For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Newark, DE,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought this shower curtain based on the colors. The colors in the picture are not representative of he true colors of the shower curtain. In reality, the colores are more muted. After a week, the wrikles had not hung out, so I threw it in the dryer. What a mistake! The threasds contracted and now I have puckers in all the seams. I will keep it for now.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashmir Shower Curtain
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2010

We had just finished a remodel of our bathroom. I was looking for a shower curtain that was multi-colored but with one specific color in it being the "grape". I looked at every named department store with no luck. When I logged on to the Shower Curtain section, it was the first one that I saw and I knew it was what I was looking for. It matched perfectly and the quality was good. I would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtin
 from bronx, new york,  Oct 29, 2010

the shower curtin was as shown it really pops in my bathroom even though the colors are dark and my bathroom is small compared to todays standards it really stands out another success story overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashmir Chower Curtain
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 20, 2010

The picture is gorgeous and the colors are attractive but the actual product that I received does not look like the crisp, straight picture. The columns are sown crooked and the hanging curtain appears to lean and be uneven. The wrinkled look does not help the overall appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jul 13, 2013

It's got a nice looking design but it's pretty thin. It should also be noted that it is made for the shower rings that clamp on to it. I had to make some holes and hammer on rings so I could use the hook shower rings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive shower curtain
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 30, 2013

An attractive shower curtain. The material is a little more shiny than I thought it would be, but other than that, the colors are lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  May 2, 2013

I love my curtain it is very colorful and I get a lot of compliments. You can use a lot of different color rugs to go with it. I would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled but Gorgeous
 from Chicago, Il,  Sep 25, 2011

Someone reviewed this curtain prior to my purchase and bittlerly complained about how wrinkled the fabric is. I poo pooed the comment believing laundering, ironing or hand steaming will solve the problem. Wrong. The wrinkles are permanent BUT they don;t detract from it's looks. The curtain is gorgeous. I'm keeping it and I have gotten compliments on my bathroom makeover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color
 from SoCal,  Sep 20, 2011

it will need a good steaming to get the folds out, but that's normal for any fabric curtain. it's a very nice curtain and really looks lovely on the shower. I also have one of the bowed shower curtain rods and there is plenty of length to cover. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Virtually the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a lovely shiny rich-looking curtain. I love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Odessa, Tx,  Oct 2, 2010

This shower curtain is very elegant and rich looking. Great quality too! I get so many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 Sep 29, 2010

This shower curtain looks great in the bathroom. I love it and it looks just like the photo. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

Love the shower curtain - it's every bit as pretty as it looks in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull and overpriced
 from Lancaster,PA,  Jul 19, 2014

The shower curtain looks nothing like the picture,that has obviously been taken in a huge showroom bathroom with a spot light on it.I was surprised to see how different it looked.The quality of the curtain is thick and the gold and purple in the picture are nothing like the dull colors you will get.The thin trim in the picture looks purple but it is actually more of a chocolate brown.The shipping also took forever.I wouldn't recommend this at all.I was looking for a nice colorful shower curtain to brighten up my bathroom but this certainly isn't the one and especially not for bathrooms with no windows.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty curtain
 from Oregon,  May 7, 2014

Very happy with looks of the curtain, I can't wait to use it in my newly remodeled bathroom when it's done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashmir Multicolor Southwestern-style Nylon/Polyes
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful shower curtain. Very pleased! Looks great and I get several compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from chicago, il,  Feb 27, 2014

Nice product but red is not as rich as pictured. Beautiful colors for bath ans great colors overall. Good quality. Reasonable price with prompt delivery

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

Unique colors. Very attractive! You still need an inside shower liner with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Pa,  Nov 29, 2013

This shower curtain is is elegant and looks good in my bathroom,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this product
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

The quality and value of the product wasn't the problem. I returned this shower curtain because in the picture the colors appear vibrant. However, the item in person is much darker and didn't bring any life to my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the "high end" appearance I expected.
 from Tennesseethe,  Jul 15, 2013

After looking at other reviews and the great looking pics I was expecting more from this curtain. It might work for someone who doesn't demand a "high end" appearance. Quality was ok for what the design calls for...colors are true to the reference pic but I'm sending it back..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top