Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Long Island,  Nov 25, 2011

I loved the colors of this quilt and they were as displayed in the photo. One reason I bought this quilt was because some of the reviews said it was "dog friendly." Yes it is because it is strong and durable, but pretty at the same time. Had company last week and everyone commented on how nice it was. It's not too soft... and even though it's not too thick, it's more like a heavy rug-like quality, but that's what I wanted. Also stays in place because of weight. Very pretty and with the shams and two pillows I was happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ccomforter
 from Carson, California,  Sep 2, 2009

My husband and I purchased two of these quilts (2 colors, different bedrooms). We love the fact that they are not heavy as most comforters are. I've been looking for something light (in weight) for quite some time. I love the feel of the fabric and the colors or not to "over-powering".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quilt set I've ever bought
 from CT,  Dec 16, 2011

This quilt has gotten softer and softer with every washing. The colors are muted and will go with almost any colors in the room. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an easy care quilt that has style and a soft feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from va,  Sep 19, 2009

Great product! Colors are vibrant and added instant warmth to my bedroom. I was looking for a dog friendly bed cover and I think I found a winner with this one!! The small throw pillows are a nice extra touch. Not crazy about the pillow shams...only because they are to big for my pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy 5-piece Quilt Set
 from ohio,  Jun 18, 2009

We found this product to be just what we were looking for. The color was true to the on line photo, and the "reversible" option is great. We were looking for a light weight quilt that we could use year round, and this is it! The extra pillows being included in the package really sold me on the set - too often the decorative pillows are shown, but not available on the sight, or are very expensive to purchase separately.Great set - thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Columbia, MD,  Oct 1, 2011

I had a rom that was painted a lovely shade of tangerine and was having a hard time finding a bedspread. There is such a nice array of colors that you could put this with almost any colorThe colors in the Katy spread both coordinate and contrast perfectly. Nice cotton material and appears to be well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are actually more vivid then in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought this for my bedroom. My hubby is SUPER picky that nothing is too frilly, and this fit the bill. It is the right weight without being too heavy and stands up to dog hair since my chihuahuas get on and off the bed at will. As some other posters have stated there are some minor stiching flaws, but other than that it is excellent for the price and the colors are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Overstock buy
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 25, 2013

I wanted a different look in my master bedroom and this set really fits the bill. If you are drawn to the picture, don't hesitate. The quality is high, the picture describes the item perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from brandon, ms,  Jan 4, 2013

I had been looking for weeks for a new set for my bed. I was tired of silky, flowers,and all the usual bedding. I love quilts and this is the first time I found one I really loved. It is warm and the colors are great. It is really pretty when it is made up, and the colors make me happy. I have two chi. and its great. No slip and slide. I would recommend it to anyone who loves color and comfort. If I want I could move it to any bedroom and be able to use either side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Pawtucket RI,  Jan 3, 2013

Love Love Love - except that it is becoming un-stitched - just not well made I guess. Will try to patch........so sad..only lasted a month before separating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from St. Pete Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

This is a great quilt. The colors weren't as bright or vivid as I thought they would be. The colors are more on the "muted" side, and are very nice. The quality is outstanding (i.e., the stitching is straight along the print, no loose threads, etc). I am extremely impressed. I have a pillow top queen mattress and bought the king size quilt which fits very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors
 from Mesquite, TX.,  Sep 21, 2012

I love the colors but its quality has not held up with use the outer trim has already begin to come loose and It has not even be laundered as yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt set for a guy.
 from Brookshire, TX,  Feb 25, 2012

Bought the King size for Queen sized bed, fits great after a little shrinkage after wash. Lightweight, not heave on you, yet warm on chilly mornings. Easy to toss off you if you get hot. Looks great, love the colors to match any decor. Girls love the extra pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it except for...
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2012

I order the king size and it was a little small for it. I put it on a queen and it worked great. Colors are good. Had to wash it recently and it did really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy 5-piece King-size Quilt St
 from Alabama,  Sep 20, 2011

This quilt was very near to pic. I especially liked the size, which is larger than many king-size coverlets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close to actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & vibrant colors!
 from fort lauderdale, florida,  May 23, 2011

Colors are true to the picture online. Love how it brighens up the bedroom! Just bought a red bordered sisal rug to bring out the red in the quilt contrasting against the dark blue paint color on the walls :) Very happy & satisfied with the whole order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 30, 2011

Great weight to this quilt. The workmanship is good and the colors are beautiful. Looks much more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect....
 from Maine and New York,  Aug 30, 2009

I would SO recommend this set to anyone. It was perfect. Colorful without being gaudy; lightweight without being flimsy; and classy. I've looked at bed sets which cost twice as much which were not nearly as nice. So if you're considering this, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 13, 2009

Looks decent. Fairly masculine, which makes my husband happy. After a couple of days, I noticed that it smells like a sleeping bag. Other than that, it's ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from VA,  Aug 13, 2009

This quilt set is a good quality for the price. Slightly larger than expected. The throw pillows that came with it could be a bit fuller, but the quilt and shams are great. Nice color. The quilt lays nice, has a good feel to it. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought