Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of strings on it.
 from Minnesota,  Dec 21, 2011

It is so pretty but I am afraid to wash it..Lots of strings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors in this comforter are perfect!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought this comforter for my 16 year old daughter who wanted bright, bold, fun colors in her room. This comforter was perfect! The colors were exactly what she wanted and it looks a little bit more "mature" than other comforters with the same colors. We are very pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the comforter was perfect. It was exactly has it said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 25, 2011

The comforter is very pretty, I've had a lot of comments about it. It also keeps me warm. The only thing I don't like about it is that when I opened it, there were a lot of threads, the ones holding all the pieces together, that were loose and coming out. I would have sent it back and asked for a new one, but I bought it for college and I didn't have any other blankets I could use while waiting for my replacement, if they would have given one to me at least.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the comforter, it is very comfy! BUT when I opened it up to put it on my bed, a whole bunch of threads were loose and coming out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cosy and bright
 from Castlegar B.C Canada,  Aug 3, 2011

I choose this product for a white painted holiday home bedroom it brings a real brightness to the feel of the room I am so pleased with all the products I order from you great quality and great service Thankyou

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but poor quality
 from KC,  Jul 29, 2011

The seams started ripping out after about 2 weeks. Very pretty, but unfortunately not made well at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenager Perfect
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2011

This is a great comforter for a teen or pre-teen. No need to buy new accessories for the room, as everything matches it. The full/queen size is a perfect square, so you can "rotate" it till your favorite colors pop up in the right spot. Maybe not for too young of a child - I'm guessing that bouncing on the bed would be too much for the squares and how they are sewn together - might pull them apart. Nice weight, will be warm but not too warm in winter. My daughter was delighted with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as beautiful as the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabrics are varied with patterns, velvet, embroidery, etc. The fabrics are shiny (read: unravel easily); I expect that as squares become pulled apart, I will have to sew them back up so that they don't unravel (although this has not happened yet, and may not be an issue with an older child who treats it gently).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description should be updated to include more descriptions of the fabrics - some are velvet, and others have patterns of their own color (i.e., red on red), and still others have embroidery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Foley, AL,  Jul 1, 2011

This comforter set is stunning!! I wanted something unique and beautiful, and this set brought both of those attributes to the table. When I saw this set, I knew it was just what I had tirelessly been looking for. Looks even better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product's quality is decent; it should hold up throughout college.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't think it mentioned that the twin set comes with only one sham, not two.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

The quality is terrible! The comforter had some loose threads, which wasn't a big deal overall, but all of the stiching came apart the first time that I washed the comforter. And I mean wide open gaping holes in the fabric. It is now getting donated to my local animal shelter because it is not worth repairing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color match was good
  • How is the quality of the product? Extremely poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat. I didn't realize that there were velvet sections.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MN,  Jun 3, 2011

Great comforter great price. Love the nice bright colors. Can't find sheets to match though :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully brightens any bedroom
 from texas,  May 18, 2011

i recently purchased this to add some color to my bedroom. i love the colors and different patterns on the comforter. the bottom is soft and it doesn't suffocate me at night nor keep me freezing. the only complaint i have is that 1 diamond has started separating from another diamond and the 'tear' has gone all the way thru the comforter so i can see the filling. its not very big (yet) but i have a feeling that w/in the next couple months its probably going to be bigger and i'm going to have to sew it up and hope for the best. other than that, i love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 from Kansas City,  Apr 22, 2011

My daughter loves all the colors and we can match a lot of things pillows ect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Daughter loved this set and the color are truly beautiful. I have had to repair the quilt squares several times as the construction is mediocre at best. Lovely to look at, awful to live with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves this set.
 from georgia,  Dec 24, 2014

My granddaughter redid her room and feels so grownup. I wish it had the bottom bed ruffle, but we found a purple one that matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart
 from Pa,  Nov 24, 2014

bought this 3 months had to through it out don't waist your money on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Spartanburg, Sc,  Aug 18, 2014

Comforter is what I expected. The twin size comes with 1 pillow sham. Very bright colors. Delivered when they said it would be delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Green Bay, WI,  Apr 3, 2014

The comforter arrived within a couple of days. It is as colorful as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 3 piece for twin
 from Wa,  Mar 5, 2014

Well I was dissapointed that the bed skirt was not part of the 3 piece for the twin - and when it says 3 pieces that is for 2 shams for the other sizes so be aware of that - but love the colors and textures of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls apart
 from Way down south,  Jul 28, 2013

We've had this set for about a year. It's fun. It's pretty. And the stitching comes apart very easily. At first, I thought I could fix it in my spare time. But, it's kept falling apart to the point it's overwhelming. Perhaps this would work in a rarely used guest room. But, in a tween's room with three siblings and a dog, it's been a big disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashmir "Gem" is colored glass
 from Oceanside, CA,  May 31, 2013

The pattern is pretty with bold colors and varied fabrics. However, I've only had this for about six weeks and the seams between the squares are already tearing open, due to raveling of the fabric. I'm very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Columbia, SC,  May 6, 2013

This arrived very quickly and as described. The color is great and allows me to change accents in my room, which always match. As other's commented there were a few fly away strings; however they don't unravel the comforter when pulled. I was able to simply snip them off. I was reluctant at first thinking the length of the comforter would be too short, but it hangs just right. I've had this set for about 3 weeks now and I am so far very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought