For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

The wrap arrived and looked like what was on the site. It was a disappointment as it runs a small and definitely is not one size fits all. While the top band may fit as described, the bottom of the garment is not full enough to adequately cover larger sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Florida,  May 8, 2013

I think this is an excellent hostess or shower gift but also perfect if you just want one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

It was nice, material was just average quality, could have been a little fluffier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this article I find very pretty!
 from Montreal Canada,  Nov 10, 2013

it was a gift for my niece. SHE LOVED IT! Wish I could get one for myself but you don't have my size (3X).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 9, 2014

This towel is just what I ordered and Just what I wanted! The Letter print is a pink (looked red in the picture to me) Fits great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Bath Wrap
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a high quality spa wrap. It was so lovely to be able to monogram it with my daughters initial.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice Body wrap
 from Indianola, Ia.,  Feb 24, 2014

I was very impressed with this thick and cozy wrap. It is good quality and will last for years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath body wrap
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I didn't realize that it would be difficult to fasten because of an arthritic shoulder problem. also did not expect the monogram 'A' since I hadn't requested it. Now I don't know if I want to wear a scarlet letter to the gym!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top