Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grrrrrreat!!
 from Twin Falls, Idaho,  Feb 4, 2012

What a vibrant and cheerful quiltl It brightens the room and is a medium-slighty heavy quilt. It was perfect for our spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, but wrong size pillow shams
 from Dumfries, VA,  Jan 23, 2012

Although the colors are fabulous on this piece, the quilt is king sized and the shams are for a standard size bed. I had to return it because the pillow shams were not the right size. If you don't mind having small pillow sham covers, this is a beautiful, bright colored set. I really wish I could have purchased the set with king size shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was 1 of 4 quilts and all are terrific!
 from Carmel., Indiana,  Jan 3, 2012

Colors are exact, quality is good, its not heavy my grandchildren love them. I've bought 4, and will continue to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Independence, IA,  Dec 14, 2011

We ordered this for my daughter's room, and it's just what we were looking for. We ordered a king size quilt for her queen sized bed so that it would hang over the edges (more like a comforter). The quilt feels like it's made well- heavy and hopefully warm! The colors are bright and cheerful- you have a lot of choices for accent colors. Great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look closely at measurements/sizing
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 1, 2011

I would recommend this product, but include that the sizing isn't accurate. I ordered a queen and it ran short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Idaho,  Oct 5, 2011

We were so excited to receive these in the mail and especially pleased to find that the colors are even more brilliant than what is online. Our girls love them. We got twin sizes and they fit their bunk beds just right. All around, we are pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better in person than what was shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is quilted throughout and is a sturdy feeling comforter. We are very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The other reviews and the description already online was very helpful and accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 from Florence, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

bought this for my daughter's room and it is a really fun looking set. the colors are vibrant and she loves the patchwork look. I have it folded on top of a duvet so not to be too overwhelming in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from MA,  Oct 26, 2010

I just received the quilt and love the colors & look of it. I have not washed it yet, so cannot comment on the durability. I bought it for my 13 year old daughters room and she loves it since I recently redecorated her room to be more age appropriate, that being a teen's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Sep 16, 2010

My daughter picked this one out to match her current bedskirt and bedroom walls - this could not have been a better choice. She is in love with this set - great bold colors, fit is perfect and quality seems to be top-notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelsey Quilt
 from Gaffney, SC,  Aug 20, 2010

I bought this for my Grandaughters room and it is very nice. I bought a king size for a queen bed and it fits like a bedspread, no need for a dust ruffle. Colors are beautiful. Standard size shams did come with the king if this is an issue for anyone, it wasn't for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Aug 8, 2010

My boyfriend bought this for me for my 25th birthday and I am so in love with it! The colors are fantastic and it has just the right amount of weight to it. I'd 100% recommend this to anyone, especially those who need to brighten up a room! We plan on putting it in our guest room so everyone can easily see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Macon,  Aug 5, 2010

We were so pleased with this spread. It's just the right weight and is prettier than the picture. It really looks handmade. Nothing cheap about it. We absolutely love it and love O for fantastic service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!
 from Iowa,  Aug 1, 2010

Bought it for my daughter's room that was already painted purple. Wanted to update her room without painting it. This looks great in her room and she loves it too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts Made Tough
 from Virginia,  Jun 24, 2010

I love the Kelsey Cotton Quilt Set , I ordered it for my niece's bedroom and the colors go great with room. The quilt was exceptionally well in covering the whole mattress, that is very important to me. I love the way it drapes over the sides to add a very well made up bed look. Soft yet heavy enough for those cold nights, no need for additional blankets with these quilts!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2010

I ordered this quilt set for my two daughters and they love it. I wanted something that wouldnt clash with different colors because my daughters are 6 and 1 so the younger one still has quite a few "nursery" items and the older one is a typical 6 yr old and into the peace and retro kinda theme. My husband and I were very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Arizona,  May 25, 2010

I really like this quilt. It is good quality and was a better price than I could have gotten anywhere else. The colors it showed on my screen were almost exactly the colors that the quilt really is,so it was easy to match. Overall, I as very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from McCall Creek, Ms.,  May 20, 2010

This is the brightest colored quilt....Home deisgn is so loud and vibrant and so I had someone make slip covers for my Mom with alzheimer's rocking chair and pillows to go around the room with other pillows and it is so bright and cheerful for her.... I would recommend this quilt to anyone with a bright sense of humor....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelsey Quilt
 from Fort Fairfield, ME,  May 12, 2010

I bought this while redecorating my 8 year old daughter's room. After looking EVERYWHERE on line, I found this quilt was a good price and excellent quality. I was looking for something that she can use long term, and didn't want anything childish that she would grow out of in a couple years. This meets our needs exactly and makes for easy decorating with many colors to match. We chose to paint the walls one of the purples from the quilt and then match some pinks and greens for other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 31, 2010

Love the quilt set! The colors are true to the picture. The (king) size is great. The quality is great. The only thing negative to say about it is that I wish the king set came with king-size pillow shams, or a third standard sham.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playful Colors
 from Georgia,  Mar 9, 2010

Such a cute quilt. Good stitching and quality. It did take a few washings to soften up. I would recommend a thin blanket underneath for cooler nights and a flat sheet underneath for warmer nights. I really love this quilt because of all the different colors to accessorize with. I chose three colors from the quilt to paint my daughter's room and accented with the remaining colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought