Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Washing it
 from Indiana.,  Jul 22, 2013

Obviously not a single person who washed this read the washing instructions. It would have been nice to get sheets with this set but none the less it is a great value and a great bed set. Additionally, the comforter is a little smaller than I wanted so if you're buying for a queen, buy a king and just safety pin the bed skirt to your box spring so it doesnt look to big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Huntsville AL,  Jan 23, 2013

This set is nothing like the pic! It is an extremely poor quality fabric. The pattern looks like it was stamped on and the colors look faded! Comforter is flat...not fluffy at all. Cannot believe I now have to pay to return this! It is very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kennedy Reversible 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Illinois,  May 21, 2013

I returned this comforter set. The white print ran on the black print, the shams were not sewn correctly and the sheets are poor quality. I would not recommend buying this set. The yellow is more of a lime green color as well. Very poor quality, spend the extra money and buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding quality and service
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

The 8 piece comforter set I purchased is exactly how it looks in the picture...the quality is first class, the colors are beautiful, it arrived on scheduled....I am a happy customer. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from florida,  Feb 1, 2013

For the price this is a great comforter set. I am very pleased with the quality and style and would definitely recommend i.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 25, 2013

This comforter set is so cute! Even my hubby loves it. People are complaining about the quality of the comforter..... um well do you expect your paying under $100 for an 8-piece set. I think the quality is great for the price and its very comfy. I do advise you to follow the washing instructions, it says to dry on low.. well I was in a hurry for it to dry so I dried it on high and part of my comforter got burnt :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase and great price!
 from Johnstown, Pa,  Mar 19, 2013

The comforter set looks just as it is pictured. The material is a very good quality and is worth the price listed. The only complaint I would have is that I wish the length of the comforter was a few inches longer. The width length was perfect but would have preferred a few extra inches from top to bottom. Otherwise a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda cheap looking
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

The material is stiff, and looks a bit cheap. It's more for a teenager, not excellent quality. The green has a neon quality, which looks a bit different than the picture. For $$ dollars.... I think it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I totally love this set. It added that touch of brightness that I wanted along with the elegant damask look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered a King size comforter but when I put it on my bed it was about 5 inches too short on both sides. I have a regular king size mattress without the pillowtops. This comforter does not even cover the sheet. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great value for the money. Not sure how long it will hold up, but for now it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 3, 2015

The color fades over times and the black bleeds into the white even on cold wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 from Mo.,  Jan 4, 2015

I love this coverlet set. It was made well! It looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set.
 from MS,  Dec 27, 2014

nice bedding set. not the greatest I have ever had or seen, but good deal for the price. not sure if the reverse side would work that well, but I like the black and white side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase for the Price!
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

I loved this comforter set when I saw it on QVC's website for ***+. I thought I would research and I found it at Overstock for about **. I read the reviews and they were mixed. When I got the package and put together my bed it turned out better than I thought it would. It's definitely worth the price and the quality isn't horrible and it fits a King perfectly. Great buy so happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was a little off.. Wasnt true to size...
 from Trenton, Nj,  Aug 23, 2014

I REALLY LIKE MY NEW COMFORTER SET.. IT LOOKS VERY NICE IN MY GUESS ROOM.. I ORDERED A KING SIZE.. IT WASN'T TRUE TO SIZE... OVERALL I REALLY LIKE THE COLORS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Guest Bedroom
 from Dover, NH,  Jul 27, 2014

I actually bought this at Macy's a few years ago. Love the color combos and accent pillows. Makes for a fun guest bedroom environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size is small for a thick mattress
 from Surprise, az,  Jul 19, 2014

This king size comforter is small for a thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy
 from Palm Beach County, FL.,  May 20, 2014

Nice looking poor quality, washed it in machine and it faded looks like an old rag. My dogs love it. It belongs to them now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded after first washed.
 from East Bradenton, Fl,  May 16, 2014

Poor color quality. Faded after first wash. I carefully read the intructions before washing and my comforter still faded. Im very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought