Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Newark, DE,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought this shower curtain based on the colors. The colors in the picture are not representative of he true colors of the shower curtain. In reality, the colores are more muted. After a week, the wrikles had not hung out, so I threw it in the dryer. What a mistake! The threasds contracted and now I have puckers in all the seams. I will keep it for now.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashmir Chower Curtain
 from Oklahoma City,  Mar 20, 2010

The picture is gorgeous and the colors are attractive but the actual product that I received does not look like the crisp, straight picture. The columns are sown crooked and the hanging curtain appears to lean and be uneven. The wrinkled look does not help the overall appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashmir Shower Curtain
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2010

We had just finished a remodel of our bathroom. I was looking for a shower curtain that was multi-colored but with one specific color in it being the "grape". I looked at every named department store with no luck. When I logged on to the Shower Curtain section, it was the first one that I saw and I knew it was what I was looking for. It matched perfectly and the quality was good. I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtin
 from bronx, new york,  Oct 29, 2010

the shower curtin was as shown it really pops in my bathroom even though the colors are dark and my bathroom is small compared to todays standards it really stands out another success story overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jul 13, 2013

It's got a nice looking design but it's pretty thin. It should also be noted that it is made for the shower rings that clamp on to it. I had to make some holes and hammer on rings so I could use the hook shower rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull and overpriced
 from Lancaster,PA,  Jul 19, 2014

The shower curtain looks nothing like the picture,that has obviously been taken in a huge showroom bathroom with a spot light on it.I was surprised to see how different it looked.The quality of the curtain is thick and the gold and purple in the picture are nothing like the dull colors you will get.The thin trim in the picture looks purple but it is actually more of a chocolate brown.The shipping also took forever.I wouldn't recommend this at all.I was looking for a nice colorful shower curtain to brighten up my bathroom but this certainly isn't the one and especially not for bathrooms with no windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive shower curtain
 from Port Orchard, WA,  May 30, 2013

An attractive shower curtain. The material is a little more shiny than I thought it would be, but other than that, the colors are lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  May 2, 2013

I love my curtain it is very colorful and I get a lot of compliments. You can use a lot of different color rugs to go with it. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled but Gorgeous
 from Chicago, Il,  Sep 25, 2011

Someone reviewed this curtain prior to my purchase and bittlerly complained about how wrinkled the fabric is. I poo pooed the comment believing laundering, ironing or hand steaming will solve the problem. Wrong. The wrinkles are permanent BUT they don;t detract from it's looks. The curtain is gorgeous. I'm keeping it and I have gotten compliments on my bathroom makeover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich color
 from SoCal,  Sep 20, 2011

it will need a good steaming to get the folds out, but that's normal for any fabric curtain. it's a very nice curtain and really looks lovely on the shower. I also have one of the bowed shower curtain rods and there is plenty of length to cover. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Virtually the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a lovely shiny rich-looking curtain. I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Odessa, Tx,  Oct 2, 2010

This shower curtain is very elegant and rich looking. Great quality too! I get so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 Sep 29, 2010

This shower curtain looks great in the bathroom. I love it and it looks just like the photo. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Aug 12, 2015

Beautiful colors for shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 11, 2015

Thought it would have had more orange in it. I made it work matching what I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly McCurry
 Jul 6, 2015

I knew when I saw this I had to have it! It is beautiful....love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jun 25, 2015

She loved the colors. Coordinated with the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Jun 11, 2015

Very colorful. Just what I wanted. I will recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin!
 Jun 3, 2015

All of the other decorative shower curtains that I've bought in the past have been from ******. It was a much better quality compared to this one. This one is very thin and is not as heavy as the others. Hopefully it lasts. It's very pretty though! Gets the job done I guess :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Jun 2, 2015

This shower curtain is beautiful! The colors ARE as vibrant as shown in the picture. I'm going to buy another as a back up for whenever this one fades! I Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walt's review
 May 21, 2015

Very nice curtain. Fits perfectly and the colors bring out a wonderful decor to the bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought