Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long beach, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

It is so hard to find any selection with day bed covers that are not sickenly sweet and frilly or just plain boring and ugly. This is perfect. Goes with lots of color schemes and is nice to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Satisfied with this Set
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

I usually buy a twin set for my daybed - this is the first time I've bought a Daybed Set and it fits a lot better. The colors are very vivid. Surprisingly for the price, you get the bed skirt and 3 shams with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Right!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived. Often when ordering on line you aren't certain how true the colors and quality will be. This product exceeded my expectations. VERY well made. About an inch too narrow in the front, but not a big problem. And I had forgotten that it included three pillow shams and the bed skirt! What a bonus! This is a great value for the price. Wish they had more of the colors I need -- I'd order a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set Outstanding
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 25, 2014

I LOVE IT !!! Thank you. Speedy service, too. The colors work well with my native american and florida look. Fits perfectly on trundle bed. Excellent value; would have paid much more to get this product. Way beyond my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 22, 2014

I had been trying to "make do" with a bedspread on my daybed. It didn't fit, kept slipping, and looked unkempt all of the time. I found the Katy Five-Piece Set on Overstock, and it immediately transformed my spare bedroom! Everything matches, it fits like a glove, and it looks great! Terrific value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT reversible
 from Amarillo, TX,  Aug 17, 2012

this day bed set is NOT reversible as stated in the product discription--the back is solid blue with white stitching and the seams are visible where it was pieced together--a bit disappointing! I was wanting something REVERSIBLE as to get extra wear and change the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful daybed cover
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

This daybed set added versatile color to my den. I used a few yellow throw pillows for extra pop.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product quality compatible with the price
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I was satisfied with the purchase. There were no surprises except for the fact product arrived well ahead of schedule.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with purchase
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

This is a great buy on a hard to find product. My only complaint is the color of the bedskirt and one sham, it is faded looking compared to the vibrant colors of the other shams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very close to the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set
 May 19, 2015

We were looking for bedding particularly made for our daybed that would match the carpet in our bonus room. This one fits the bill perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 May 9, 2015

Durable and practical, this daybed ensemble goes with everything! I'm sure I will have it for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so smart!
 Apr 23, 2015

When I was redecorating my family room a friend couldn't believe that I wasn't replacing the trundle "couch" that I had in there. But all I had to do to impress her was get this daybed set which really makes it look like a smart piece of furniture. The colors are great and pick up all sorts of different shades in the room... and I was able to find matching throw pillows in the exact same fabric at Tar-jay! My friend couldn't believe it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice, tailored daybed cover. Very colorful. Appears to be well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was shocked at the price range for daybed bedding, that is why it was so nice to find the Katy 5-Piece set at such an affordable price. The quality is excellent as this is a quilted-type comforter. The numerous colors within the comforter make it versatile for use in any room. (The backside is a solid navy blue). This bedding has a contemporary look, it's not bulky, fits the daybed nicely and is a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 Apr 19, 2015

This is a great little bed cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 Apr 9, 2015

This daybed set has nice colors and fit the daybed well. The construction was satisfactory. I was disappointed with the quality of the fabric, but I am with all fabrics these days. Over all quality was appropriate to the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MH
 Apr 4, 2015

I have not washed this set yet so I do not know how it will wash. But I am VERY happy with how it looks and fits now. It really made a difference in the room. I went from a normal spread to this and the whole room looks better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied consumer
 Apr 2, 2015

Purchased for extra bedroom the grandkids stay in. I like that this is more unisex and no frills. Good quality and looks nice on daybed with trundle unit. I am not using the shams; but they are of good quality, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful set that doesn't take too much effort to make it look nice every day when nobody is sleeping in the bed. Nicolors, nice texture. Better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Hines
 Mar 14, 2015

I love the daybed cover. The color is beautiful and the quality is excellent. And it goes great with my color decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought