Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Dec 3, 2013

Don't let the price fool you, this looks amazing in person! The sheets do tend to bunch up, but they are soft and wash up without a wrinkle. The comforter is very fluffy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet Elegance!
 Dec 13, 2015

This bedding is absolutely stunning! The photos do not do it justice! Everything about this set is luxurious….from the silky sheets to the beautiful decorative pillows! I decided to not use the drape panels because they made the room a little too dark for my taste but the valances are beautiful by themselves! (And if you like being able to make your room very dark or you want lots of privacy…you will love the drape panels!) The oversized comforter is perfect and it lays beautifully on the bed! The description states the color is gold/black but it’s more of a taupe/black mix. (I read that in someone else’s review so I wasn’t surprised and prefer the taupe color to a gold color!) Beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this! It was even more luxurious and rich looking than the photo. I love having the accessories like the curtains and valances too. Good quality and great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Apr 16, 2016

This looks beautiful on the picture however the quality of the bedding was not very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied T
 Jan 28, 2016

Perfect set! Looks just like the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 Nov 16, 2015

This set is very rich looking. I ordered the King size. One small pet peeve . . . why don't they include a 3rd euro sham with the King sets?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 6, 2015

What a great deal for the price the quality is GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shell
 Oct 4, 2015

When you see this online it looks like the colors are black and tan. When it arrived and I opened the box it looked like gold and black. My first thought was that it wasn't the colors I needed which were black and tan. I pulled out the curtains and looked at it a little closer and fell in love with it. It looks great! The only complaint I have is once I purchased it at the regular price Overstock put it on sale for at least $**.** less than I paid . Because of that I don't think I will order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 14, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by the richness of this bed in a bag set . I have gotten a slew of compliments on it! I wasn't sure I would like it because I dint usually do black but it is very nice, and worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Kelseyville, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

I was very happy with the Lafayette set. I have it in my guest room I was going for that "hotel feel" My holiday guests will be quite comfortable. It matched what was advertised. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag more thant we expected!
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2014

The bed in a bad was more than we expected. Very comfortable and of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it a LOT
 from Beaverton, OR,  Apr 19, 2014

I love how this looks, but the set was missing one Euro Sham which is really annoying. The curtains are not black-out, but they still look nice. I'm pretty happy with it overall. Other than now I have to figure out how to go about getting the missing sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought