Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Wareham, MA,  Jun 27, 2011

This quilt set is perfect for my needs. Well made, attractive, lightweight and very reasonably priced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Definitely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable/Well Made Quilt Set
 from Jamesport, MO,  Jul 7, 2013

I was pleased with this quilt set. I had been looking for an actual bedspread but they are very difficult to find and comforters don't hold up to washing. When I came across this, I decided to give it a try. I have not washed it yet but by the looks of it, I believe it will hold up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set should be perfect for full bed.
 from Santa Barbara,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought this for a queen size bed and was disappointed with the size. After washing it shrank and simply did not fit the queen size bed. The pattern was very pleasing and it fit easily into the washer, so I'd recommend this set for a full bed. Overstock was very helpful and allowed a refund for the return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 29, 2012

The product was not good quality at all. Very cheap look and feel. In intend to return the product for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look
 from Washington State,  Feb 24, 2012

I really like this bedding. The base color is creamier than I expected. I thought it was going to be whiter, but | really prefer the ivory look. It looks great in the guest room where I am using it. I have only washed it once, but it held up well. It gets 4 stars instead of 5 only because it would be nice if it were a bit softer. Maybe it will soften up with more washings. Overall, it is very pretty and seems well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Aptos, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I was amazed at the quality of this quilt. I have shopped around for pricing at the big stores and I got the best price from Overstock. It is made beautiful and adds elegance to my bedroom. Great choice to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Carthage N.C.,  Nov 23, 2011

very satisfied with price, colors very nice, love the earth tones. This quilt is soft and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Montana,  Nov 8, 2011

I can't speak to the utility of this product as it's on my guest bed and no one has commented, but looks great and is holding together well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not a dark chocolate color, but beautiful all the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the detail and clean lines.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

I ordered this quilt for my mom's bedroom. She loves it! It is warm on cool nights in the summer and feels very soft and comfortable. it looks crisp and nice on the bed and is the perfect size. It is cream colored with light brown accents and goes beautifully in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of good qulaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 16, 2011

This was my second bedding purchase. My first purchase exceeded my expectations and this one did too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly different than shown but it actually was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great buy for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sonoma Five-drawer Chest
Today $214.99
Compare $267.88
Save 20%
(10)
Tommy Bahama Julie Cay 3-piece Cotton Quilt Set
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
Compare $85.30
Save 16%
(3)
Tommy Bahama Tossed Palm Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
Compare $88.00
Save 18%
(3)
Back to top