Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Be Fooled!
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2010

Don't be fooled by the picture. This is a cheap, Dollar Store Quality comforter set. Do Not Buy! The old saying "you get what you pay for" applies here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORS
 from BAINBRIDGE GA,  Nov 17, 2010

The colors are pretty but it was not what i was expecting.The comforte was small for a queen to me .It does not hang like i would like but for the price what can i say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a KING bed!
 from Seabrook, TX,  Sep 20, 2010

I just received this set and put it on my bed...the comforter is way too small (it didn't even cover my sheets on the sides!) I had to pull it way down to meet up with the bedskirt at the foot of the bed as well. As far as quality, it was less quality than I had hoped, but for the price, I was okay with it. I am returning it mostly because the comforter is too small for my mattress. If you have a pad on your king bed or a plush/pillotop, DO NOT ORDER THIS! Also, if you have a king bed, I would recommend you order the king size and find another bed skirt (or modify the king one)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture....
 from Houston,  Nov 18, 2010

I had been searching for this comforter set as I had one similiar to it in the past. However was showing age....it was perfect, the comforter as others said is light material but in the South where I live perfect. I will add a blanket for warmth in the winter. The pillows were a nice extra touch and the skirt very pretty color! I will recommend and what a deal $ ...love my purchase each time I walk into my master bedroom ( queen)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 6, 2010

This product is a good value. It looks just like the picture. The comforter was plenty big for a queen size bed. Only issue is that the comforter is rather thin, without a lot of stuffing. Not the best material to cover up with. Better for show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks greaT!
 from CT,  Jun 17, 2011

A nice set for the money. I got a King size for a Queen bed, as I'd read someone said it was not long. King comforter looks good, but the bedskirt is too big. Had to gather it. Love the design and it looks elegant in the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the colors are similar, though faded looking.
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice comforter and the bedskirt covered nicely. Pillows were a bit smaller than I thought and looked faded, but ok for looks. Fabric was soft but pulled and caught on our clothes and skin easily.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2012

I like the print and look of the comforter but it's not the best quality. It's thin and the decorative pillows are very thin and need new inserts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 25, 2011

I was so disappointed with the quality of this merchandise, I read the reviews and was prepared for the fabric to be a less filling which is what I wanted for the warmer weather, but when I saw that it could easily snag I knew it was not for me. I can't stand fabric that snags, it reminds me of having a run in my stockings/panty hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS I EXPECTED
 from NEW JERSEY N.J.,  Jul 15, 2013

Look great at first but fabric is cheap and start pulling off after sometime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding for guest room
 from Kentucky,  Jun 1, 2013

We bought this set for our guest room. Looks nice, material a little scratchy....works great for occasion use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color on site not accurate
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I returned this comforter because the color shown on the site is not accurate. I needed a rust and gold toned set. The color is actually mostly red. Fair quality. Comforter pretty thin and to my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set is a bit cheaper looking than I expected
 from Gainesville, NY,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a nice set however it is a bit cheaper looking and feeling than I expected based on my past experiences with your products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karaj 7-piece Comforter Set
 from New Jersey,  Aug 8, 2012

This set is even more beautiful in person than it photographs! The pillows are great and since I have a bed with wooden siderails, I'm able to use the bedskirt material as window treatments. Great price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom product
 from Wenatchee, ==center of Washington State,  Jul 21, 2012

I was sorry to have to send it back. It was not big enough. But the service was good, I enjoy shopping with Overstock.com. and will do so again. I appreciated the ease of sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

The design & perfect fit of the queen size i bought was excellent. So far all my purchases have kept me coming back to overstock for the past 6 or so years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from No. California,  Jun 17, 2012

The poor quality fabric was abrasive to my skin. Terrible product. As they say, when is a bargain not a bargain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

Beautiful to look at. For the price I paid, great value. Material is thin and grabs onto dry skin which sort of creeps me out. If you are looking for something long term I would spend the extra money and get something better, but for a rental property or temporary living it is ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karaj 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Wisconsin,  May 16, 2012

The set was exactly what I wanted. It looks great and I would consider buying a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promt service to Canada
 from Winnipeg, Mb.,  Apr 27, 2012

Reasonably-priced set, good quality, a color combination I couldn't find locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors in this set really nice, just right!
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Apr 2, 2012

This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com, but it won't be my last. The product was great and well represented, and the value was terrific, and I received my order quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought