Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Feb 26, 2016

Fun quilt set and colors are exactly as shown. Good stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 4, 2016

Very nice and well made. When I wash it I hang it up to dry and the colors remain vibrant. I don't want to chance drying it for possible fading and shrinking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 Dec 18, 2015

looks better in person, the colors are brighter,not to heavy so you could use it year round if you wanted to, and perfect for my king bed not short like some quilts are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 15, 2015

Very cheerful and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 3, 2015

Quilt contains some ugly color squares that were not visible in the picture, but otherwise it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 21, 2015

This quilt looks great in my daughter's room. So far, it is holding up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kelsey quilt set
 Jul 28, 2015

have had for over a year - washed many time - colors remain bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For girls room
 Jul 4, 2015

Gets a lot of wear and tear in a girls room. Nice option for older special needs girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for our cottage guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 27, 2015

Very good quality and very colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors!
 Feb 10, 2015

This isn't very thick or substantial as far as quilts go, but the colors are vibrant and I like it on my daughter's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set!
 Jan 8, 2015

Looks great in my daughter's room and fit her full size bed perfectly. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute quilt!
 from Georgia,  Aug 6, 2014

We purchased this quilt for our toddler daughter because she got our guest bed which is a queen... Turns out they do not make Disney character bedspreads or sheets etc in queen. This comforter turned out way better though she loves it and it brings out the color in her room. She will likely use this for the next 10 years. We washed it and it held up well. Fits the queen size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold colors - washes well, but...
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2014

This set is gorgeous, but the stitching is off in places right out of the package. It is cheap for a quilt so I can't complain to much, but it could be better stitched. Otherwise, decent, and washes well, as it still hold the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt!
 from Fairborn, OH,  Mar 11, 2014

This is the second time I have ordered this quilt. I love it so much that I gave my daughter the one I already had and I get this new one. I bought my first one about 7 years ago and it is still holding up considerably well. This Si the perfect quilt for a 'tween, teen, hound adult or like me, in my fifths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Alabama,  Feb 28, 2014

My 9 year old daughter doesn't like flat sheets or heavy bedding like comforters, so I thought a quilt with her fitted sheet would be perfect. She also wanted something girly but for a little older child. We received this quilt set a couple days ago and she loves it! I hope it holds up in the wash but it does seems to be decently-made. The colors are beautiful and I couldn't beat the price. It sells on *** website for ****and the cheapest I could get it on ****....ridiculous when I could get the exact same product from Overstock for less than ****. We are thrilled with the product and I will continue to shop from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 from Medina, OH,  Jan 29, 2014

Very happy with colors and quality. Great buy!! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a pre-teen's room
 from Peoria, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought two as gifts for grand daughters' room. They loved the variety of colors & each has selected an accent color for their side of the room. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in Person
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2013

Ordered this for my Granddaughter's room at our house. SICK of cartoon characters etc.... this is girly without being completely over the top. Colors are very accurate on my monitor, but this quilt is prettier in person, somehow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors and washes well!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 3, 2013

I purchased this for my 10-year-old daughter's bedroom. She absolutely loves it. The colors are much more vibrant than what the picture shows. I washed it before putting it on her bed and it washed well. The quilt itself is lightweight; therefore, If you are looking for a heavier quilt, this may not be for you. Overall, very nice and I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought