Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arizona,  Dec 6, 2013

I hunted all over the narrowest standing towel rack that I could find for my long, narrow guest bathroom. This one is great. Looks beautiful, easy to assemble, and the price was amazing. Many of the others are wider--this takes up less room and gives me 3 more towel racks for guests. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice lightweight but sturdy rack. I am using it for quilts and afghans in my bedroom and it is perfect. Everything about this purchase is wonderful including assembling the rack. It was quick and easy and now I have a very attractive rack that is easy for me to handle. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K&B Antique Finish pewter standing towel rack
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2015

Loved the look. Not the sturdiest, but hold two towels at the same time. No regrets !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prescott AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

Love the antique style and bronze finish. We got tired of using the wall rings so this rack works perfectly in our bathroom. It's lightweight but will hold our two large towels easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tpwel rack
 from Auburn, ME,  Jul 9, 2014

This is a great towel rack for the price. It was easy to put together, and fits perfectly in my bathroom. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Apr 28, 2014

NEEDED EXTRA TOWEL SPACE. EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR SMALL APARTMENT SPACES. NICE COLOR AND DECOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and holds my 2 heaby blankets
 from connecticut,  Dec 3, 2013

because it is metal I am using this for my quilts. I have bought wood quilt racks and they break. easy to put together and it is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Simply love it, great for hanging towels, blankets, clothes, wet socks. The antique finish gives it an elegant look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel rack
 Jul 3, 2015

this rack is just the right size for my bathroom. Functional and love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great
 Jul 1, 2015

It looks great in my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 26, 2015

Good quality; just remodeled my bathroom and not much room for attaching towels racks but this works and gives a very classic look; when company comes I just take our used towels away and display my good towels; love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price and product. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 24, 2015

Very happy with this purchase - it's very nice looking and serves its purpose. I had family staying for a while and needed some extra space to hang towels and it worked great. I like that it doesn't have a huge profile and isn't bulky, but there's enough space in between the bars to allow the towels to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 23, 2015

Attractive, easy to assemble --would certainly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happygal
 Apr 15, 2015

Pretty, sturdy enough for large heavy quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 26, 2015

Needed a towel rack to match our master bedroom decor. This one is perfect and fits nicely in our master bathroom. Well made and durable. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 24, 2015

very well made, easy to put together, it is exactly what I wanted for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Towel Rack
 Mar 13, 2015

Looks great and eliminates having to drape towels used to wipe down the shower glass and tile over the tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I think this is an excellent product for the price. I am using it as a quilt rack. I find it is very helpful for draping the quilt and sheets over while making my bed Not only was the price excellent but also the quality and appearance of the stand. I highly recommend this product to anyone needing a quilt or towel rack. This summer when I'm not using my grandmother's quilt on the bed, I will display it on this rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel rack
 Mar 3, 2015

these item(s) were just as promised, arrived on time and great item(s)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought