Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms Satisfied
 Sep 2, 2015

First, I love the fact that this wastebasket is made in the USA!!!, I've read previous reviews about the size and how small it is. It is your average wastebasket, I'm using mine in the powder bathroom. It's light because it's plastic, seems well made, can't beat the price and it's nice and modern. This isn't my first purchase from Overstock and certainly not my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 from California,  Jan 6, 2015

Would recommend if looking for a small classy looking receptacle. In our bathroom, with two adults, I am still looking for something bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wastepaper basket
 from Sann Diego, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

perfect size and color for my office - it hides all the cords from my laptop, iPad, electrical stapler and cell phone - just what I needed! Fits perfectly under my wall mounted desk that I ordered from you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 Jul 21, 2015

I had really high hopes to make this our master bedroom trash can as it ties in very well color wise. The finish however leaves much to be desired. It looks rather cheap. I'm going to try and fix it because I still like the idea of it, but the craftsmanship is definitely not it's strong point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle M
 May 20, 2015

Looks great in my bathroom and great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 23, 2015

just as pictured and was exactly the color I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as the picture.
 from OR,  Jun 2, 2014

I am very disappointed with the quality and look of this product, it looks cheap and feels cheap. The plastic is very flimsy and I could have purchased better at the home store for half the price. This one is a big thumbs down for me, strongly considering sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver wastebasket
 from Minnesota,  May 7, 2014

Looks expensive, lightweight, looks great in the bathroom. Shipped very fast, packaged well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought