Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Napper!
 from Al,  Jul 31, 2013

Great napper. second time I've bought this item. First time in 2010. Still in great shape just faded due to weekly washings for THREE years. Better price than the ones found locally. i will still use the old one as backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for girls
 from Hayward, WI,  Jan 21, 2013

My three-year old daughter loves this blanket. She uses it at pre-school for rest time and likes rolling it up herself. A good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nap mat
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

it was very nice however I did find one cheaper after I purchased this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from NoVA & Richmond, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

Blanket portion is double the size of the napper I bought for my son (Toy Story). Note that the actual fabric etc is equally thin... don't expect a lot of padding. We bought it because our daycare requested a napper specifically - convenient having the bottom & pillow right there - and the kids sleep on cots so padding isn't necessary. This model has a handle, which is convenient. Weird that the lady bug pattern faces out, though - my daughter would rather see it than put it on her cot, but if she flips it over, she needs to fold the clean/sleep side out, and it will get dirty. It doesn't fold the other way. Would be better if the closure/strap worked from either direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nappy blanket is just what we needed
 from Dallas, tx,  Jan 2, 2012

This nappy blanket was just what we needed. We purchase this blanket in Oct 2011; my daughter is 14nths old now and uses this blanket everyday at daycare. I wash it once a week and we have not had any problems with quality. The attached pillow, blanket, and carrying strap are very helpful. I would buy this product again and recommend for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

Perfect for daycare. And, the pillow is removeable which makes it easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nap map
 from austin, tx,  Nov 30, 2011

Just what I was looking for at such a great price. Perfect size for my 3 1/2 year old for school. She loves it and so far it has held up nicely through weekly washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Preschool!
 from Cumming GA,  Oct 22, 2011

I bought two of these for my girls at their new school. They never used them before because frankly I didn't know they existed. Their new school requires them and now I don't know why I didnt find them sooner. They are great for nap time , and have held up very well to weekly washing. They are a little narrow but it is fine because my girls are petite anyway. Excellent product for what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exvellent..all cotton
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Michigan,  Oct 1, 2011

Would buy this product again. It was as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As picutred
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acucurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!!!
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2011

This Nap and Go was the perfect quality and price I was looking for. My daughter needed is as a school supply and when I looked around online I was surprised that overstock carried them. I am impressed with the timely delivery and the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No complaints...the color was the same that was shown online!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to wash...Great quality!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful item!
 from Oxford, AL,  Sep 24, 2011

very cute! But the pillow was a little too large...looked for a way to deflate, but no luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK - For the price
 from AZ,  Sep 16, 2011

The napper is okay for the price. It shrinks in the wash and the stitching does not hold up well. We've used it for almost a month and I've had to repair the seems already. However it was a great bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FIne
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

I didn't want to pay $49 for other versions but I wish could be padded inside for more comfort. The pillow and blanket attached is great. I needed it something fast and affordable. I love the ladybug detail, ship fast and on-time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LADY BUG NAP-N-GO
 from Fresno,ca,  Aug 24, 2011

I absolutly love this lady bug nap-n-go. I was afraid it wouldnt be a good fit for my 2 year old since she is tall for her age and to my surprise it fit PERFECTLY!!!! The fabric of this product was so soft and nice. I love the fact that the pillow comes out very easy for a quick wash. My family and I were very happy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the nap pack online was accurate to what i recieved.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was so nice and comfy i wanted to join my daughter on her nap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, cute, and easy to wash
 from CT,  Jun 7, 2011

Bought this for my 1.5 yr daughter for daycare and she loves it - I actually was thinking about getting her another for home. I love that the base is cotton. Other reviews noted weaknesses in the zipper, so I've been very gentle in taking out the pillow and have not had a problem so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, but bad zipper
 from alabama,  Jan 5, 2011

We really like this napper, it is very soft, has a nice pillow and is very cute. The only problem that I have is that the first time I washed it, I took the pillow out (a very nice feature of this napper), and then the zipper broke in the wash. I think if the zipper were of higher quality, this napper would receive 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Dec 2, 2010

I love this Nap n go ..... I already recommended to a friend... Easy to wash, just remove the pillow. Would definitely recommend and for the money well that's just a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well made
 from ON, Canada,  Dec 1, 2010

I am very impressed with the lady bug Nap and go. I have a home daycare and was missing a "bed" for one of my toddlers converting from a playpen. I have similar nap and go blankets, but they are not as good quality. The thing I especially like about this one is that the pillow comes out by zipper for ease of washing and the fleece wrap around blanket is very generous. Great for naps and girly girls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not great
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 10, 2010

Since day one, the zipper for the pillow has been broken. My daughter was able to use it at school for a week, but now it won't zip at all. I'm going to have to replace the zipper. That's frustrating. Otherwise, it's cute, but obviously not well put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nap Mat
 from GA,  Oct 26, 2010

This was purchased for a 1 year old pillow to much for now but she loves the blanket and colorful characters had her name monogrammed on it. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought