Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous quilt set!
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2012

I can't say enough about this quilt! The colors are far richer than in the photo...I thought the quilt had an Indian/Asian look to it, so I was hesitant to purchase, but it definitely does not. It's more traditional without being old-fashioned. Gorgeous, rich colors...shades of rose, mauve, blue, green, gold, lavender, ivory- would match any decor! The shams are lovely, and tie in the back- a very nice touch! Usually when I buy quilts, they are too short to fully cover my king mattress...this one fits perfectly! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet Quilt
 from San Bruno, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I have purchased two quilts and a comforter cover from Overstock.com and have been happy with all everything. Great merchandise - never a complaint. This quilt is beautiful - brightens up our room - bought the king size for our queen bed - fits nicely. The colors match anything so it looks good with our antique green/cream room. I can always count on Overstock.com for anything I buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS!
 from Ohio,  Sep 18, 2011

Love this quilt! The colors are vibrant. I was worried about the "red" in this, but to me it is not red. Its more like a subtle ruby/mauve. My walls are a sandy mauve shade, and my blinds are a slate blue. It looks fabulous! The quilt has subtle colors of mauves , golden /tan, olive green, pale slate blue, and a pop of bright ocean blue, with a pop of ruby/mauvish red. It just brightens a room wonderfully! I got it in a king, and I do not need a dust ruffle. I left mine on because it matched. This is very generous in size. I did not wash it yet, but it is light weight, and comfortable to sleep with. Dont hesitate to buy it, excellent quality and good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pcture Perfect!
 from Central Louisiana,  Dec 13, 2011

This quilt is my favorite by far! I ordered it for my queen sized bed so that it would cover all the way. I love it! It is heavy, washes and drys easily. The pattern is pretty without being too feminine and the pattern makes it very adaptable with room colors and is stunning on the bed. It was a little stiff, but after a washing and drying it was perfect! I love my quilt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality
 from CALIFORNIA,  Nov 16, 2011

when I first saw this quilt I was hessitant at first to purchase but boy am i glad I did. This quilt has a heart warming feeling about it. It brightens up the bedroom and gives the bed a cozy feel to it... Good quality, nice colors, and made to last...I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt
 from South Jersey,  Dec 30, 2009

If you need an antique 'type' qult for a king bed, this one is excellent. Colors go with dark red/ cream, blue decor. Very nice quality. Overall, I am thrilled! the fabric is stiff, but after it's used and washed once or twice it will be perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet quilt set
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 23, 2008

This is a beautiful quilt and looks great on my bed and my husband said the same thing. I got the king size which is perfect with our deep queen, pillow top mattress as I did not want to use a dust ruffle and it fits like a bed spread. I had been looking for a colorful bed cover and this one is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet is great!
 from Colorado,  May 4, 2011

This quilt's hues are beautiful, and the quality is excellent. It is lightweight, stitched carefully, and hangs smoothly. I am very happy with it, and have received compliments from all who have seen it on my bed. It is a welcome addition to my springtime bedding!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet Quilt Set
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 9, 2009

This is a beautiful set. The quilting is great, no loose stitching and the hem/finish is well done. The colors are fantastic. The price was great, too. Altogether, this is a fantastic deal on a quilt set. Would recommend highly to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from south texas,  Dec 7, 2009

quilt is light, perfect for south Texas weather. loved it. this is the 3rd quilt i have purchased for my family from overstock and have been very please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 27, 2009

A very good quality quilt, nice weight to fabric. It appears that it will hold up well for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt, great value!!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 29, 2009

Love the colors & design, not too girly but still beautiful! Nice light weight, seems like it will wear well. Great value too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 12, 2009

I love this quilt. It adds so much life to the room. The colors are vibrant, but not garish. I'm so happy I bought this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I love this quilt. It is exactly what I had been looking for and wanted for the master bedroom. The colors are so gorgeous. I ordered a king for my king bed and I am very happy with how it fits. My bed is not super high off the ground though. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase; shipping was fast and the quilt was even better than I had anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Howell Mi,  Mar 23, 2013

Very colorful and a great value. Bought a similar one for my daughter. She loves it too. Go with quilts instead of comforters. They wear and wash better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Quilt set
 from Allen, Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

The colors are right on target and the feel is perfect (once washed). It is perfect for any decor as it seems to fit with anything I have put it with!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIgh quality!
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Mar 17, 2013

Love this quilt, met all my expectations and more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet King-size Quilt Set
 from Arkadelphia, Arkansas,  Mar 16, 2013

I am well pleased with the Kismet Quilt set but for a few reservations. The pillow shams will not fit king-size pillows, and I would like more drop on the sides of the bed. However, having said that, I like the way it brightens the room, and ,of course, the quilt goes with most every color of decor. The spread is light-weight and comfortable, but I may have to add blankets when the weather becomes cooler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classical look
 from UT,  Feb 27, 2013

The bedroom is transformed with this very classy looking quilt. Its' bold colours suit the dark furniture in the room. I purchased king size and it is very generous. The edged pillows look great too. I do feel these colours are best suited to seasonal, autumn & winter. Not laundered yet so no comment in this area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this quilt set!!!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 27, 2013

This quilt set is absolutely beautiful! The colors are vibrant. The "red" is really more pink than it looks like in the picture, but not so pink that my husband doesn't love it. I smile everytime I walk into my bedroom :). I bought the King-sized set for a King-sized bed and it fits perfectly. I paired it with ivory sheets and a box-pleated ivory bedskirt and have gotten lots of compliments on it. Great price for a beautiful quilt set and if you use ebates to buy it through overstock, you'll save even more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top