Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 3, 2014

Great duvet set - very high quality bedding. Ordered it in khaki and it looks very "Peacock Alley." Fits my Twin Bed very well. Haven't washed it yet, but would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty duvet and sham set
 from Illinois,  Sep 15, 2014

The duvet cover and shams are exactly as pictured. The material is soft however it is pretty thin. I'm afraid it will wear out in a year or so. Given the price, I guess we couldn't expect a higher thread-count so I am still rating the value as Excellent and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, soft and beaufitul!
 from DC,  Sep 9, 2014

This is an unbelievable deal. Great pattern, and so soft! I'd definitely recommend this. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in the twin turquoise color-- bummer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet set is beautiful.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Even if I did not receive the color I wanted, it still looks very pretty. The fabric is amazingly soft, washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

This duvet is so soft and cozy. The fabric is really nice after the first washing. The color is right on, I have the brown. It is a soft neutral brown. Great product so far !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Wrinkles
 Mar 10, 2015

Threw this in the dryer thinking I would have to iron. It came out looking good. I use it with all season down alternative comforter and it looks great in my guest room. I purchased the beige/white one and the color was perfect. Nice neutral which I paired with navy blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super soft, luxurious fabric. Colors as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect purchase
 Jan 21, 2015

great quality and perfect color for my d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is really off
 from California,  Dec 23, 2014

I can't really speak to the quality of the product since I returned it. The color in the photo looks blue. The product I received was a hint of blue but mostly gray. Very unattractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern
 from raleigh , nc,  Apr 17, 2014

Nice duvet cover just wish the tread count was higher and softer. Overall it is a good value and I have it on the bed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy pattern
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2014

perfect fit and easy to wash for matching twin beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought