, 2009

Liked the robe, but it sizes seem to run on the smallish side. If I had it to do over, I'd get a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought