Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Choice for Tweens
 from USA,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this quilt set as a starting point for my daughter room redo. We love the quilt. The prints/colors are very cute and perfect for a girl. It washed well and looks great. My only negative is the colors are lighter than in the pic. The colors are more of a bubblegum pink (not hot pink), aqua, yellow and zebra print. Stil Highly Recommend the set. . .great value for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute quilt!
 from Temple , TX,  Jul 11, 2011

My daughter picked this quilt and she loves it! The colors are bright and the quilt is adorable.It really brightens up her room and looks great with the aqua walls. I have not washed the quilt yet so I can not say how it washes, but it is really cute. The quilt is more of a coverlet than a warm quilt, which is perfect for Texas!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue was more aqua and all the colors looked brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quilt is pretty thin, which is great for those of us who live in warm climates! I would think of it more as a decorative coverlet than a warm quilt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun print
 from Northern CA,  Jun 24, 2014

This bedding is very cute. The quilt is lightweight & can be used year round in mild climates. The fabric is a little scratchy and stiff, but overall very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Hamilton, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

Super cute - so far so good. I haven't had it very long so I can't speak for the durability but it seems like it will be durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are bright and even better in person!
 from Bozeman,MT,  Nov 7, 2012

Love the bed set. My daughter was looking for a more mature bed set and loves this set. So many colors to accessorize with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good crossover quilt
 from Cincinnati,  May 30, 2012

The quilt is a great mix of a punch of color while having a quirky side with the zebra print. I don't think my girls will tire of it quickly as they might more cutesy and girlish quilts. It looks durable. It is lightweight and has little stuffing. They will probably need to supplement with a feather comforter underneath during the winter. It was a good choice for us especially considering the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Tomsriver , NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

very pretty quilt set. On my comp there seemed to be a pinkish purple square, but when it arived it was more like a muted green. The colors were deffinitly not as vibrant as i wanted but its still a nice set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Charming
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 5, 2011

This set is adorable and very functional. It fit our daybed & looks great! I can't wait to finish decorating the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly lighter in person
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top