Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft soft sofT
 from Sebastian, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

I have had this blanket for some time now and it is wearing very well. Nice and large, very soft, washes great with no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft warm blanket
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Dec 27, 2012

I was looking for a soft, warm and cozy feeling blanket for the winter and this one's great. Also over sized. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2012

Simply put. WONDERFUL and very SOFT! Lightweight but warm. A great choice to cuddle up in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Blankets are very nice and warm!
 from Near Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 4, 2013

I have these blankets in every color. We have two in king size for our bed. I got king size for our queen bed because my husband and I are large people, and he isn't very good at sharing the blankets! They give ample coverage for us both. They aren't heavy, and are very soft and warm. When it is very cold, I layer this blanket on top of a thin quilt and we are kept nice and cozy. I also bought two in full size for the living room. Our house is cold and they make nice cover ups when sitting around watching TV or napping on the couch. Our two cats like to sit on our laps when we have the blanket around us. They don't seem to pill. Haven't washed them yet, but I think they should wash up fairly well. They are very well made also. I would recommend them to anyone. Love the colors also. They match what you see on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/ Good Price, Def leaves fuzzy in my hair
 from Gaithersburg MD,  May 13, 2014

Beautiful and very soft blanket, however this def. leaves LOTS of FUZZY"S in my hair. My only complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge
 from san diego,  Mar 2, 2013

full size and very soft- gace this to my girlfried for valentines day....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and soft blanket
 from Wine Country, California,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought the beige blanket, which is fairly classy looking. The blanket is incredibly soft and warm and very comfortable. The one caveat is that it is fairly thin, but this seems to have no impact on its warmth. I would buy this again in the same or in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Item received
 from Dover, De.,  Dec 5, 2012

Fast free shipping....two thumbs up.....Wrong size item received......two thumbs down......I ordered the King size blanket and was shipped a full/quenn size.......Customer service was great they resolved my issue with no hassle and I am now a satisfied customer....ATTENTION!!!!!!!Warehouse pickers double check yo pick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 23, 2015

I love this blanket, so soft and light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Talk about a super soft, fantastically warm blanket! The pink matches my pink, black, and white bedroom - it is inviting and looks plush and comfy on my bed. It fits my bed nicely - I have a queen size, but always order a king in blankets. I like my blankets to hang over the edges of my bed, unfortunately most queen blankets shrink up once washed, so they don't hang over at all. I don't think that will be a problem with this blanket - but watch your lint trap in the dryer. It gets full FAST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 31, 2014

Great soft and warm banker, I bought two and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Plush. Exactly what I needed.
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 11, 2014

Thanks. it was exactly what I needed to add to my bed for added warmth. I throw it over my comforter and its looks great and locks in the heat. Not to thick where it overheats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thik planket
 from north florida,  Nov 18, 2013

It's cute and warn however I used it over Christmas and my entire family had pink palls on them for my blanket yet I'm the only one who used it. I washed it and had to basically brush all the fibers off into a giant pile of pink and that didnt' even get rid of it all. I flew home after the holidays and my sister sent me a picture of a small pile of pink outside the front door where the blanket hadn't even been!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  Oct 18, 2013

These are so soft. I am actually using one on my bed now. I was a little worried because I get hot when I sleep and don't sleep well. These are soft and warm without being overly hot. Perfect! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingsize plush blanket
 from Equality, IL summers and Los Fresnos, TX winters,  Jul 18, 2013

We live in a RV with a queen size bed this blanket is so lightweight, soft and covers the bed completely with some overage so it makes an ideal bedspread as well as the lightweight warmth. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King-size Pipeline Plush Blanket
 from Dunlop, NB CANADA,  Dec 4, 2012

prompt service...exactly what I ordered...very very satisfied...will do business again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 7, 2013

The blanket was thin, not fluffy and did not look like the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought