Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
katie 18
 from oviedo florida,  Nov 4, 2009

what a treat to wear. we use them on our patio at the hot tub near the pool. i am considering buying a dozen so i have them for all our guests and family around the pool. i hope they are still available. comfortable soft and cozy. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice spa style robe.....
 from Iowa City, IA,  Aug 16, 2011

This robe is beautiful, well made, luxury.... Thank goodness I am losing weight, however. I am currently a size 16/18 female and although it does wrap around me it really doesn't have adequate girth so that it stays closed, especially at the hips and the hem. So buyer beware, L/XL does not translate to ladies XL. I would estimate it is more like a ladies M/L

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate...size description could have been more exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 12, 2012

Other reviews helped me and I decided to go with a large/extra large robe even though I regularly wear M. This way I can wear a PJ under and nothing feels to tight. The robe is very cozy and light. Perfect color and my hubby can wear it too. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from connecticut,  Jan 28, 2012

I'm 5'11'' 190 lbs. The fit is comfortable with room to spare. The weight is a bit heavy for my liking. Construction is good quality. Outer material is nice quality. The liner is a thin, very stretchy, soft white material. The white collar lapel that you see is the liner material. The liner material is not a good match with the shell. The liner and shell are only secured at edges. So the feel is that you have a removable liner but you don't. The liner material seems like something that belongs on kids stuffed animals. The liner material and the two piece feel of it are not to my liking. Too expensive for a robe with a cheap liner that isn't secured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so comfy
 from Virginia,  Nov 22, 2014

This robe looked so much nicer on than it is. Definetly will not keep you warm and is very thin. Maybe I just expected more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing off
 from laguna beach,  Jul 28, 2014

Based on the review of a purchaser, I ordered the size large. Im the same size as her- 5-5, 120 lbs C cup. I was swimming in it. So if you're a size 6- order a small/med

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay, Not Luxurious
 from Columbia, Maryland,  May 13, 2014

This is your average department store robe, not luxurious at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious, but not for after bath
 from Buenos Aires,  Jan 19, 2013

Really nice and soft, just like seen in site. Not special accurate for after bath, because it´s not easy to slide it through the arms while still wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from long island, ny,  Jun 7, 2012

not bad but was expecting more, my robe had a hole in the pocket, I sewed it but still it was brand new, are comfortable but not the I LOVE MY ROBE, robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought this robe thinking it would be more of a warm robe. Did not like the shine it had to it. Should have paid attention to the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Sarasota,Florida,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought 3 of these robes for family members, for the holidays. The response back from the was wonderful. They were delighted with their robes and spoke about the quality and how luxurious it was. They all spoke about how well it was made. A prefect gift for those you love and care about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 22, 2015

Sister loved this as Christmas gift! I have my own too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

truly is comfortable and I love wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 18, 2015

Heavy and luxurious, as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Life
 Feb 10, 2015

Great robe. The recommendations to buy a larger size were good. I am a size 6 and bought the large anyway and I'm glad I did. It's a bit oversized, in a good way. I am comfortable and covered and feel like I'm having the spa experience at home. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had this exact robe at the hotel, they wanted $$$$$$. When I saw it here, I ordered with out hesitation. Received it. It is exact! So thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Bath Robes
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Oct 3, 2014

Received one of the two robes ordered very quickly. Have not received the second robe. Wonder why they were not sent out together? Love the one we did receive. It is excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this product in an XL based upon the reviews. I am 5'4", 130 lbs. It was HUGE! It is also much heavier than I expected. If I needed a beautiful robe in a colder climate (not SC) I would have exchanged it for a smaller size. Since that is not the case I did return the XL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 24, 2014

Feels lightweight, but is still very warm and comforting. I wear a size 12 and got the L/XL. It is more than ample, and I'm glad I got the larger size. Arms are long and adjustable by rolling up. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from chapel hill nc,  Apr 15, 2014

Wears and washes perfectly. Soft inside and smooth outside. Very well made product. We purchased this robe in white in the large/extra large as well as the small/medium. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought