Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looks great in my daughter's room and fit her full size bed perfectly. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute quilt!
 from Georgia,  Aug 6, 2014

We purchased this quilt for our toddler daughter because she got our guest bed which is a queen... Turns out they do not make Disney character bedspreads or sheets etc in queen. This comforter turned out way better though she loves it and it brings out the color in her room. She will likely use this for the next 10 years. We washed it and it held up well. Fits the queen size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold colors - washes well, but...
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2014

This set is gorgeous, but the stitching is off in places right out of the package. It is cheap for a quilt so I can't complain to much, but it could be better stitched. Otherwise, decent, and washes well, as it still hold the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt!
 from Fairborn, OH,  Mar 11, 2014

This is the second time I have ordered this quilt. I love it so much that I gave my daughter the one I already had and I get this new one. I bought my first one about 7 years ago and it is still holding up considerably well. This Si the perfect quilt for a 'tween, teen, hound adult or like me, in my fifths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Alabama,  Feb 28, 2014

My 9 year old daughter doesn't like flat sheets or heavy bedding like comforters, so I thought a quilt with her fitted sheet would be perfect. She also wanted something girly but for a little older child. We received this quilt set a couple days ago and she loves it! I hope it holds up in the wash but it does seems to be decently-made. The colors are beautiful and I couldn't beat the price. It sells on *** website for ****and the cheapest I could get it on ****....ridiculous when I could get the exact same product from Overstock for less than ****. We are thrilled with the product and I will continue to shop from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 from Medina, OH,  Jan 29, 2014

Very happy with colors and quality. Great buy!! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a pre-teen's room
 from Peoria, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

Bought two as gifts for grand daughters' room. They loved the variety of colors & each has selected an accent color for their side of the room. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in Person
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 13, 2013

Ordered this for my Granddaughter's room at our house. SICK of cartoon characters etc.... this is girly without being completely over the top. Colors are very accurate on my monitor, but this quilt is prettier in person, somehow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors and washes well!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 3, 2013

I purchased this for my 10-year-old daughter's bedroom. She absolutely loves it. The colors are much more vibrant than what the picture shows. I washed it before putting it on her bed and it washed well. The quilt itself is lightweight; therefore, If you are looking for a heavier quilt, this may not be for you. Overall, very nice and I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, but Below Average Quality
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2013

Great colors, but below average quality for the price. Wasn't as much 'extra' material as expected to hang over on the full-size bed. Stitching on one of the shams is already unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Set
 from San Diego,  Jun 27, 2013

Bought this for our master bedroom and couldn't be happier. Bright colors are accurately depicted in online pictures. Nice quality, offers warmth without lots of bulk. Now if only I could find CA King sheets in a coordinating color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt was more than expected
 from ky,  Jun 19, 2013

love the feel and quality of this quilt set,i looked for months to find a quilt of these colors and pattern, well worth the money...I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was thrilled when I received this. The colors and pattern were even more beautiful in person. I looked for a year to find a king sized quilt that was in fun colors for a young girl. The look of this is perfect. In the long run though, I wish I had spent more money for better quality. This is super thin. It feels more like an inexpensive bedspread than a quilt. The material is itchy against your skin. If you do use this as a blanket, you will want at least a thick sheet between you and all parts of this. After a week of minimal use, many of the stitches are loose, some completely out and the interior batting is exposed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Starkville, ms,  Apr 16, 2013

Was very pleased with the fabric and colors. It's very true to the colors online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 5, 2013

It was just what I was looking for. I wanted something for my 4 year old's bed room that she could grow into and that would match the flower sheets that i have for her. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from South Bend, IN,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a really great set for the price! It is well made and washes up very nicely. I love the bright colors and it definitely does not feel cheap, nor have I had any problems with the stitching at all. If you are looking for a quality, bright, fun bed set then this is the one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Shoreline, CT,  Mar 25, 2013

Good quality, color and wear this is a keeper. I may get rid of the Queen bed in my daughters room and replace it with a full but this will still work and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my daughter's room
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 5, 2013

Perfect for a young girls room. Pretty colors that go with almost anything. Quality so far is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bright colors!
 from SW Michigan,  Feb 22, 2013

This quilt is soft with beautiful bright colors. It has transformed my room. I bought the king size for my queen bed and am happy that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Addison, IL,  Jan 17, 2013

I am so impressed. I love the colors. Just amazing. It fits my bed perfectly and matches my sheets. The price was surprisingly within my budget. I am so glad I purchased it. I am going to talk my family into purchasing the same quilt set for their beds. I will check Overstock.com regularly for similar deals. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought