Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 21, 2010

The quilt is a little lighter weight than I thought, but the construction is good, the colors vibrant and overall I am pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt looked very nice.
 from Boston Ma,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought two of these quilts & was very happy with them. They fit well .I was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comformter set is beautiful!!!!
 from Madison. AL,  Apr 3, 2013

The picture on my computer monitor does not do this set justice!! It is beautiful and colorful..............pick a couple of colors, any colors, to make it POP! Same dimensions as stated and my daughter is so proud of her new room!! Thank you O.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Searched website for this as a bedspread to match a dozen others I bought prior. Didn't notice it was the quilt set; apparently the bedspreads are no longer available. They are a great quality, just won't work for our purposes. If they ever bring back the bedspreads I'll buy another dozen. We use the bedspreads in a dorm room where diabled people stay for training with their new service dogs. They get alot of use throughout the year and make the rooms look very nice. They are well made and you can't see the dog hair on them! Please Overstock - find more bedspreads for me : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous size
 from Nevada,  May 5, 2012

The twin spread offers generous coverage. The colors are well represented on the website. I am pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from near Boston, MA,  Apr 14, 2012

This was purchased as a quilt for my oldest son's newly redecorated bedroom. It is not heavy or particularly warm, but it does work as a nice layer. The colors are very nice, muted but pretty. We were looking for something that was not feminine, and this fits the bill perfectly. The version we bought comes with a sham that covers a standard-sized pillow; it's just fine as well. Price was very reasonable for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love it
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

I got this quilt for myself and I like it. Its a heavy blanket but not hot as it's made of cotton. Its not fluffy soft but rather sturdy heavy feeling. It looks good and bet you'll like it if you elect to get it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Screen color is very much the same as the actual product color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on I guess
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pair of Quilts
 from Edinburg, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

I searched high & low for the "right" bed covers for my new set of bunk beds for the grandkids. I didn't know exactly what I wanted but knew that I'dI know what was right when I saw it. When I saw these, I knew that they would be perfect for the beds and room. And they are just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? most definately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from dadeville, al,  Jul 19, 2011

We use these quilts in our rental cabins. T hey get washed a lot and hold up extremely well. Very pleased with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt set was a hit!
 from Milington, TN,  Jun 19, 2011

I bought this for my son who is going away to college. He liked the color and texture of this quilt - a real feat! We will shop here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spread wish they had curtains to match
 from portland maine,  Mar 4, 2011

Nice colores goes with anything.wish they had curtains to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy Bedspread and Shams
 from Youngstown, OH,  Feb 22, 2011

I am pleased with the products. Colors are very nice and it seems to be good quality. Very nice for the price. I would have given it 5 stars if it were just a little larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 26, 2011

Goes perfectly in my guest room. Pretty good quality too. Easy to match since so many colors on quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  Jan 11, 2011

Love it! Very good quality, vivid colors and super warm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color, Great Size
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 2, 2011

The colors of this quilt are so much more vibrant than shown. The size is great, so that you don't have to struggle to cover oversized mattresses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 28, 2010

Big and beautiful. It covers the sides of my King Size bed qhich other dont

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Dixon, IL,  Dec 27, 2010

Arrived quickly. Well-made with colors true to illustration. I ordered king for a queen bed, so it drapes like a bedspread. Shams are large with wide borders. We are very pleased with the quilt and shams, and it's warm, too. Fits in with our southwestern decor. Now I wish I had ordered entire set with sheets and decorator pillows. Excellent quality and reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize
 from Arizona,  Dec 23, 2010

I was drawn to this product because of the description: Katy Oversize Quilt. It is in fact not oversized. It does not reach to the floor on both sides of the bed. I ordered the King size. It also has a lot of loose threads which I have had to trim. Besides the previous complaints I do love the colors of the quilt and the fact that it is reversible. I also like the thickness of the quilt. We live in a warm climate and it is just the perfect thickness. It is a very good price for what you get. Often times the shams cost as much as the quilt but in this case they came with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from FL,  Dec 23, 2010

Have this quilt for quite a while...easily 1+ years. I have not found a better quilt because I love it! Holds up well to a menagerie jumping up and down with claw pressure. I only had to repair a small rip in a seam because of 40+ pound dogs with claws. Other than that, it has held up very well and I love the reversible colors for whatever mood I'm in and looking great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for! Gorgeous!!
 from Vista, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a beautiful quilt set. I'm not a "flower" person but I love rich colors. This is perfect. It's very high quality - washed beautifully - perfect weight. Can you tell I love it?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stone Cottage Fresno 2-piece Twin-size Quilt Set
Add to cart to see special price
(21)
Katy 5-piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set
Today $104.99
Compare $119.99
Save 13%
(55)
Ink and Ivy Dylan Quilt 3-piece Mini Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $109.99
Save 26%
Back to top