Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is a bit off...
 from Jeffersonville, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2012

Very lovely light weight coverlet- to me a quilt should be thicker but this is perfect for summer time. A word on the colr and it could be my monitor but that is a creamish beige, not a lick of white in sight on this, gold is the prominent color on the opposite side, sage green, dusty blues, and a rustic warm spice red color seem to be the complementary colors in this. AND IT IS GORGEOUS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2012

The fabric in this quilt is gorgeous...very saturated colors and the pattern is intricate. The quality of the fabric is nice, not itchy. The stitching is excellent...remember, though: this is quilted but NOT a patchwork quilt, which makes for less mending down the line. If I have to come up with something to improve upon, it would be to have longer shams in the king-sized set...the smaller shams do detract from the overall look, but with a few solid throw pillows, it's just beautiful. Oh, by the way, I found this elsewhere on line for nearly $20 more...great deal on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread for the money
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Apr 8, 2013

I ordered the King size for my Queen bed because I wanted to have extra room down sides. It is perfect. Looks great in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kismet Quilt
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

The quilt was OK but did not match our colors. The colors in the quilt seem a little subdued which may be fine in the right environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but small
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2011

Love this quilt! It will transform your room in a fun but yet understated way. My only wish is that I would have purchased the king size quilt for our queen sized spare bedroom. It is much to beautiful to add a bedskirt so I will return and reorder the larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, well sewn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 19, 2016

Got this a few years ago and it's held up very well. Looks exactly like the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jul 19, 2016

Held up ok but fades after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
george
 Jul 8, 2016

Soft washable good colors good size for king bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reinergirl
 May 30, 2016

Love this quilt set! It has a bohemian flair which I love and is holding up very well! I purchased this back in 2011!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the vibrant colors
 May 20, 2016

Definitely quality comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and lightweight
 Jan 4, 2016

Love the muted colors on this set. Like that it can be reversed. All cotton, lightweight and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 27, 2015

One of my favorite quilts ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Dec 20, 2015

Wonderful set! Perfect on a light color bedroom set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopdrop
 Dec 10, 2015

this quilt is very comfortable . Very happy with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phat momma
 Dec 3, 2015

I am very happy with this quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 23, 2015

I love this, it is beautiful. The colors are muted and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2!
 Nov 4, 2015

My mom oohed and ahh'ed so much when she saw this on my guest bed that I bought her the set as well! Even prettier in person and the quality is quite good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Quilt
 Oct 21, 2015

Wears well Washes well in the machine. Colors stay bright. love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jtb
 Sep 2, 2015

My favorite quilt. Has looked great on our bed for several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Jul 18, 2015

This is a gorgeous and well made set. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought