Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

The wrap arrived and looked like what was on the site. It was a disappointment as it runs a small and definitely is not one size fits all. While the top band may fit as described, the bottom of the garment is not full enough to adequately cover larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Florida,  May 8, 2013

I think this is an excellent hostess or shower gift but also perfect if you just want one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

It was nice, material was just average quality, could have been a little fluffier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this article I find very pretty!
 from Montreal Canada,  Nov 10, 2013

it was a gift for my niece. SHE LOVED IT! Wish I could get one for myself but you don't have my size (3X).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 9, 2014

This towel is just what I ordered and Just what I wanted! The Letter print is a pink (looked red in the picture to me) Fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Bath Wrap
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a high quality spa wrap. It was so lovely to be able to monogram it with my daughters initial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice Body wrap
 from Indianola, Ia.,  Feb 24, 2014

I was very impressed with this thick and cozy wrap. It is good quality and will last for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath body wrap
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I didn't realize that it would be difficult to fasten because of an arthritic shoulder problem. also did not expect the monogram 'A' since I hadn't requested it. Now I don't know if I want to wear a scarlet letter to the gym!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower wrap
 Aug 27, 2015

I rate it a five star because it's ex actually what I wanted. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but small
 Jan 25, 2015

This wrap was cute but tended to run small. Bought it for a college student but would not again. This is really for a young teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 3, 2015

The product was just as advertised. It has no flaws, fits well, and looks great. It was delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & useful bath wrap
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Dec 17, 2014

Absorbent yet quick drying. Good coverage and I am tall. Bought one for home and one for gym. Monogram a nice extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought