Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long beach, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

It is so hard to find any selection with day bed covers that are not sickenly sweet and frilly or just plain boring and ugly. This is perfect. Goes with lots of color schemes and is nice to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Satisfied with this Set
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

I usually buy a twin set for my daybed - this is the first time I've bought a Daybed Set and it fits a lot better. The colors are very vivid. Surprisingly for the price, you get the bed skirt and 3 shams with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Right!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived. Often when ordering on line you aren't certain how true the colors and quality will be. This product exceeded my expectations. VERY well made. About an inch too narrow in the front, but not a big problem. And I had forgotten that it included three pillow shams and the bed skirt! What a bonus! This is a great value for the price. Wish they had more of the colors I need -- I'd order a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set Outstanding
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 25, 2014

I LOVE IT !!! Thank you. Speedy service, too. The colors work well with my native american and florida look. Fits perfectly on trundle bed. Excellent value; would have paid much more to get this product. Way beyond my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 22, 2014

I had been trying to "make do" with a bedspread on my daybed. It didn't fit, kept slipping, and looked unkempt all of the time. I found the Katy Five-Piece Set on Overstock, and it immediately transformed my spare bedroom! Everything matches, it fits like a glove, and it looks great! Terrific value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT reversible
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 17, 2012

this day bed set is NOT reversible as stated in the product discription--the back is solid blue with white stitching and the seams are visible where it was pieced together--a bit disappointing! I was wanting something REVERSIBLE as to get extra wear and change the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful daybed cover
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

This daybed set added versatile color to my den. I used a few yellow throw pillows for extra pop.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product quality compatible with the price
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I was satisfied with the purchase. There were no surprises except for the fact product arrived well ahead of schedule.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with purchase
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a great buy on a hard to find product. My only complaint is the color of the bedskirt and one sham, it is faded looking compared to the vibrant colors of the other shams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very close to the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful set that doesn't take too much effort to make it look nice every day when nobody is sleeping in the bed. Nicolors, nice texture. Better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Hines
 Mar 14, 2015

I love the daybed cover. The color is beautiful and the quality is excellent. And it goes great with my color decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burt44
 Mar 3, 2015

Very nice and blends in with the other room decor and furnishings. The item is exactly as I had hoped for and the price could not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 Mar 1, 2015

Does the job--multicolors match many color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Feb 17, 2015

I was very pleased with this set. It's well made, doesn't look cheap, and the colors are just vibrant enough to set off the room without being too bright. I like it because it's gender neutral and perfect for my guest room. The only little problem was that the bedskirt is cut a little small, and didn't hang full and long but was a bit skimpy and shorter than I would like. But overall I totally recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Feb 5, 2015

Not great quality, but worth what paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better
 Feb 3, 2015

Better quality than I was expecting. A perfect fit that adds a much better look to the office. I should have bought this when I first got the trundle beds!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For a modest investment, this was a really nice set. I wish the bedskirt was designed a bit better though. It only has three sides which means that every time you lift the mattress to make the bed, the bedskirt slides all over the place. When it is all put together, it looks great and brightens up the room. Colors were exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as appears
 Jan 5, 2015

No surprises. Got exactly what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

I have been waiting for this to come on sale forever. I had to have a cotton cover because of allergies. The cover was worth the wait. It is well made and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colored Daybed Set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 23, 2014

I really like the colors of the daybed set; however, the quality is not what I had hoped. Some of the dyes were not consistent in the striping and the sewing had many threads hanging. The skirt is extremely flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought