Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from Troy, MI,  Apr 14, 2010

I also ordered the Oversized Quilt and Sham Set. These shams match in pattern and color, but are made a little differently. Both sham sets are a fold over-style where you insert the pillow through an opening along the center of the backside. One edge of the opening covers the other. The shams in this set have ties on the backside which are cute, but the fit of these shams is a little smaller and tighter. Consequently, placing the same size pillow inserted in both sham sets causes the pillow to bulge-out along the center of this one, which in turn, causes stress on the seams and causes the stripes of the pattern to bow away from each othe. The stripes lay straight and neat on the sham set that came with the quilt. I have not washed these yet, but if/when they shrink, it would accentuate the problem and you would likely need to use a pillow with less fullness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Rural Oregon,  Apr 3, 2013

colors were identical to the picture on the internet. I have a oversized mattress on the king bed and it doesn't cover the mattress and box spring so I am using it on a queen guest bed that also has an oversized mattress. Works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good....
 from st. joe. michigan,  Aug 1, 2012

Looks good on daybed. Haven't wash them as yet. Love the colors because can be used with men or womens room. Appears well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shams
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 2, 2012

These shams are a great match to my son's denim duvet set. I was looking to add color to his room and these shams matched the rug I purchased from Overstock like it was a set. The picture is accurate on coloring and they are very pretty. Can't go wrong for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy Pillow Shams
 from California,  Feb 10, 2012

The shams work perfectly with my comforter. The quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 from Phoenix,  Jul 18, 2011

As described, good quality, good value, and shipped quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color description and photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Every accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy to locate this matcing item
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

I had a comforter I had purchased long time ago and decided to put it on my guest bed and when I found these shams online and was glad that made the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly to the pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of the shams were very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy Cotton Pillow Shams (2)
 from North Hollywood, CA,  May 13, 2011

These are beautiful high quality pillow shams that are everything as advertised and more. They are a welcome addition to my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched Perfectly
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Mar 1, 2011

I purchased these to match a handmade quilt that my mother-in-law made for us. I thought it would be hard to find a good match, but these work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cotton Shams
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2010

I was pleased to find these shams on Overstock.com. I purchsed the matching coverlet elsewhere and needed 2 additional shams to complete the look I wanted. The quality of the product is very good and the colors are rich. My bedroom looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought