Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Washing it
 from Indiana.,  Jul 22, 2013

Obviously not a single person who washed this read the washing instructions. It would have been nice to get sheets with this set but none the less it is a great value and a great bed set. Additionally, the comforter is a little smaller than I wanted so if you're buying for a queen, buy a king and just safety pin the bed skirt to your box spring so it doesnt look to big.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Huntsville AL,  Jan 23, 2013

This set is nothing like the pic! It is an extremely poor quality fabric. The pattern looks like it was stamped on and the colors look faded! Comforter is flat...not fluffy at all. Cannot believe I now have to pay to return this! It is very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kennedy Reversible 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Illinois,  May 21, 2013

I returned this comforter set. The white print ran on the black print, the shams were not sewn correctly and the sheets are poor quality. I would not recommend buying this set. The yellow is more of a lime green color as well. Very poor quality, spend the extra money and buy something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality and service
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

The 8 piece comforter set I purchased is exactly how it looks in the picture...the quality is first class, the colors are beautiful, it arrived on scheduled....I am a happy customer. Thank you Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from florida,  Feb 1, 2013

For the price this is a great comforter set. I am very pleased with the quality and style and would definitely recommend i.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 25, 2013

This comforter set is so cute! Even my hubby loves it. People are complaining about the quality of the comforter..... um well do you expect your paying under $100 for an 8-piece set. I think the quality is great for the price and its very comfy. I do advise you to follow the washing instructions, it says to dry on low.. well I was in a hurry for it to dry so I dried it on high and part of my comforter got burnt :(

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase and great price!
 from Johnstown, Pa,  Mar 19, 2013

The comforter set looks just as it is pictured. The material is a very good quality and is worth the price listed. The only complaint I would have is that I wish the length of the comforter was a few inches longer. The width length was perfect but would have preferred a few extra inches from top to bottom. Otherwise a great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda cheap looking
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

The material is stiff, and looks a bit cheap. It's more for a teenager, not excellent quality. The green has a neon quality, which looks a bit different than the picture. For $$ dollars.... I think it's worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase for the Price!
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

I loved this comforter set when I saw it on QVC's website for ***+. I thought I would research and I found it at Overstock for about **. I read the reviews and they were mixed. When I got the package and put together my bed it turned out better than I thought it would. It's definitely worth the price and the quality isn't horrible and it fits a King perfectly. Great buy so happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was a little off.. Wasnt true to size...
 from Trenton, Nj,  Aug 23, 2014

I REALLY LIKE MY NEW COMFORTER SET.. IT LOOKS VERY NICE IN MY GUESS ROOM.. I ORDERED A KING SIZE.. IT WASN'T TRUE TO SIZE... OVERALL I REALLY LIKE THE COLORS...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Guest Bedroom
 from Dover, NH,  Jul 27, 2014

I actually bought this at Macy's a few years ago. Love the color combos and accent pillows. Makes for a fun guest bedroom environment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size is small for a thick mattress
 from Surprise, az,  Jul 19, 2014

This king size comforter is small for a thick mattress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy
 from Palm Beach County, FL.,  May 20, 2014

Nice looking poor quality, washed it in machine and it faded looks like an old rag. My dogs love it. It belongs to them now.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded after first washed.
 from East Bradenton, Fl,  May 16, 2014

Poor color quality. Faded after first wash. I carefully read the intructions before washing and my comforter still faded. Im very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Virginia,  May 15, 2014

I love this set for it's versatility. I can do so many things with it but you don't have to. I'm glad I made the choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kennedy Comnfortoe Review
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 15, 2014

Product is good, but for a king size it is small. Does not hang over the sides efficiently. Beautiful and vibrant colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2014

We LOVE this set . It was affordable and came quickly. The comforter is soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness!!!
 from Frankfort, KY,  May 7, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter set! It is exactly what I expected it to be. Of course I would have loved it even more with a sheet set but all in all I'm overly satisfied with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ok
 from Springboro, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

Great product. Frustrated with the "european" square pillow cases/shams

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from oklahoma,  Apr 23, 2014

I love the comforter! Its super cute in my bedroom and is good quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top