Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended (This product is very poorly made)
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Sep 28, 2013

I've returned this product three times, first was wrong size, second was the bottom of the spread did not look like it does in the picture. The third one look and fit like it had been washed before I received. The bottom still do not look like it does in the picture. The spread is poorly made. The price is a rip off and should be sold for less than $**.**. I've spent more time and gas returning the product than I should have too. Overstock agents did not offer any compensation for my time. It was my first order and mostly likely the last one for overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the pictures :(
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 27, 2013

I was so disappointed. Not only did the one delivered to me not look like the photos - but they don't allow returns. The one in the picture looks so luxurious! The one that arrived falls flat at the foot of the bed (doesn't ruche like in the pics), is flat cotton stuffed and really small for a queen bed. I'm trying to find ways to spruce it up, but overall really disappointed, especially with quality for $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful I returned it.
 from Ventura Ca.,  Jul 30, 2013

The material was horrible like sandpaper. It was very cheaply made, nothing like the photo. I sent back the same day. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed times 2
 from McComb, MS,  Jul 27, 2013

I ordered this comforter set in blue. It is not the blue that you see on the monitor or the blue on the package of the set. The next problem is the quality of fabric that was used. It was not what it appeared to be in the pictures either. I was disappointed because I was constantly tracking the package and all excited until I received it. With the right fabric, this could have been a beautiful set. I wish someone had stopped me from buying this by writing a review like this one. Now I'm stuck with paying return shipment charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in the Picture
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jul 26, 2013

This wasn't what I was expecting at all, especially for the price. Plus, I ended up finding it on another site two weeks later for cheaper!! It wasn't the material I expected, it doesn't look as luxurious or lovely in person, it almost looks drab. And the little bows look cheaper in person instead of floating gracefully like they do in the photo. We much preferred the other set we bought that was half the price. We bought the other set for the guest room, but we've been using it instead. We have yet to decide what to do with this overpriced, drab one. I'm just glad we didn't order it from even higher websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2013

If you like wrinkles you'll love this. I couldn't get the wrinkles out even with a professional steamer. Material is paper thin. Picture looks nothing like the actual product, I purchased the white...maybe the colors are better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2013

The color (purple) was a nice color but the quality of the material is awfully cheap. The Bows were sparse but reading other reviews I wasn't too surprised when I was making the purchase. This set went into its original packaging just as fast as it came out. What a disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTING! POOR QUALITY! NOT LIKE PHOTO!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

What a disappointment! The photo looked so beautiful! DON'T BE FOOLED! The fluffy petals look bunched tightly like a bouquet in the photo but each bow is really spaced about 3 inches or more apart from the next AND there are LOOSE THREADS hanging from each bow and some even DRAG from one bow to another. It looks like someone who has never sewn before put this comforter together! This bedding which sells for over $XXX is so cheaply made it's pathetic! They really have some nerve selling it. Please don't fall in love with the photo like I did... because the comforter in the photo is NOT the one you are getting! Buyer BEWARE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful but best used under quilt
 May 27, 2016

Its beautiful but the material inside the comforter gets wadded up after a very short time. Other than that, its beautiful! Would def suggest using a quilt under and not sleeping with the comforter itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Mar 30, 2016

I use this in my studio for photoshoots and it looks great. The color was perfect, the quality is very good. Very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for the price
 Feb 19, 2016

We bought our 6 year old daughter the bubble gum pink set (I'm so sad it is no longer available for purchase) and she loved it. Our puppy was teething on the attached flowers on the comforter and tore many of the sewn on flowers off. Other than that, it held up well and I would purchase it again if they sold the bubble gum pink queen size set (HINT to the manufacturer).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES NOT LOOK LIKE PICTURE
 Feb 1, 2016

it is not shiny or fancy looking in person it is a flat color Also the cotton bunched up weird & ripped shortly after I got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Nancy Bubica
 Jan 24, 2016

Color was not the blue I expected it to be. Major drawback alert: be careful when ordering from this place, I returned the bedspread and there is no credit as of yet on my Visa bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dollar store quality
 Jan 7, 2016

The foot of the bed looks nothing like the picture the whole comfort does not look like the picture it is very very cheaply made not worth the money. When I bought it I paid for a calf king was a Christmas present for my daughter it said order now get it in time for Christmas it was coming from Edison NJ going to Ohio ordered on the 21st so I believed it, but it sat for 5 days in Columbus then a queen was shipped instead of what I ordered I talked to them on the 31st they said they would over night it on the 4th I'd get it on the 5th. They said they would call me the morning of the 4th never got a call so I called then they said it would take 2 to 4 days to get it I had to talk to a supervisor they shipped it over night. I will never buy anything from this place ever again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart when washed!
 Dec 16, 2015

Cute but disappointing , First set was missing a sham , my daughter loved the look but quality is lacking, inside batting was not stitched securely so when washed it bunched up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westwordho
 Nov 15, 2015

Nice fabric and durable. When it arrived the patter was too much so I use it with the back side up and enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I expected
 Jul 10, 2015

Set us nice but I was expected something a little nicer. The material makes it a little 'cheesy'. Anyway, I bought a new bed and this comforter set is used as a spare for overnight guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jul 4, 2015

The comforter is less frilly than it appears on the website, but still giid quality for what a spent. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jun 23, 2015

This set added elegance to my master bedroom. It gives my bed the look of a photo shoot for a home magazine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 20, 2015

soft and pretty. Bought this for my daughter and she is in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought