Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, Runs big
 from jersey city , NJ,  Apr 13, 2013

I am 5/10, 155 pound-female , and the Large was massive on me. I am exchanging now for a Medium. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long, soft and comfy
 from sacramento, ca,  Feb 28, 2013

Love this robe. New clothes always feel a bit stiff, so I washed it to soften it up a bit. It's nice and warm, but It's all natural fibers, so it breaths well. I'm 5'4" and it reaches my ankles--it was very important to me that it be long. Nice long sleeves that I can roll up or down. Best robe I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a day at the spa..
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for white spa robes that my husband and I could take with us to 'The Refuge' in Carmel (must be white), then I can use for my massage clients. I needed high quality, luxurious feel, comfortable fit, easy to wash, somewhat of a one-size-fits-all on a comfortable weight for cool and warm temps. BRAVO. This robe fulfills every criteria. Whether you want to feel like you're spoiling yourself for a spa day, want a special robe for your guest room, or just need a new robe that feels great and makes you feel pampered getting out of the shower in the morn. This is it. Fantastic price. We saw the exact robe at a boutique near Tahoe for more than twice the price. Just buy it. You'll be thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Impossible
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 2, 2013

I read the reviews indicating that the small/medium size was too small to cross over at the bottom, and up sized the order. Unfortunately, although there was enough (just) for a good lap-over on the lower half, this meant the upper half was huge! Looked ridiculous. A definite return. Sad, because the fabrics were exactly what I wanted. Soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

Beautiful and washes like a dream-better than photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it!
 from Greenville, NC,  Oct 27, 2012

My wife likes this robe. She likes the soft inner and slick outter materials. As for sizing, she is 5'4", 135lbs and it's just a little big on her but not uncomfortably large. She like that it is long to the top of her ankles but the sleeves are a little too long. I got her the L/XL going by other reviews. Thanks for the reviews helping with my decision. I got happy points for this surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large/ Extra Large Luxurious Spa Robe
 from Maysville KY,  Oct 4, 2012

Very Nice Robe. easy purchase great shipping. oh come now 50 char is a little bit long winded for me. Excellent on the Robe not excellent on the review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In my opinion
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 17, 2012

In my opinion, this robe is by far the finest robe that I have come across. I have two of them now and I couldn't be happier. I've been to various, by reputation, hotels and resorts and have tried the robes that they have provided but have not come across a single one that would come close in comparison with this specific robe. To me it is a very luxurious robe. I wear it in the morning and look forward to the evening when I can relax in my robe again. When I take a shower I dry my face and dry my hair to the point that it's not soaking wet and then I put this robe on and it just soaks up the water from my shower. It is very comfortable, and for anyone looking for a very nice and long robe to lounge in or to use after a shower or spa, or even swimming or jacuzzi, this is the robe that I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Mar 8, 2012

I ordered this robe after wearing a similar one at a local spa. I love that the interior is an absorbent terry while the outside feels like bed sheets. It is comfortable and suitable for all climates. The terry is not as thick and soft as the all terry robe I had previously, but it is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 11, 2012

soft, thick, warm....what more could I want....another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product was good
 from washington d.c.,  Oct 15, 2011

like the item will order another soon. have ordered quite a few items from you and was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the B&B robes in northern California!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 1, 2011

I've been wanting one of these robes for years but never wanted to pay the over $$$$ price tags at the Bed and Breakfasts my husband and I have stayed at. This robe is the same quality for half the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Luxurious Robe Well Priced!
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 18, 2011

Had worn one at a luxury hotel and couldn't forget it. Called the hotel and they wanted *** plus shipping and it would have their logo on it. I started searching the internet and found this one. The lining is super soft like a baby's toy rabbit and gets softer with washing. The size is great. I am 5" 8" and opted for the Large/XLarge size although I am not large. Love the fit and feel and look forward to putting it on every time. A great price for a beautiful robe. It is also not too warm as I live in Miami.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. such high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathrobes
 from Northern VA,  Sep 10, 2011

Ordered it for a wedding present. It looks and feels nice though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great value and a beautiful robe
 from half moon bay, ca,  Jun 22, 2011

We recently stayed in a B and B that had these robes in the room, and I loved it much more than the terry robe I had a home. They were for sale $85 there, but half that on Overstock. I am very happy with this robe and highly recommend it. I am a medium sized female and the large/xlarge comes to my ankles, and is big, but I like them that way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, white
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really good!
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2011

This is the best robe I ever had! Very good quality. I love feel it covering my body. I wear M size, but I decided to oder L/XL..So the robe is big, but any way I am very satisfyed with this purchase!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find one better than this
 from kittanning, pa,  Apr 17, 2011

I tried to order this robe before and it was always sold out of the silver sage. I read the other reviews and agree that this has a luxorious feel to it but is still lightweight at the same time. I did return the large and got the small/med. The large was too long in the sleeve and was too long down past my calves so i got the small and it fits great in the sleeve and the overall length but seems just not quite wide enough around my hips (i got a bubble butt!) so i opted to keep the small anyway cause i just loved this robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Mar 22, 2011

This robe is extremely comfortable, easy to wash, and not bulky. Great for year round wear. My husband never liked robes before because they got too warm. He loves this one. This would make a nice father's day or birthday gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin robe
 from charleston sc,  Feb 22, 2011

I gave this as a gift therefore cannot give an "honest" opinion. She liked it but I thought it was a bit thin or flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terriic
 Feb 1, 2011

This item just arrived today and it exceeded my expectations. The silver sage color is lovely, the feel of the robe is soft, the weight is just right for a summer robe, and the look is luxe. The pockets are extra deep and there are double belt loops on the sides to accommodate different waist lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought