For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look closely at measurements/sizing
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 1, 2011

I would recommend this product, but include that the sizing isn't accurate. I ordered a queen and it ran short.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Idaho,  Oct 5, 2011

We were so excited to receive these in the mail and especially pleased to find that the colors are even more brilliant than what is online. Our girls love them. We got twin sizes and they fit their bunk beds just right. All around, we are pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better in person than what was shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quilted throughout and is a sturdy feeling comforter. We are very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The other reviews and the description already online was very helpful and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 from Florence, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

bought this for my daughter's room and it is a really fun looking set. the colors are vibrant and she loves the patchwork look. I have it folded on top of a duvet so not to be too overwhelming in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from MA,  Oct 26, 2010

I just received the quilt and love the colors & look of it. I have not washed it yet, so cannot comment on the durability. I bought it for my 13 year old daughters room and she loves it since I recently redecorated her room to be more age appropriate, that being a teen's room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Sep 16, 2010

My daughter picked this one out to match her current bedskirt and bedroom walls - this could not have been a better choice. She is in love with this set - great bold colors, fit is perfect and quality seems to be top-notch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelsey Quilt
 from Gaffney, SC,  Aug 20, 2010

I bought this for my Grandaughters room and it is very nice. I bought a king size for a queen bed and it fits like a bedspread, no need for a dust ruffle. Colors are beautiful. Standard size shams did come with the king if this is an issue for anyone, it wasn't for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Aug 8, 2010

My boyfriend bought this for me for my 25th birthday and I am so in love with it! The colors are fantastic and it has just the right amount of weight to it. I'd 100% recommend this to anyone, especially those who need to brighten up a room! We plan on putting it in our guest room so everyone can easily see it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Macon,  Aug 5, 2010

We were so pleased with this spread. It's just the right weight and is prettier than the picture. It really looks handmade. Nothing cheap about it. We absolutely love it and love O for fantastic service!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!
 from Iowa,  Aug 1, 2010

Bought it for my daughter's room that was already painted purple. Wanted to update her room without painting it. This looks great in her room and she loves it too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts Made Tough
 from Virginia,  Jun 24, 2010

I love the Kelsey Cotton Quilt Set , I ordered it for my niece's bedroom and the colors go great with room. The quilt was exceptionally well in covering the whole mattress, that is very important to me. I love the way it drapes over the sides to add a very well made up bed look. Soft yet heavy enough for those cold nights, no need for additional blankets with these quilts!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2010

I ordered this quilt set for my two daughters and they love it. I wanted something that wouldnt clash with different colors because my daughters are 6 and 1 so the younger one still has quite a few "nursery" items and the older one is a typical 6 yr old and into the peace and retro kinda theme. My husband and I were very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Arizona,  May 25, 2010

I really like this quilt. It is good quality and was a better price than I could have gotten anywhere else. The colors it showed on my screen were almost exactly the colors that the quilt really is,so it was easy to match. Overall, I as very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from McCall Creek, Ms.,  May 20, 2010

This is the brightest colored quilt....Home deisgn is so loud and vibrant and so I had someone make slip covers for my Mom with alzheimer's rocking chair and pillows to go around the room with other pillows and it is so bright and cheerful for her.... I would recommend this quilt to anyone with a bright sense of humor....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelsey Quilt
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  May 12, 2010

I bought this while redecorating my 8 year old daughter's room. After looking EVERYWHERE on line, I found this quilt was a good price and excellent quality. I was looking for something that she can use long term, and didn't want anything childish that she would grow out of in a couple years. This meets our needs exactly and makes for easy decorating with many colors to match. We chose to paint the walls one of the purples from the quilt and then match some pinks and greens for other accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 31, 2010

Love the quilt set! The colors are true to the picture. The (king) size is great. The quality is great. The only thing negative to say about it is that I wish the king set came with king-size pillow shams, or a third standard sham.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playful Colors
 from Georgia,  Mar 9, 2010

Such a cute quilt. Good stitching and quality. It did take a few washings to soften up. I would recommend a thin blanket underneath for cooler nights and a flat sheet underneath for warmer nights. I really love this quilt because of all the different colors to accessorize with. I chose three colors from the quilt to paint my daughter's room and accented with the remaining colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from VIrginia,  Feb 21, 2010

This quilt was better than expected. It was such a good value, but wasn't sure it would deliver on quality but it was great. Color is true and fabric is a nice quality. Ordered for my teenage daughter, she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 4, 2010

These are very cute quilts and a good value for the money. Colors are brighter than they appear online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Feb 3, 2010

I ordered this quilt set for my daughter's room (10 yr old). She loves it. The colors are great and matched her room perfectly. Looks like it looks on line. Quilt feels nice, I have not washed it yet, so can not comment on that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilts
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2010

Really nice quality on the quilt set. I have seen these at another store for much more money. Very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top