Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
robe
 Jan 8, 2011

Everything about it is wonderful, style...color....coziness....!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the robe as a gift. When I checked it out, I was pleased with the quality. Great buy for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

Robe is very soft and exactly the texture I was hoping for! I bought a size larger than my husband uses based on prior reviews, and it fits great! The robe is a little longer than expected, but my husband didn't notice and I haven't been able to get it off of him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price
 Oct 20, 2010

I got this in the mail today. I had been checking weekly on overstock for the L/XL to be available again, and it was last week so ordered right away (after reading reviews that the S/M was too small). Fits great! Not as thick as I would have hoped and not extremely soft, but will wash it tonight with fabric softener and hope it turns out! Cant find a "spa like" robe anywhere for under $150. Close enough for me for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Aug 18, 2010

Great robe, thick and soft. The sleeves are a little long, but rolling and tacking them should be fine. Have not washed it yet to see how it'll hold up to that, but otherwise I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this robe for my boyfriend for christmas he loved it, he said it was warm and comfortable. Also the fabric feels great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best spa robes available!
 from Singapore, Melbourne, Aus & now Missouri,  Jan 4, 2010

I'd just visited a very upscale spa that used these robes but had their insignia embrodiered on them. I wanted just plain ones so I searched and found them for $100+ on other sites, then happened upon these and voila . . . they were here in three days with no express mailing, and they are FABULOUS -- wash up perfectly and no wrinkling on the outside cotton fabric. These are exceptional and we plan to buy more for our guest rooms. Incredible value, especially at this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 star robe
 from buffalo, ny,  Jan 3, 2010

very comfy material, not too heavy....great on a wintery day or as a cover by the pool. very nice quality and fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Robe
 from South Dakota,  Jan 2, 2010

Very nice quality of a hotel robe, very much like the robes at the Trump Hotel in Vegas! I bought this for my boyfriend, the L/XL and for sure I would like to have one for myself in the smaller size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Northern VA,  Aug 19, 2009

Liked the robe, but it sizes seem to run on the smallish side. If I had it to do over, I'd get a larger size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Luxurious Spa Bath Robe S/M
Today $69.99
Compare $120.34
Save 42%
(41)
Premier Comfort Luxury Spa Robe
Today $49.99
Compare $51.99
Save 4%
Supima Cotton Bath Robe
Today $53.99
Compare $89.99
Save 40%
(45)
Back to top