Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this - will be back for more!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 27, 2013

After looking for hours for a bedspread, I stumbled upon this one. I am very impressed with it! Looks way better in person. I know comforters are most common but I think that bedspreads make things look more sophisticated, organized, and clean. Then again, I am very fussy about bedspreads because I grew up in the hotel industry - my parents owned it and, for me to say I am impressed means I really am! Cannot wait to get more of these in various colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely woven quality cotton bed spread.
 from New York NY,  Oct 18, 2013

Quality fabric soft yet substantial. We have a big king sized bed and it falls close to the floor which is what I wanted. I have washed and dried it and it looks like new - like all fine cotton it should not be dried in a hot dryer. I choose white and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

I have looked forever for an alternative to a comforter and bed skirt, that was both functional and attractive. This bedspread is the perfect answer. It reaches the floor all the way around the bed-and I have a deep mattress king sized bed. the woven jacquard material is slightly heavy, but I live in Texas and it has been perfect through warmer and colder months. It washes and dries nicely-with minimal shrinkage that conforms right back into shape with in minutes of re-dressing bed. I bought the green (moss) color and it easily fit into the color scheme of my master bedroom, and was true to the web-site color. I am seriously considering another spread for the guest room. So easy to make the bed without all the extra pillows and shams, and very neat/clean looking. You will not regret buying this spread!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bedspread but it shrank!
 from Northwest Montana,  Sep 1, 2014

I love the quality of this bedspread. It is well made with a nice feel. I love that it is cotton and washable. But when I washed it with cool water and dried it on permanent press heat (warm) it shrank a foot in both length and width! Yikes!!! The directions recommended drying on low heat, so this was my mistake If want to warn buyers that the washing instructions must be followed exactly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2014

The woven bedspread is made of good quality material and looks real nice on my teenage son's bed. He no longer needs a blanket as he is very comfortable covering up with a sheet and the spread. The length is perfect as it doesn't hit the floor but long enough so that you do not need a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect until . . .
 Mar 10, 2015

I purchased this in gray and loved it. It reached to the floor on my king-size bed, even with a thick mattress. But then I washed it. Big mistake. It shrank a MASSIVE amount, and yes, I followed the care instructions. I even washed it a second time and tried to stretch it out while damp but it's too heavy and unwieldy. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Nice Bedspread
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a very lovely and versatile bedspread. It can be coordinated for a contemporary look and can also be dressed up for more formal appearance. The dimensional pattern adds visual interest and the fringe is a nice finishing touch without being too fussy. Because of its woven nature one can expect the occasional snag in the threads. Simply turn the bedspread over and pull the yarn through and tie in a knot on the underside. We also purchased the matching pillow shams to complete the look. Please note that they have an open pocket on the side and will require an overstuffed pillow to fill in the corners. Overall this is a very nice ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread!
 Dec 17, 2014

Love this bedspread! Rich navy color and a tight jacquard weave, fits my super King bed perfectly, with ample bed pillow coverage and side coverage! (two twin xl adjustable beds side by side)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, makes my room look so neat :)
 from new jersey, nj,  Apr 10, 2014

very happy with quality. bought shams for finishing look. for a king bed buy 3 shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No pillow shams?
 from MA,  Aug 20, 2013

No pillow shams, even though pictured. Not even available for sale separately. What a tease. Who wants a bed spread without the shams?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excess Lint
 Aug 7, 2015

When I washed it for the first time, I had to clean the lint filter every 5 minutes or so. It seemed the lint it shed could almost have made another bedspread. Once dried, it seemed okay. It's very heavy. I'll know more when I wash it again, but I think I would try for something a little lighter-weight the next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrinks two sizes when washed!!
 Apr 26, 2015

This bedspread lays very nicely on the bed and looks nice. It is not real heavy weight so not warm at all but okay for the summer months. I was everything before it goes on my bed. When I took this out of the package it was huge and about a foot too long from side to side. It was all over the floor (I ordered Queen based on the dimensions). I thought washing it would help it shrink. It went from being big enough to fit a king size be to fitting a full size bed!! Now it is about 6 inches from the floor on both sides of my queen bed!! Just clears the bedframe so you can see under the bed. I like the spread but really could have used a king size so after so much shrinkage it would come just above the floor like I like my spreads. Also it is too short to cover your pillows and tuck the spread under them if that is what you like to do. Order the next size up if yoyo get this spread. I have never seen so much shrinkage!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem with fabric
 from Indiana,  Mar 29, 2014

I was looking for a king bedspread that could be used year round. I didn't care for the fringe and the actual fabric the spread was made of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray/white great color
 from Leeds, AL,  Feb 23, 2014

Love the look of this bedspread, casual elegants, just the right amount of fringe a great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Jacquard Bedspread
 from From the southeast,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased the King size bedspread. Fits perfectly.would highly recommend this product. Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality bedspread
 from Lewisville, TX,  Feb 8, 2014

The spread and shams looks lovely on the bed. The spread is heavy weight and smoothly covers the bed with a good overhang. Fringe is good looking. I am very happy with my bedrooms new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE and LONG
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

I ordered the King size spread for my King Bed and it literally touches the floor! We have a brand new memory foam mattress which is about 8-10 inches thick on top of a platform bed and it looks beautiful! If you have complaints form your husband that you steal all the covers, this should be big enough for your to share (which is another reason that I was glad it was so wide and long!). It's WHITE, not cream or ivory but very white which goes great with my tan, white, and blue combo in my room! PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Andersonville, TN,  Oct 22, 2014

I was looking for a bedspread that was Navy Blue and the color online was true to color. The bedspread is beautiful and looks to be of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom Quality
 from East Texas,  Apr 4, 2014

Very high quality and great price! Only purchased bedspread and very impressed with the product. The color is well represented on the computer. I was looking for a deep navy color and it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last! Large enough.
 Apr 23, 2016

This is the first bedspread I have found that goes to the floor and has plenty of room to cover pillows! I got white. The spread is heavy although it looks thin. I have an 11" temperpedic mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought