Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color sucks
 from Ga,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered the chartreuse color and it is not anything like the picture on. It's pretty much green. Returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even close to picture
 from Idaho,  Jun 23, 2014

The chartreuse was not even close to the color shown. Other reviews listed chartreuse as a lighter yellow. The throw blanket I received was closer to green. Will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Sep 23, 2015

I really like this throw I bought it for my extra sitting room. Just the right size and it wasn't to thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking fot
 Apr 25, 2015

It's not easy to find an orange throw. It had a nice woven look fabric. It washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft and Pretty Color
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought the aqua / teal colored throw. Very soft and pretty small. It is just a little more delicate than I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knitted throw
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the fabric in sage green. High quality and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Throw
 Mar 18, 2015

Thought I was ordering a yellow/gold throw but it's really green with a yellow hue. It looks great with my bedroom decor and is comfy and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is a beautiful color of yellow.
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

Beautifully made blanket with fringes. Went well with bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Orangeburg,SC,  Apr 24, 2014

The throw is a true Chartreuse color which it stated but looked like a lighter yellow. So f you must have yellow this one is not for you. It is very well made and I am using it in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought