Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Sleep
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2012

THESE SHEETS COME WITH 4 PILLOW CASES! 4!!! That means you don't have to spend the rest of your life looking for another set of pillowcases to "sort of" match or buy two sets just to have matching pillow cases! These sheets are soft, they EASILY fit our VERY deep mattress without constantly popping off... Love them. Could not have made a better selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After three months
 from Oregon,  Jul 7, 2013

Before I bought these sheets I read all the reviews.....I was hopeful! They are indeed soft and a pretty color. With four pillowcases! My problem is that after 3 months, I am seeing pills developing. That totally ruins the pretty and soft factor for me. I dread to think about how bad it will get over time, and will use them until it gets too obnoxious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pleased with these sheets
 from Southlake, TX,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought these for a new king bed. The bottom sheet actually fit fine. The top sheet was not at all wide enough! Couldn't even come close to tucking it in. I do have a pillow top mattress ... but still, bad fit. Plus, it looked like they added fabric to the top sheet to make it wider ... there were seams instead of one piece. Crazy! Sent these back and lost my shipping costs. I really think I should have received a full refund!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

Just received & washed these sheets. Color nice, quality seems to be good, very soft & as previously mentioned the bonus of 4 pillow cases is wonderful! Will have to see how these wear, but so far I am impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, vibrant color, deep pockets
 from nc,  Nov 16, 2012

Took these out of the bag and washed them, no color run or fading, held up great. (I always worry "cheap" sheets will fall apart.) Super soft, deep pockets. Have stood up to the kittens tearing across them chasing each other. And roomy pillow cases. The purple/eggplant color is beautiful. The beige is a good beige, with no weird undertones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are super cozy
 from charleston sc,  Nov 12, 2012

I read the reviews and thought I would purchase them glad I did, for the price you cant beat the deal plus when they arrived I immediately changed my bed and did not realize that the thread count on these sheets are 1200 thread count which is even better than expected I highly recommend theses to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from cleveland ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

great buy ,good quality as advertised.. just as i wanted .customer service good in answering Questons

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets feel almost like silk
 from Virginia,  Nov 1, 2012

Sheets are really soft, and fitted bottom sheet has added style. Seem to wash well so far. Color was a bit unattractive, more mustard/beige, but quality seems great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEETS!
 from california,  Oct 2, 2012

Great service, great price and beautiful soft sheets!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top