Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long beach, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

It is so hard to find any selection with day bed covers that are not sickenly sweet and frilly or just plain boring and ugly. This is perfect. Goes with lots of color schemes and is nice to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Satisfied with this Set
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

I usually buy a twin set for my daybed - this is the first time I've bought a Daybed Set and it fits a lot better. The colors are very vivid. Surprisingly for the price, you get the bed skirt and 3 shams with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set Outstanding
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 25, 2014

I LOVE IT !!! Thank you. Speedy service, too. The colors work well with my native american and florida look. Fits perfectly on trundle bed. Excellent value; would have paid much more to get this product. Way beyond my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 22, 2014

I had been trying to "make do" with a bedspread on my daybed. It didn't fit, kept slipping, and looked unkempt all of the time. I found the Katy Five-Piece Set on Overstock, and it immediately transformed my spare bedroom! Everything matches, it fits like a glove, and it looks great! Terrific value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT reversible
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 17, 2012

this day bed set is NOT reversible as stated in the product discription--the back is solid blue with white stitching and the seams are visible where it was pieced together--a bit disappointing! I was wanting something REVERSIBLE as to get extra wear and change the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful daybed cover
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

This daybed set added versatile color to my den. I used a few yellow throw pillows for extra pop.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Right!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived. Often when ordering on line you aren't certain how true the colors and quality will be. This product exceeded my expectations. VERY well made. About an inch too narrow in the front, but not a big problem. And I had forgotten that it included three pillow shams and the bed skirt! What a bonus! This is a great value for the price. Wish they had more of the colors I need -- I'd order a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product quality compatible with the price
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I was satisfied with the purchase. There were no surprises except for the fact product arrived well ahead of schedule.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with purchase
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a great buy on a hard to find product. My only complaint is the color of the bedskirt and one sham, it is faded looking compared to the vibrant colors of the other shams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very close to the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 14, 2014

I have been waiting for this to come on sale forever. I had to have a cotton cover because of allergies. The cover was worth the wait. It is well made and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colored Daybed Set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 23, 2014

I really like the colors of the daybed set; however, the quality is not what I had hoped. Some of the dyes were not consistent in the striping and the sewing had many threads hanging. The skirt is extremely flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed set
 from West Virginia,  Sep 19, 2014

looks nice, received quickly, price a lot better than other stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good one!
 from NYS,  Sep 10, 2014

It fits well, is good quality and looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color change
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Set said it was two sided but item I received did not show same colors on under side as pictured. Underside was solid blue instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Katy Bedding
 from Dallas, texas,  Aug 19, 2014

The quality of fabric is excellent. The overall manufacture of all pieces is very good quality. Colors are vibrant and well blended, I am very satisfied with this purchase from Overstock.com and will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed set excellen
 from Albuquerque NM,  Aug 6, 2014

Fits bed nicely have not washed it yet. Makes a nice look for the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Daybed Set
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

This daybed set looks even better in-person than it does online. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy Day Bedbed Set
 from Vero,Bch., Fl, Hendersonville, N.C.,  Jul 14, 2014

This is the second Katy day bay set we've purchased.. We use one in Florida and another in our North Caroilna home .. The quality and price is very good.. We were a little skeptical at first.. But our neighbor has also purchased one and is also very satisfied with this product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy Striped Daybed Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

I am very well pleased with my purchase of the Katy Striped Daybed Set. I was a little hesitant to buy thinking the color may not be what it looked like on picture. But, I was wrong.The color is practically the same as it looks in the picture. The quality is superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap price, cheaply made product
 from New Jersey,  Jun 3, 2014

Just needed something to cover a daybed and didn't want to spend a lot of money. Cheap price, but very poorly made product. Skirt materials thin and a bit too sheer, quilted cover is supposed to be reversible, but no way would you have this side showing. The fit was skimpy with the daybed cover on the back not covering the mattress underneath and the sides not closing neatly around the mattress corners. Customer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought