Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
katie 18
 from oviedo florida,  Nov 4, 2009

what a treat to wear. we use them on our patio at the hot tub near the pool. i am considering buying a dozen so i have them for all our guests and family around the pool. i hope they are still available. comfortable soft and cozy. love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 12, 2012

Other reviews helped me and I decided to go with a large/extra large robe even though I regularly wear M. This way I can wear a PJ under and nothing feels to tight. The robe is very cozy and light. Perfect color and my hubby can wear it too. ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from connecticut,  Jan 28, 2012

I'm 5'11'' 190 lbs. The fit is comfortable with room to spare. The weight is a bit heavy for my liking. Construction is good quality. Outer material is nice quality. The liner is a thin, very stretchy, soft white material. The white collar lapel that you see is the liner material. The liner material is not a good match with the shell. The liner and shell are only secured at edges. So the feel is that you have a removable liner but you don't. The liner material seems like something that belongs on kids stuffed animals. The liner material and the two piece feel of it are not to my liking. Too expensive for a robe with a cheap liner that isn't secured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Sarasota,Florida,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought 3 of these robes for family members, for the holidays. The response back from the was wonderful. They were delighted with their robes and spoke about the quality and how luxurious it was. They all spoke about how well it was made. A prefect gift for those you love and care about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice spa style robe.....
 from Iowa City, IA,  Aug 16, 2011

This robe is beautiful, well made, luxury.... Thank goodness I am losing weight, however. I am currently a size 16/18 female and although it does wrap around me it really doesn't have adequate girth so that it stays closed, especially at the hips and the hem. So buyer beware, L/XL does not translate to ladies XL. I would estimate it is more like a ladies M/L

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate...size description could have been more exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 24, 2014

Feels lightweight, but is still very warm and comforting. I wear a size 12 and got the L/XL. It is more than ample, and I'm glad I got the larger size. Arms are long and adjustable by rolling up. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay, Not Luxurious
 from Columbia, Maryland,  May 13, 2014

This is your average department store robe, not luxurious at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from chapel hill nc,  Apr 15, 2014

Wears and washes perfectly. Soft inside and smooth outside. Very well made product. We purchased this robe in white in the large/extra large as well as the small/medium. Fits true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it....light for lounging on a warm/hot day.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice robe, weather varies in my area, so this is handy for unexpected hot days even in the winter. Seems to be well constructed, and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa robe.
 from mississippi,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice large cozy robe. Perfect for getting out of the shower and wrapping up to complete the drying process. Bought one for my sister

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality spa robe
 from VA,  May 3, 2013

Delivery was very fast as always with Overstock. The robe itself is quite beautiful and of very good quality. I have stayed in many luxury hotels who had robes exactly like this one and it is difficult to see any difference in the quality. I ordered a L/XL and it is a nice, slightly oversized fit (probably good for women sized 10-16), just above the ankles with slightly long sleeves that can be rolled. Very soft inside and out, cream color that has a tan/yellow hue which is a nice contrast with the white interior. Very glad that I ordered this one instead of the one I saw on another website for $95!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from BOSTON MA,  Apr 17, 2013

I love these robes, make me feel as though I am on a vacation at the Four Seasons!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, Runs big
 from jersey city , NJ,  Apr 13, 2013

I am 5/10, 155 pound-female , and the Large was massive on me. I am exchanging now for a Medium. Very nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long, soft and comfy
 from sacramento, ca,  Feb 28, 2013

Love this robe. New clothes always feel a bit stiff, so I washed it to soften it up a bit. It's nice and warm, but It's all natural fibers, so it breaths well. I'm 5'4" and it reaches my ankles--it was very important to me that it be long. Nice long sleeves that I can roll up or down. Best robe I've ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a day at the spa..
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for white spa robes that my husband and I could take with us to 'The Refuge' in Carmel (must be white), then I can use for my massage clients. I needed high quality, luxurious feel, comfortable fit, easy to wash, somewhat of a one-size-fits-all on a comfortable weight for cool and warm temps. BRAVO. This robe fulfills every criteria. Whether you want to feel like you're spoiling yourself for a spa day, want a special robe for your guest room, or just need a new robe that feels great and makes you feel pampered getting out of the shower in the morn. This is it. Fantastic price. We saw the exact robe at a boutique near Tahoe for more than twice the price. Just buy it. You'll be thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious, but not for after bath
 from Buenos Aires,  Jan 19, 2013

Really nice and soft, just like seen in site. Not special accurate for after bath, because itīs not easy to slide it through the arms while still wet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Impossible
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 2, 2013

I read the reviews indicating that the small/medium size was too small to cross over at the bottom, and up sized the order. Unfortunately, although there was enough (just) for a good lap-over on the lower half, this meant the upper half was huge! Looked ridiculous. A definite return. Sad, because the fabrics were exactly what I wanted. Soft and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

Beautiful and washes like a dream-better than photo

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it!
 from Greenville, NC,  Oct 27, 2012

My wife likes this robe. She likes the soft inner and slick outter materials. As for sizing, she is 5'4", 135lbs and it's just a little big on her but not uncomfortably large. She like that it is long to the top of her ankles but the sleeves are a little too long. I got her the L/XL going by other reviews. Thanks for the reviews helping with my decision. I got happy points for this surprise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large/ Extra Large Luxurious Spa Robe
 from Maysville KY,  Oct 4, 2012

Very Nice Robe. easy purchase great shipping. oh come now 50 char is a little bit long winded for me. Excellent on the Robe not excellent on the review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top