Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft soft sofT
 from Sebastian, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

I have had this blanket for some time now and it is wearing very well. Nice and large, very soft, washes great with no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft warm blanket
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Dec 27, 2012

I was looking for a soft, warm and cozy feeling blanket for the winter and this one's great. Also over sized. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2012

Simply put. WONDERFUL and very SOFT! Lightweight but warm. A great choice to cuddle up in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Blankets are very nice and warm!
 from Near Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 4, 2013

I have these blankets in every color. We have two in king size for our bed. I got king size for our queen bed because my husband and I are large people, and he isn't very good at sharing the blankets! They give ample coverage for us both. They aren't heavy, and are very soft and warm. When it is very cold, I layer this blanket on top of a thin quilt and we are kept nice and cozy. I also bought two in full size for the living room. Our house is cold and they make nice cover ups when sitting around watching TV or napping on the couch. Our two cats like to sit on our laps when we have the blanket around us. They don't seem to pill. Haven't washed them yet, but I think they should wash up fairly well. They are very well made also. I would recommend them to anyone. Love the colors also. They match what you see on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge
 from san diego,  Mar 2, 2013

full size and very soft- gace this to my girlfried for valentines day....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and soft blanket
 from Wine Country, California,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought the beige blanket, which is fairly classy looking. The blanket is incredibly soft and warm and very comfortable. The one caveat is that it is fairly thin, but this seems to have no impact on its warmth. I would buy this again in the same or in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Item received
 from Dover, De.,  Dec 5, 2012

Fast free shipping....two thumbs up.....Wrong size item received......two thumbs down......I ordered the King size blanket and was shipped a full/quenn size.......Customer service was great they resolved my issue with no hassle and I am now a satisfied customer....ATTENTION!!!!!!!Warehouse pickers double check yo pick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh
 Mar 10, 2016

So comfortable and warm. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 8, 2016

Super soft, great size, washes very well. Have not had any pilling with this blanket. If you are thinking maybe....think yes. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Mar 8, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLANKET!!! The king fits my king bed perfect! Super soft and light weight. I have had this blanket for 2 years and it is still super soft and the color has not faded. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were perfect!
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought these as a sub for Santa project. The little girls who received them for their beds loved them! Warm and plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket
 Jan 18, 2016

Very warm. The color matches my comforter perfectly. Good price for a king size blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Oct 30, 2015

Looks great, haven't used yet so cant rate how looks after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow! soft, warm, washes well, great price...
 Oct 20, 2015

these blankets are so soft and warm. we lost power last winter, in the freezing cold, and i wrapped myself burrito style in one of these blankets and i stayed toasty and warm. they have washed well so far, and keep their shape and the loft of their pile. i just purchased my fifth one! you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, very nice good qulity not high quality
 Sep 7, 2015

This is a very nice blanket and great at this price point. It is relatively thin but not overly thin. It is warm but would probably not be warm enough by itself in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Sep 1, 2015

Soft, big, comfy. Not too thick. Just right for fall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket Love
 Aug 14, 2015

Plush, soft and beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you be in love with a blanket?
 Jul 29, 2015

Love, love, LOVE this blanket! It's just so soft and warm and cuddly. I've had mine (I went back and got a second so I have two) for about a year and they have held up well. They have been washed many times since I have cats and they still look new. Also, the size is larger than you might expect which I love. Excellent product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 23, 2015

I love this blanket, so soft and light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Soft, Soft!
 Jul 16, 2015

Talk about a super soft, fantastically warm blanket! The pink matches my pink, black, and white bedroom - it is inviting and looks plush and comfy on my bed. It fits my bed nicely - I have a queen size, but always order a king in blankets. I like my blankets to hang over the edges of my bed, unfortunately most queen blankets shrink up once washed, so they don't hang over at all. I don't think that will be a problem with this blanket - but watch your lint trap in the dryer. It gets full FAST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought