Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy pillows
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jul 31, 2013

I was surprised at the size and comfort of these fun pillows. They were huge...just what a child would want for lounging and watching TV or for talking with friends...beautiful. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft lightweight pillows, good for lounging
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 11, 2013

soft, lightweight pillows. good for watching tv. not much structural support. originally bought as back plows for day bed, really not substantial enough for that. but they are cute and useful so I will keep them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from California,  Apr 17, 2013

Love these pillow purchase for my grandson. And it brings me joy to see his face light up and laying on his pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and excellent service
 from Kenosha wi.,  Jan 2, 2013

Great value, oversized pillows this big are hard to find, this was a great price and shipping was free.Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and Cushy
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

I use these pillows on the daybed in my guestroom. Very soft and nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cushy
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2012

Perfect for on my bed against the walls...love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows were a gift
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

We got these for our niece as a birthday gift. I believe they were very well received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
 from CALIFORNIA,  Dec 21, 2011

ORDERED THESE PILLOWS IN THE ZEBRA PRINT AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER. WHAT I RECEIVED TODAY WAS TWO STANDARD BED PILLOWS WITHOUT ANY COVERINGS. I WILL BE CONTACTING THE SELLER TO EXPRESS MY DISSATISFACTION AND RETURNING THE ITEMS SHIPPED!!! DEFINITELY NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE USUAL EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE I'VE COME TO EXPECT FROM OVERSTOCK. SHAME ON THIS SELLER!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top