Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Neice Loves It!!!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 31, 2012

Great quality and looks great!! Such a fun color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 22, 2011

size, quality and color is perfect. Exactly what I had been shopping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 22, 2011

Lovely quilt and quality. I see now why I waited for months to restock this item. Get it while you can. PERFECT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2011

I really do like this comforter set. The color is bold as I wanted it to be! I did buy it a size larger and glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from LA,  Dec 21, 2011

This quilt is a good quality, comfortable sleep under. It looks very much like the photo, it is designed to be low-key rustic, very charming. I'm really happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

Upon receiving the comfortr set, which was very quickly, opening it I saw how well it was packaged to ship. The comfort was awesome the gift was well liked. Would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 21, 2011

Wonderful quilt, super comfy, and such a lovely pattern too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ny,  Dec 21, 2011

I was very please with this entire set. It was exactly as depicted. Can't beat the quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2011

This product came exactly as described; it appears to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from KY,  Dec 20, 2011

We love this quilt it looks perfect in my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from LA,  Dec 20, 2011

The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from pa,  Dec 20, 2011

This comforter is very soft and comfortable, I DO NOT want to get out of bed! Very soft. I would absolutley recommend this product. The colors are exact to the picture posted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought