Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arizona,  Dec 6, 2013

I hunted all over the narrowest standing towel rack that I could find for my long, narrow guest bathroom. This one is great. Looks beautiful, easy to assemble, and the price was amazing. Many of the others are wider--this takes up less room and gives me 3 more towel racks for guests. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice lightweight but sturdy rack. I am using it for quilts and afghans in my bedroom and it is perfect. Everything about this purchase is wonderful including assembling the rack. It was quick and easy and now I have a very attractive rack that is easy for me to handle. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K&B Antique Finish pewter standing towel rack
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2015

Loved the look. Not the sturdiest, but hold two towels at the same time. No regrets !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prescott AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

Love the antique style and bronze finish. We got tired of using the wall rings so this rack works perfectly in our bathroom. It's lightweight but will hold our two large towels easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tpwel rack
 from Auburn, ME,  Jul 9, 2014

This is a great towel rack for the price. It was easy to put together, and fits perfectly in my bathroom. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Apr 28, 2014

NEEDED EXTRA TOWEL SPACE. EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR SMALL APARTMENT SPACES. NICE COLOR AND DECOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and holds my 2 heaby blankets
 from connecticut,  Dec 3, 2013

because it is metal I am using this for my quilts. I have bought wood quilt racks and they break. easy to put together and it is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally-found this in non-black
 Mar 28, 2016

Easy assembly; holds a lot of throws/blankets beautifully. Pretty color; screws are black, would have been nicer if they were bronze as well but hardly see. Very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K & B Antique Finish Pewter Standing Towel Rack
 Aug 20, 2015

Simply love it, great for hanging towels, blankets, clothes, wet socks. The antique finish gives it an elegant look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel rack
 Jul 3, 2015

this rack is just the right size for my bathroom. Functional and love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great
 Jul 1, 2015

It looks great in my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 26, 2015

Good quality; just remodeled my bathroom and not much room for attaching towels racks but this works and gives a very classic look; when company comes I just take our used towels away and display my good towels; love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality and Sturdy
 Jun 23, 2015

Great price and product. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 24, 2015

Very happy with this purchase - it's very nice looking and serves its purpose. I had family staying for a while and needed some extra space to hang towels and it worked great. I like that it doesn't have a huge profile and isn't bulky, but there's enough space in between the bars to allow the towels to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towel holder!
 Aug 5, 2016

Nice done, sturdy, perfect for small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenni
 Jul 28, 2016

Really looks nice but metal bottom feet so I added those little pads as to not leave rust stain in bath - but looks really good. Just like pic, holds 3 towels easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice rack
 Jul 18, 2016

It's decorative. Easy to assemble. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because one hole was slightly off center and it was hard to get the screw in. But not enough to send it back. You can't tell after it's up . It's just a really nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Jul 11, 2016

Using this as a towel rack in my bathroom...love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DECORATER
 Jun 18, 2016

TOO BIG FOR A REGULAR BATHROOM. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH THIS ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jun 13, 2016

Just love it. It was easy to assemble and look and feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought