Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No As Pictured
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

Don't expect the pattern nor the boldness of the color as pictured. The pattern is more like the other "kennedy" designs on this site. Very thin, very low quality. I sent it back for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as the listing described...
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 8, 2014

Comforter is scratchy but once it's washed I am sure it's going to be softer. Good weight; not too heavy and not too light. Could use it year round easily...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tucker, Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

This set is beautiful, warm and I just love the way it looks. I highly recommend this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding ensemble
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

This bedding was purchased as a gift for a 14 year-old girl. She LOVES it! It took her out of a "little girl" look to something much more sophisticated but still youthful and hip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Not only did I get this at an amazing price with *** shipping! The set is absolutely gorgeous and I love that it came with some decorative pillows plus its reversible. The comforter is also very big, fluffy and so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from DMV,  Dec 29, 2013

My teenage daughter wanted to update her room and this was her choice. We were both pleased with the transformation and the "NEW LOOK!" The extra pillows were also an added BONUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Paris Theme Bedroom!
 from Indiana,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased this bedding for my granddaughters Paris theme bedroom. It looks great! The lime green stripping on the reverse side added just the right amount of color. Great quality and the additional pieces, shames, pillows etc, are all perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than satisfactory
 from Lithonia, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

This was no disappointment. What you see is what you get. I loved the savings that I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this comforter set again.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 9, 2013

Perfect for my son's room. Machine washes and dries very well. Durable as well as soft. Very comfy for wrapping up in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My room looks great
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Dec 6, 2013

This set looks absolutely amazing in my room. It was delivered quickly and I have no problem with the quality. The comforter is quite thick and that pop of green looks great. The big 26 inch shams (pillows not included) just add a "magazine" look to this set. My room has been transformed simply by adding this set. Love love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 4, 2013

The color and style are very nice. The quality is good for the amount of money to purchase. I am using it for a guest room and it looks wonderful. It might not hold up more than a few months if it was getting a lot of wear and tear, but very nice for an occasional use room. Also the accent pillows really just make the entire set look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set just as described!
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2013

This comforter set is gorgeous...it looks exactly as displayed in the pictures and the lime green is vibrant...the euro pillows are huge and the decorative pillows are beautiful especially the lime green and white one! it really brings the comforter set to life..not that the black and white isn't beautiful as it is...and I LOVE the fact that it is reversible!...I honestly thought I would be disappointed according to the negative reviews but this set surpassed my expectations! I'm really really happy...could not have asked for more :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and cost
 from Summerville, SC,  Oct 22, 2013

This set was perfect for my daughter's first apartment in college. It is really pretty and comes with a lot of accessories that complete the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review great quality
 from new york ny,  Oct 5, 2013

the quality was great and my daughter loved the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyCamper
 from Baltimore, maryland,  Jul 4, 2013

Purchased as a gift. The new owner adore them. I was very impressed by the quality and low price for King Size bedding. A great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from BRONX,NY,  Jun 19, 2013

JUST LIKE THE MATTRESS COVER I HAVNT HAD THE PLESURE OF USING IT AS SOON AS I DO I WILL BE MORE THEN HAPPY TI ENJOY U ABOUT IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kennedy comfort set
 from Phoenix Az,  Apr 18, 2013

Simple comfortable & colorful, worth the money for this 8 piece set...adds some pizzazz, even my 19 yr old son commented on how nice it looked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from MS.,  Mar 7, 2013

For the price you cannot beat this set. Will be used in an extra bedroom. Colors are vibrant! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a reasonable priced comforter set .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought