For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from oshkosh,wi,  Mar 23, 2013

MY SIX YEAR OLD GRANDAUGHTER LOVES LADY BUGS SO WHEN I BOUGHT HER A BED AND WAS LOOKING FOR COMFORTER AND BEDDING,,THIS IS THE ONE,,SHE LOVES IT ...AND I FEEL GOOD ABOUT THE QUALITY,,CASE CLOSED,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and very good quality!
 from NY,  Dec 8, 2013

It's very soft cotton and so cute design! When I choice it, I though it's a little expensive. But after see the item, I think this is a good price for this quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

Adorable quilt. Color true to picture. Light weight but warm & perfect for my daughter!!! She loves this quilt & so do I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AngelSam
 from Oh,  Nov 28, 2012

My daughter loves it. It so nice and very good quality, I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Oct 23, 2012

I finally got around to redecorating my 5-year-old daughter's bedroom. We chose the paint color, but then I wasn't sure what kind of bedspread or theme to use. When my daughter suggested ladybugs, I was all for it and started scouring the web for the right quilt. When I saw this one, I loved the pattern and so did my daughter. The other reviewers' comments on the quality were also a selling point for me. Well, when the quilt and sham arrived, I was pleased. But when I opened it saw that the other side of the quilt was the EXACT same paint color we selected, I was stunned and excited. It works perfectly in my daughter's room and she loves it. The other reviewers were right--it is a wonderful set of very high quality. We couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute quilt
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Looked around for a quilt for my girl's big girl bed, saw this exact quilt on other websites for over $40 more. Absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and service
 from Brandon, Manitoba Canada,  Aug 28, 2012

I ordered this quilt set and had it shipped right to my little granddaughter for her birthday. It was shipped to Calgary Canada and it didn't take long at all to arrive. I haven't seen it yet but the response I got was that it was absolutely adorable and of excellent quality. I am so pleased with the service and will surely order again. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Memphis TN,  Jun 22, 2012

My little girl LOVES this! She thinks that her lady bugs and flowers are so pretty.I looked everywhere for something that wasn't pastel colored and this was perfect! the quilt is made with very good stiching. I am sure this will last for many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 from Hayward, WI,  Apr 6, 2012

So happy to find something cute for a girl's room that isn't pink! Very pretty colors and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and great quilt
 from arizona,  Mar 31, 2012

I have had a hard time trying to find a Ladybug bedding set-with RED ladybugs...seriously pink and purple are everywhere and my 2 year old girl loves red and ladybugs! I looked at another set but it had reviews saying the red bled when they washed it. This quilt is nicely made-reminds me of my great grandma's homemade style quilts. Not too heavy, just right. My daughter loves her ladybug bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Fremont, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

My daughter wanted ladybug bedding. I purchased ladybug decals on another website, which had white dots intsead of black dots. I was very pleased to find a quilt with white dots to match the decals. The quality of the quilt is much nicer than the picture can convey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from STL,  Mar 26, 2011

I bought this because we transitioned our 2 year old to her big girl room. It is high quaility and fits well with her ladybug decor. When she saw it, she said, PRETTY. Now, that is what a mom wants to hear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2011

We are pleased with the quilt and sham. They are cute, with bold colors. The quilting is nice and the product seems well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug Beauty!
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for my daughter who has been wanting a ladybug bedding set for 2 years (she is 4) and I couldn't be happier. This set is beautiful and very well made. Reminds me of a vintage hand-made quilt with all the detail work and use of fabric. She LOVES this and even says that it is soooo cozy:) If you like ladybugs you will not be disappointed with this buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Bug Quilt
 Dec 16, 2010

I am very happy with the quilt I purchased - the big test will be on Christmas when my granddaughter opens it. She is 2 1/2 years old and loves lady bugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Item!
 from rural Colorado,  Dec 15, 2010

The last time I bought a twin size set for my kids' beds, they shrunk terribly and were consequently much too small to cover their pillow-top mattresses. I was, therefore, pleasantly surprised when the Ladybug quilt arrived and was more than adequate to cover the entire mattress. It was packaged nicely and of heavy weight, I could tell right away this was going to be a nice product. I have yet to wash it, but the stitching shows the quality as well; I dont see any fill coming out of this quilt! The sham is cute and goes along with the print nicely. I was a bit disappointed that no bedskirt comes with the quilt; however, the edges are done in red and burgandy, so a deep red pleated bedskirt matched perfectly. One could also choose a white or dark green bedskirt as well. One of my fave Overstock purchases!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Delaware,  Jul 13, 2010

I was very pleased with this quilt. The colors are vibrant & it is extremly well made and looks expensive(which of course they were not). I purchased two for my girls bunkbeds & they love them. Hold up well to wear also. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maple Valley, WA,  May 22, 2010

I love this quilt! It was even better than I expected! The bright colors and the design are fabulous. I love that it is 100% cotton. My daughter loves it too! I have a feeling that it is going to last a long time, looking at the way it is made. Very happy with my purchase. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2010

I bought this for my 3 year old daughter who is obsessed with ladybugs. It is adorable. Great quality and washes well. It looks so cute in her room. I shopped prices on line and got the best price at Overstock.com by far! I would recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug Quilt Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2010

The quilt set is adorable! Easy to wash, and the detail is even better in person. For the price, I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top