Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! A wonderful pop of color!
 from New York City,  Jun 10, 2014

Looks just marvelous folded on the deep denim blue beanbag ottoman of my easy chair! It is a terrific pop of color. I love both sides...and it looks as if I paid much more than I did. A wonderful purchase. I am very happy with it. Delighted at 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 5, 2015

100% cotton was important to me, great colors and size. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nap Time.
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful colors, Very well made. The throw is just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Hudson, MA,  Sep 19, 2014

This is a lovely throw, and the colors are exactly as pictured. It also has a nice weight to it. I would heartily recommend it to brighten up a piece of furniture, or to use on a chilly night. It is just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this throw.
 from Butler PA,  Aug 26, 2014

This is a beautiful throw - the colors are muted but pretty. the overall quality is great - I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton product
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Very nice cotton throw....Great quality, nice colors, Lightweight and comfortable. Happy with purchase. Colors are not what I expected...there is an orangey yellow and a rust....but it's still nice. Blue side is more neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful throw!
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 4, 2014

The colors were exactly as depicted in the photo; lovely throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from North Carolina,  Jan 13, 2014

I have this afghan draped across a brown leather chair in my living room and find that it makes a rather cold looking piece of furniture much more homey. Also it keeps me warm when the temperature dips. I love the colors and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Throw
 from FL,  Sep 20, 2013

I purchased this throw to put on the end of my bed, the colors tie in the bedspread and the shams and I was able to pull out some of the other colors for the throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolored Quilt
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

I have now bought 4 of these throws; all different colors and prints. Love, Love them. No fighting over a blanket on the couch. You won't be disappointed. Am looking to order more. 1 on back order right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double faced lovely throws
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 25, 2012

Colors are true to the picture. Some stitchery was pulled, but easy to remedy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throws!
 from Southern California,  Feb 17, 2012

Love these throws! All cotton----am so tired of fleece---perfect for warmer nights when fleece is just too much. Well made, washed up very nicely. Was worried that they were too pricey but think they are well worth the money. King size bed--share a sheet--each has their own blanket--and this was perfect! Love the colors-----looks great on the tan couch as well...worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katy throw
 from mountains,  Dec 15, 2011

Colors are not as vibrant as It appears in picture, but I absolutely love it. It is very well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy Throw
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2011

I liked it so much that I bought 2 more. I have the Katy bedspread and these throws wash and dry easily and look brand new. They also do not collect pet hair like my plush throws did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

Just what I wanted, an extra throw for cooler evenings in Florida.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought