Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cotton product
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Very nice cotton throw....Great quality, nice colors, Lightweight and comfortable. Happy with purchase. Colors are not what I expected...there is an orangey yellow and a rust....but it's still nice. Blue side is more neutral.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! A wonderful pop of color!
 from New York City,  Jun 10, 2014

Looks just marvelous folded on the deep denim blue beanbag ottoman of my easy chair! It is a terrific pop of color. I love both sides...and it looks as if I paid much more than I did. A wonderful purchase. I am very happy with it. Delighted at 100%.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful throw!
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 4, 2014

The colors were exactly as depicted in the photo; lovely throw!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from North Carolina,  Jan 13, 2014

I have this afghan draped across a brown leather chair in my living room and find that it makes a rather cold looking piece of furniture much more homey. Also it keeps me warm when the temperature dips. I love the colors and style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Throw
 from FL,  Sep 20, 2013

I purchased this throw to put on the end of my bed, the colors tie in the bedspread and the shams and I was able to pull out some of the other colors for the throw pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolored Quilt
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

I have now bought 4 of these throws; all different colors and prints. Love, Love them. No fighting over a blanket on the couch. You won't be disappointed. Am looking to order more. 1 on back order right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double faced lovely throws
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 25, 2012

Colors are true to the picture. Some stitchery was pulled, but easy to remedy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throws!
 from Southern California,  Feb 17, 2012

Love these throws! All cotton----am so tired of fleece---perfect for warmer nights when fleece is just too much. Well made, washed up very nicely. Was worried that they were too pricey but think they are well worth the money. King size bed--share a sheet--each has their own blanket--and this was perfect! Love the colors-----looks great on the tan couch as well...worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katy throw
 from mountains,  Dec 15, 2011

Colors are not as vibrant as It appears in picture, but I absolutely love it. It is very well crafted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy Throw
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2011

I liked it so much that I bought 2 more. I have the Katy bedspread and these throws wash and dry easily and look brand new. They also do not collect pet hair like my plush throws did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

Just what I wanted, an extra throw for cooler evenings in Florida.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Chic Throw
Today $31.99
Compare $34.52
Save 7%
(179)
Oxford Quilted Throw
Today $30.04
Compare $78.84
Save 62%
(1)
Vintage Jade Quilted Throw
Today $33.49
Compare $80.87
Save 59%
(25)
Paradise Cotton Quiltied Throw
Sale $42.74
Was $47.49
Back to top