Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable value on comforter set
 from Holland MI,  Aug 13, 2013

The colors are vibrant and crisp, I cannot complain about a thing. I received a beautiful set for a super value. Now it is time to pick out a paint wall color - the corals, various shades of coral and a tad of yellow - not sure yet! Very beautiful print and it is reversable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable comforter and good value
 from Washington State,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered this comforter for my 15 year old. She loves it and so do I. It isn't super heavy duty but cute and well made. Good value for your money, especially since it came with the throw pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Glendora, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

This is just like in the picture the only hitch was the pillows were a bit squashed as the whole bedding comes in one package but no fuss it was perfect after pressing and reshaping........ Overstock return process is amazing I bought one more set that I returned and it was done with no hassle I just had to to print the return label and drop it off at a UPS location. I easiest online return ever..... LOVE YOU OVERSTOCK.COM and you definitely has the best prices

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these colors!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 1, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful, reversible AND a great price. It is perfect for spring and summer. The shams are also reversible! I love the chevron reverse side. I took my duvet off the bed since we have warmer temps and this is exactly what I was looking to replace it with. Within 3 days of having it on the bed my little dog got sick on it. I put it in the washer and it looked and felt great right out of the dryer. If you are looking for beauty at a great price this is it! I order king size for a queen bed since I don't use a dust ruffle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and comfortable!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2014

I love this comforter. It's big and so pretty but also very comfortable. Only downfall is there is no sheets with it. Other than that, it's great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it, good quality, great colors
 from Lanham, MD,  Mar 27, 2014

Was better then I expected, loved the colors and the quality of the comforter set. It is reversible which is a plus to change things up after a while.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

The comforter set was a tad bit disappointing to me because from the photo I expected the reverse side to be a chevron stripe. It is actually a wave pattern which I do not like. The pillows are nice and the comforter is a generous size for the twin bed we have it on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set- not too girly!!
 from fire island, ny,  Oct 8, 2013

i love this comforter set, and it feels nice and soft to the touch. the colors look wonderful in the room. the only problem is that i have not washed it yet, so i dont know how it will hold up with a washing. it is in a guest room which doesnt get used often. the flowers on the one larger pillow were a bit too much for me, so i carefully removed them from the pillow, and now it is much nicer in my opinion!! removal took maybe 10 minutes and a good light!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's that lump???
 from Virginia,  Jul 15, 2013

I was thrilled to receive this spread, with it's soft fabric and pretty accent pillows...UNTIL I put it on the bed. There is a "lump" of inner padding that isn't smooth, right in the middle of the spread, which sticks out like a sore thumb! I had to put it on the bed because we had company coming, but wow I'm sorry I did - now I'm stuck with the lump...any other time I would have sent it back - such a shame for such a beautiful set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this comforter and it was beautiful but I decided to change my color to lilac and purple. The comforter was pretty and good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in guest bedroom
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 20, 2014

The only reason I'm rating this Good instead of Excellent is that I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up. Other than that, the quality seems great & I'm pleased with the colors. I had been searching for a comforter to match peach walls (did not want to repaint!) and you would be surprised how hard it is to find something to match or compliment peach. This has just enough peach in it to look great in my room. The touches of yellow are lovely, too. I purchased it shortly before guests arrived for the Indianapolis 500 and they loved it. I'll wash it once I can get my 2 cats off of it - the nice finish makes it smooth & cool for them to sleep on!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayla Comforter Set
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 16, 2014

Set was really bright and pretty but the fabric seemed a little "thin"...good for a guest bedroom but not exactly sure for everyday use so we'll see.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 13, 2014

The comforter is beautiful. The colors are so vibrant and cheery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Encino ,CA,  Jun 11, 2014

Super cute and love that it is reversible. Nice update to the room, it's a little brighter than shown in photo. Quality is good for the price. I use it for show not to sleep with. Pillows are a great accent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but didn't like it in person
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2014

Pretty, but was almost a plastic feel to it once opened. Also it is mean for a full bed even though it says full queen. Doesn't quite fit a queen well. Also had very bad static when opened and was quite wrinkled. Ended up returning and searching for something else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

It was even prettier than pictured. The colors were vivid and bright. Shipping was timely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayla 5-piece Reversible Comforter Set
 from North Carolina,  May 24, 2014

The quality was very good and colors were great as I wanted the bedding to bring summer colors in the bedroom. I have it on twin beds bad am completely satisfied with the product. All of the bedding I have ordered before have been a wonderful value and would recommend others to try as they will not be disappointed. Thanks for wonderful quality and value and am looking forward to new fall colors now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality equal to price-almost
 from Washington mo,  May 23, 2014

Pretty much looks like ad. For the price the spread is fine. I used the king on a queen so that no dust ruffles is needed. the top fabric is greater than the bottom so that there is a wrinkle that is not able to be smoothed out. The color is as shown. I used the flowery side. My cat loves it. the shams in a perfect world would have had more cord or something to make them pop. the decorative pillows add a lot. My plan is to compliment with bright yellow decorative pillows. this is in the guest room so not a focal of the house. I am not easy to please and I am ok with it for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Washington, DC,  May 23, 2014

What can I say, ended up buying a second comforter set for my sister. The comforter is nice and fluffy with beautiful colors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors for spring look
 from WI,  May 21, 2014

Good colors for a cheerful spring look, wish it would come with a bed skirt instead of the extra pillows which I always find to be a nuisance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top