Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is a bit off...
 from Jeffersonville, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

Very lovely light weight coverlet- to me a quilt should be thicker but this is perfect for summer time. A word on the colr and it could be my monitor but that is a creamish beige, not a lick of white in sight on this, gold is the prominent color on the opposite side, sage green, dusty blues, and a rustic warm spice red color seem to be the complementary colors in this. AND IT IS GORGEOUS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2012

The fabric in this quilt is gorgeous...very saturated colors and the pattern is intricate. The quality of the fabric is nice, not itchy. The stitching is excellent...remember, though: this is quilted but NOT a patchwork quilt, which makes for less mending down the line. If I have to come up with something to improve upon, it would be to have longer shams in the king-sized set...the smaller shams do detract from the overall look, but with a few solid throw pillows, it's just beautiful. Oh, by the way, I found this elsewhere on line for nearly $20 more...great deal on Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread for the money
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Apr 8, 2013

I ordered the King size for my Queen bed because I wanted to have extra room down sides. It is perfect. Looks great in the room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet Quilt
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

The quilt was OK but did not match our colors. The colors in the quilt seem a little subdued which may be fine in the right environment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but small
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2011

Love this quilt! It will transform your room in a fun but yet understated way. My only wish is that I would have purchased the king size quilt for our queen sized spare bedroom. It is much to beautiful to add a bedskirt so I will return and reorder the larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, well sewn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and durable
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

I've ordered many of these quilts. Absolutely love them. Easy to wash. Beautiful colors. Like them so much better than duvets or comforters. Perfect weight in spring/summer/fall and add a blanket or down comforter for colder weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 1, 2014

I love the colors and style of this set; ended up getting a second one as backup since the first faded a bit after the initial washing. Not heavy or built for long-term life but a very nice set. We add a quilt in the winter on cold nights but otherwise this is a perfect weight for year-round use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality material
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought this for use in our guest room. The colors are great but seem more yellow than the image indicates. I'm hoping that since there are so many colors that a spot or stain won't be very noticeable if it doesn't wash out! The reverse side is mainly a yellow/gold on beige color and is pretty too in case you want to change it out to the reverse side occasionally.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors more muted than picture
 from Brandon,Mississippi,  Nov 13, 2013

Bought for guest room, and daughter liked it so much she wanted to keep for herself

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Dewey, AZ,  Nov 5, 2013

Fits better on my queen guest bed than my king bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Union City, CA,  Oct 28, 2013

Product matched the picture and came on time. Fabric was great and it has been washed once, yet it retains color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm really glad I bought it!
 from Fl,  Sep 21, 2013

This is absolutely beautiful on! I love that it's a little lighter weight compared to most quilts so it's been just right for summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUILT
 from saltville,Va.,  Aug 6, 2013

IF YOU NEED SOMETHING TO BRIGHTEN UP YOUR BEDROOM,THIS IS IT. THE COLORS ARE VERY VIBRANT ON A CREAM BACKGROUND. I LIKE THE COLORS.THE WEIGHT AND THE SIZE OF THIS QUILT.THANK YOU OVERSTOCK,YOU NEVER DISAPPOINT ME.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really colorful comforter
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  Aug 6, 2013

Great for the money. Very colorful and would go in any color of a room. Very nice for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet quilt set
 from Knoxville,  Jul 11, 2013

Beautiful vivid colors and pattern. I like the reverse side just as well. In fact I use the reverse side up and fold over a portion to show the patterned side. Love that look and it's not so "busy". Husband loves it too! Great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 8, 2013

I am enjoying this quilt very much. The colors seem true to the online pictures. Did order a king instead of the queen so it would be sure to drape well over the sides of the bed. Have not washed it yet, but the quilt seems to be durable so I am not worried.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made VERY well
 from ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

I loved this quilt so pretty and made very well. I was a little disappointed when it came because the color was more pink & dark pink than it looked in pics or was put in description of product(it says red, cream, light green, light blue ect) those colors are true to product except no red. It is so beautiful though but had to send back my room is has reds not pinks. Looks Pottery Barn ish.. Great product would recommend to anyone who likes colorful yet classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I should have expected
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a very nice quilt set but what I had in my mind was a comforter set. The workmanship seems to be very good and the colors are true to the picture. Had I been lookin for a quilt, similar to what my grandmother made in another era, this would be wonderful.,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good looking
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

Is really pretty the colors are the same as pictures but I wish it was heavy is really light it doesn't feel expensive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tx,  Jun 3, 2013

Not too heavy and very good quality. Perfect for for summer with the AC going. Very worth every dime...and it doesn't cost many of those.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top