Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

L'Amour Eternel Lucia 4-piece Comforter Set

Overall Rating Rating 2.4  |  14 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $118.46
Item #: 15300593
    Surround yourself in modern romance with this luxurious four-piece comforter set. Featuring a rich faux-silk texture, this set creates a beautiful ambience for your boudoir. The coordinating shams add extra style with hand-sewn charmeuse bows...more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    One of the prettiest and most unique sets in the market, this light weight bedding is made from ivory colored faux silk and each of the handmade bowties of charmeuse are sewn by hand onto the comforter. The fluffy contemporary set includes a bedskirt and two shams.

    • Set includes: Comforter, bedskirt, two shams
    • Style: Patterned
    • Color options: Grey, blue, pink, raspberry, purple, chocolate, and white
    • Fabric detail: Brushed Polyester
    • Pattern: Contemporary
    • Bedskirt drop length: 14.5 inches
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Comforter/bedskirt/sham care instructions: Dry clean
    • Pillow care instruction: Spot clean

    Full Dimensions

    • Comforter: 78 inches wide x 88 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 54 inches wide x 75 inches long
    • Shams: 26 inches wide x 20 inches long

    Queen Dimensions

    • Comforter: 90 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 60 inches wide x 80 inches long
    • Shams: 26 inches wide x 20 inches long

    King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 102 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 78 inches wide x 80 inches long
    • Shams: 36 inches wide x 20 inches long

    California King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 102 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 72 inches wide x 84 inches long
    • Shams: 36 inches wide x 20 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
See description
Model No:
Lucia_Brushed_Microfiber

Features

  • Color
    Blue, Grey, Multi, Pink, Purple, White
  • Style
    Contemporary, Patterned
  • Material
    Fabric, Polyester, Silk
  • Pattern
    Solid Color
  • Set Include
    4 Piece
  • Tags
    Fluffy
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 3
  • 4 Stars 1
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 7
  • Awful I returned it.

    The material was horrible like sandpaper. It was very cheaply made, nothing like the photo. I sent back the same day. Very disappointing.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Doesn't look like the pictures :(

    I was so disappointed. Not only did the one delivered to me not look like the photos - but they don't allow returns. The one in the picture looks so luxurious! The one that arrived falls flat at the foot of the bed (doesn't ruche like in the pics), is flat cotton stuffed and really small for a queen bed. I'm trying to find ways to spruce it up, but overall really disappointed, especially with quality for $***.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Not Recommended (This product is very poorly made)

    I've returned this product three times, first was wrong size, second was the bottom of the spread did not look like it does in the picture. The third one look and fit like it had been washed before I received. The bottom still do not look like it does in the picture. The spread is poorly made. The price is a rip off and should be sold for less than $**.**. I've spent more time and gas returning the product than I should have too. Overstock agents did not offer any compensation for my time. It was my first order and mostly likely the last one for overstock.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Disappointed times 2

    I ordered this comforter set in blue. It is not the blue that you see on the monitor or the blue on the package of the set. The next problem is the quality of fabric that was used. It was not what it appeared to be in the pictures either. I was disappointed because I was constantly tracking the package and all excited until I received it. With the right fabric, this could have been a beautiful set. I wish someone had stopped me from buying this by writing a review like this one. Now I'm stuck with paying return shipment charges.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Prettier in the Picture

    This wasn't what I was expecting at all, especially for the price. Plus, I ended up finding it on another site two weeks later for cheaper!! It wasn't the material I expected, it doesn't look as luxurious or lovely in person, it almost looks drab. And the little bows look cheaper in person instead of floating gracefully like they do in the photo. We much preferred the other set we bought that was half the price. We bought the other set for the guest room, but we've been using it instead. We have yet to decide what to do with this overpriced, drab one. I'm just glad we didn't order it from even higher websites.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Beautiful for your bed

    This is so pretty on the bed but make sure you get extra size bigger and make you get the color right mine was a little darker then the picture showed in purple but other then that is gorgeous :)

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    angelstouchnursery from Ohio, Mar 25, 2014

  • Not for the cost

    The photo makes it appear full and luxurious. For the price I expected so much more. I assumed it would be plush and it's very flat. I did catch it on sale but I still feel it wasn't worth what I paid for it

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    chicago1000 from Chicago, Il, Mar 20, 2014

  • DISAPPOINTING! POOR QUALITY! NOT LIKE PHOTO!

    What a disappointment! The photo looked so beautiful! DON'T BE FOOLED! The fluffy petals look bunched tightly like a bouquet in the photo but each bow is really spaced about 3 inches or more apart from the next AND there are LOOSE THREADS hanging from each bow and some even DRAG from one bow to another. It looks like someone who has never sewn before put this comforter together! This bedding which sells for over $XXX is so cheaply made it's pathetic! They really have some nerve selling it. Please don't fall in love with the photo like I did... because the comforter in the photo is NOT the one you are getting! Buyer BEWARE.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    shoppingoddess from New York, NY, Dec 19, 2013

  • Nothing like the picture

    If you like wrinkles you'll love this. I couldn't get the wrinkles out even with a professional steamer. Material is paper thin. Picture looks nothing like the actual product, I purchased the white...maybe the colors are better.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    buyme123 from New Jersey, Oct 26, 2013

  • my winter coomforter

    I didn't use it yet but I like the color I got white....I ready for winter

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    buti from Maryland, Oct 3, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

hello, do you offer free returns? After reading all the negative reviews of this product I am a little skeptical. However I really like the pictures and would like to order it. spaninski on Jan 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello spaninski, Thank you for inquiring about the L'Amour Eternel Lucia 4-piece Comforter Set. We offer free returns if the product is damaged or defective, otherwise it is up to the purchaser to pay for the return shipping. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 23, 2014
 
 

what 2 pillow shams are included in this set? it shows 4 pillows and 2 accent? how do I get the other 4 of the 6 shown? erinheyne on Jun 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us erinheyne. Included in the set are the two shams with bows. The euro shams in the back and then two decorative pillows, we do not currently make for sale. We do have the two decorative pillows in ivory color which will be coming into stock in about 2 weeks. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 2, 2013
 
 

How do you clean this product? rilapa on Jun 6, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi rilapa, the pillows should be spot cleaned while the rest of the set should be dry cleaned. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 7, 2013
 
 

How do I buy the raspberry colored comforter, in the options to buy the comforter the raspberry one is not listed? leafpool11 on Jun 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi leafpool11, unfortunately we do not have the item available at the moment. Items are restocked as they become available, however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 4, 2013
 
 

Where can I buy the accent pillows? mari2929 on May 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi mari2929, unfortunately we do not sell the pillows, however we do offer a huge selection of accent pillows that may work. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on May 14, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More