Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price.
 from NJ,  Sep 8, 2011

Set is very light. Not a heavy, lush comforter. I would not recommend washing it - as it looks pretty delicate. Color was perfect. I wanted a chocolate brown and it is. The stripes and dust ruffle are odd - yellowy-green? Odd combination. Should of just had a cream stripe. It's polyester-truly! I could see pulls happening easily - do not put jewelry or belts on it. Cannot see this having a long life span. But I wanted something cheap and brown and this was it. Perfect for a guestroom that gets little use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just average. Very light. Cheap - but so was price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from florida,  Feb 3, 2011

nice bedspread but white isnt white ints a cream color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2014

Good quality. Great price. Would recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from rural Minnesota,  Nov 6, 2013

Wonderful product! Great quality and value. Exactly what was expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumpy, thin, cheaply made
 from wyoming,  Jun 12, 2013

I purchased this because of the color and design...pleased with both, but the quailty is second rate. The batting in the comforter is bunched together and it looks as if it has rows in it and then flat spots with no batting. While putting the bed skirt on I pulled it over to align with the matteress and the sewing ripped...really upset, this is my second purchase with overstock and I am very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a gift for cousin
 from Jacksonville Fl.,  Jan 1, 2013

this was a christmas gift for a cousin who lives in another state what a way to shop free shipping delivered right to his door who could ask for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 5, 2012

Had not had it a week and the threads are coming loose on it. Not sewn to last

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Kintnersville, PA,  Jun 26, 2012

The bedspread was just what I was looking for....No problems with the product...Love Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 from Bluffton, SC,  May 30, 2012

I love this set! Looks great and is so soft to sleep under!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Comfortable Comforter"
 from La Habra,CA,  May 26, 2012

Really fancy for my bed,match the color in the description,I recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice comforter set
 from Dallas, TX,  May 25, 2012

Great color and look. Got the largest size and it fits our king size very nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm perfectly satisfied with this product
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

I really like the satiny feel and the pleats. The color is chocolate brown. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the look of this comforter on the bed.
 from Boiling Springs, NC,  Nov 2, 2011

I love the look of this set on the bed. It is light weight and really dressed up my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stripe is more of a yellow color than tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than I expected for the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good except the stripe was more yellow. I was expecting tan.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Sterling, VA,  Oct 17, 2011

It is a beautiful comforter set that I purchased for my son for his new home, both of his girl friend and he like the set very much. The color is marvelous and size is just right for his queen size bed and the price is also very good. Thanks to O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true with the picture displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kabini
 from sc,  Oct 4, 2011

m pleased w/purchase. matches what description offered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver y good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set really met my expectations
 from Tyler, TX,  Sep 30, 2011

This comforter set was excellent. The color was what I expected. The quality was excellent and the price was better than that for this 8 piece set. I would recommend to anyone and it really makes the room look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared perfectly with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kabini Review
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a very nice looking bedding. It's neutral that it can fit in most rooms and can be either dressed up or down with accessories. My only complaint is that while it's described as cal-king and the width is fine, the length doesn't quite cover the entire bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color represented on the website is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bedding is good especially when I paid less than $100 for a cal-king.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, happy with the purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 25, 2011

I am really happy with this comforter. I was looking for something that my cat's claws wouldn't shred. We have had it on our bed for about 3 weeks now and you can't tell that a cat sleeps on the bed with us anymore (all other bedspreads would get caught in her claws when she jumped up on the bed). It is warm and thick and feels luxurious. I am pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Auburn, WA,  Aug 3, 2011

It looks good and feels good! I would reccomend this to anyone! Super good deal on a great set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

It was a nice comforter, but just not quite the color brown I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top