Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

The wrap arrived and looked like what was on the site. It was a disappointment as it runs a small and definitely is not one size fits all. While the top band may fit as described, the bottom of the garment is not full enough to adequately cover larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Florida,  May 8, 2013

I think this is an excellent hostess or shower gift but also perfect if you just want one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

It was nice, material was just average quality, could have been a little fluffier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this article I find very pretty!
 from Montreal Canada,  Nov 10, 2013

it was a gift for my niece. SHE LOVED IT! Wish I could get one for myself but you don't have my size (3X).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 9, 2014

This towel is just what I ordered and Just what I wanted! The Letter print is a pink (looked red in the picture to me) Fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladies Bath Wrap
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a high quality spa wrap. It was so lovely to be able to monogram it with my daughters initial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice Body wrap
 from Indianola, Ia.,  Feb 24, 2014

I was very impressed with this thick and cozy wrap. It is good quality and will last for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath body wrap
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I didn't realize that it would be difficult to fasten because of an arthritic shoulder problem. also did not expect the monogram 'A' since I hadn't requested it. Now I don't know if I want to wear a scarlet letter to the gym!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never can go wrong
 Apr 9, 2016

Never can go wrong when you give her this wraparound with her initial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skimpy here, bulky there
 Feb 9, 2016

It didn't have sufficient overlap. And where the velcro joined at the top, the gathers made it too bulky for comfort at that spot. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 Jan 26, 2016

Good quality, fairly thick fabric. Note: it is made to fit a more average weight person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as gifts my girls
 Dec 22, 2015

very nice , for a extra large lady these would not cover well but for the average gals these are wonderful ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Nov 13, 2015

will make a wonderful Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body wrap
 Nov 4, 2015

Thicker than expected but still a nice body wrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Oct 1, 2015

ordered 2 of these as gifts the letters are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 Sep 18, 2015

Bought this Body wrap as part of a Housewarming gift and they said they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 Sep 14, 2015

There is a little less Velcro then I was expected or then I would like. The towel itself is very absorbent and I like the initial on it. Overall it is meeting my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower wrap
 Aug 27, 2015

I rate it a five star because it's ex actually what I wanted. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but small
 Jan 25, 2015

This wrap was cute but tended to run small. Bought it for a college student but would not again. This is really for a young teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jan 3, 2015

The product was just as advertised. It has no flaws, fits well, and looks great. It was delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought