Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so many pieces
 from Midwest,  Aug 25, 2012

This is perfect for a teenage girls bedroom. The green sheets pop. The comforter is light weight but a fleece blanket under it will work just fine. The color is slightly not a bright as shown in the picture. It is very pretty though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and sweet
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought this for my 2 year old daughters new big girl bed. Very cute. It is a light weight comforter with very light weight sheets. Perfect for Florida!! Love all the pieces it came with. Wished it came with a bed skirt because the colors are hard to match. Pink and green are very vibrant and fun!. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent reversible comforter and sheet set
 from pittsburgh,  Jan 29, 2013

Fabulous colors - reversible comforter, sheets and pillowe case. Set includes sham, large draw string laundry bag all tucked in a sturdy pink fabric covered "box/stool" with same colored fabric lid that can be used for storage and as a seat. Very cute! Comforter and sheets are soft material. Would definitely recommend. Beautiful and bright colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product- exactly as pictured
 from QC, AZ,  Nov 12, 2012

very soft and true to color pictured. would highly recommend this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!!
 from Collegeville, PA,  Aug 3, 2013

Didn't expect much from this set due to the price. I've looked at other dorm room sets and they were at least twice as much. So, bought this anyway as a possible backup. I was really surprised! The quality is nice and the comforter is soft and warm. My daughter is using the comforter now before she even gets to school since it is so soft and really cute! The sheets seem a little thin but time will tell if they wear okay. But still, the comforter and shams are really nice quality...I'll take it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my princess
 from Iowa,  Aug 5, 2014

Great, high quality product for my three year old as she transitions to a Big Girl bed. Comes with a round storage unit that holds a fair amount of storage and is extremely sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for a childs bed!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 26, 2013

Happy colors for a little girls room! Great price for an entore set. Sheets could be a better thread count , but fabric softner fixed that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

I like these a lot. A little thin, but for the price and everything you are getting, it is very good value. I bought 2 of them for both my girls and they love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from san antonio, tx,  Feb 24, 2013

Great product and an excellent price. Bought two more simply because it was great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kendall Bedding
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this for my daughter, and she was so excited. The colors were beautiful! However, the comforter did not fit her bed. She has a full bed, but the comforter was way too short! I have a very disappointed little girl!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Alabama,  Mar 29, 2013

The quality of this is set is very poor. The pillow sham lining bunched and ripped the first time they were washed. The sheets are so thin you can see through them. The quilt is ok for my children who are 2 and 5. I would not purchase this again. However, my 2 girls love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 from ohio,  Oct 29, 2012

I didn't expect great quality when ordering this product based on an 11-piece set for the price, but wow, I think it's awful. The bedding feels like a sleeping bag. All items were stuffed into the storage ottoman, which was so tightly packed that when I pulled everything out, the lining of the ottoman came out, too. The only reason I kept the set is because my daughter didn't mind the quality. If it hadn't been for that one reason, I would have sent it all back. I would not recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kennedy 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
Sale $77.39
Was $85.99
Compare $129.99
Save 40%
Mizone Monica 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $42.78
Compare $48.49
Save 12%
(63)
Intelligent Design Jamie 5-piece Coverlet Set
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
Compare $92.99
Save 32%
Back to top