Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 from Hoover, AL,  Jan 8, 2012

Color is bright and exactly as pictured. Good quality, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LSU Tigers Bed-in-a-Bag
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Aug 2, 2011

The bed-in-a-bag was purchased for my younger brother who is an LSU fan. Although the quality of the comforter and sheets were fair, the sheets that were included did not fit the standard queen-size bed; they were too small. I had to return the product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sheets included were too small for a queen-size bed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a pretty good deal for all the items however the sheets are not like the ones that are pictured they are purple like the bedskirt and not white. They are also made out of a material that is not standard sheet material & are more rough than we would like even after washing them. The comforter looks very nice in my sons room....he is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Mobile AL,  Dec 27, 2010

I purchased this item for a friend and they loved it. Great quality, fast shipment and vivid colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and bright
 from Mississippi,  Dec 9, 2010

I ordered for my 10 year old son. It was a great deal for everything that we received. I would recommend this set. it was alot thicker than i thought it would be and the colors are very vibrant and really show up great in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Louisiana,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought this for my fiance's "game" room and he was so excited about it. I read a lot of reviews and I agree, this is a SUPER good find! I checked around at other places and for this same bedding set, the prices were outrageously more. The only thing that I could find that was wrong with it is that, the fitted and flat sheet both say LSU but instead of making the bed and having the LSU were you can read it, they're sideways so you have to tilt your head to read it, and the bed skirt looks like it was left over material because you can't read what it says on it, it doesn't look like the picture at all, but other than that, the comforter is great and my fiance is happy so that's all that matters. I just figure I got the ONE mess up because I haven't read anything about anyone elses looking like mine. I don't usually purchase things online, so I didn't have my hopes up on this one, but I'm glad I bought it and I definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Houma, LA,  Mar 4, 2010

I purchased this Comforter set Christmas 2009 for my Adult Sister who just LOVES LSU. This was the best Christmas Present she received. The Sheets are very soft and the Comforter is not real heavy. It works out perfect in length on a full size bed. Great Product. Would recommend to anyone who LIkes or Loves LSU.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lsu bedding= great buy
 from jackson,ms,  Jan 11, 2010

i was very pleased with the bedding i recieved. It looks great and it a good quality product. Very Happy with purchase and shipped within a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 year old LSU fan made happy
 from Gulfport Ms,  Jan 10, 2010

my 8 year old grandson was excited about this product ... "mom" was thrilled with the whole package - looks and feels great! I was pleased because I did not expect to receive this item before Christmas but it actually arrived 3 days before! The processing and shipping was exceptional. I would certainly do this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from louisiana,  Dec 13, 2009

My son loved this comforter set. It matched perfectly with all of the other LSU things he already had. The colors where true NCAA colors and very vibrant. I would recommend this to anyone looking to complete a purple and gold bedroom. Geaux Tigers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2009

Wonderful LSU comforter set. Quality is great, looks just like in photo. Couldn't be more happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal Ever
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 14, 2009

I loved everything about this bed set. It's absolutely beautiful. The quality is superior. The price was $145 less than what I found locally. I ordered a second set. Can't imagine anyone not being overjoyed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All great but the size!
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2009

Everything was great, fast shipping, great quality, etc. BUT, they sent the wrong size of comforter. Other than that, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought