Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Anticipated
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2012

I've had the blanket for a couple of weeks, I washed it for the first time with very pleasing results. I usually wash all items before using them but I was pressed for time due to house guests arriving. Unlike another blanket I purchased a while back, this one barely shed in the wash. It's a good comfortable weight for all year around use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Idaho,  Jul 5, 2012

Perfect blanket weight and comfort for our summer use. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottonaire blanket
 from Metro Detroit,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a nice light blanket for summer and a good price. However, it snags very easily because of the loose weave. We have cats, and it is already snagged in many places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from chicago, il,  Jan 30, 2013

The blanket was as advertised. The size was perfect and the weight of the blanket it good for year-round. It washed up very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a nice thin blanket with a very nice cotton weave. It is lightweight but provides a lot of warmth. I got the king size for my cal king bed and it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad. Like it. Good buy.
 from LA, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

Light but has quality. I would buy again.Price is very worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but warm.
 from Midwest, USA,  Sep 17, 2012

Blanket is not heavy but really warm and the weave is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket for the price...
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

This is an awesome blanket for the price. I read the reviews about shedding issues and bought it anyway. The cotton fibers will shed for a period either on the bed or in the washer & dryer, it is the nature of a natural fiber. Just as anyone who has had wool rugs, there is some shedding for a short time. I DID buy the KING sized for a QUEEN...because..I LIKE a big blanket that I can move around under and not lose the covers...ALSO...I have cats and dogs..that somehow find the bed comfortable...imagine...anyway..the washing instructions say cool/cold water, but anyone with pets knows that sometimes you need to use WARM or HOT water..to kill cooties, etc. The blanket is medium to light-weight..perfect for all seasons and for layering in the really cold weather. I have washed it several times on warm/hot, in fact I think some shrinkage gives it a tad more heft. I figure that after a few years, if it loses it shape or just looks horrible, it won't be a great financial loss if I have to replace it...I feel better about cleaning/sanitizing an inexpensive blanket than perhaps one that was very pricey. I got the boring WHITE color because...I do like to add BLEACH to my whites occasionally..after a few cat "hairballs" and big, muddy dog paws...sometimes it is nice to be able to add a touch of bleach to the wash..which no doubts voids whatever warranties...BUT for the price, it is a good quality and will stand up to people and pets for several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but impractical
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 20, 2012

Love the look of this blanket for about the first day. It snags on EVERYTHING!! the weave is so large and loose that anytime it snags it is a BIG snag. After a week of having this blanket it looks like I have owned it for 5 years. I would recomment this to anyone who does not wear jewelry or have finger nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought