Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arizona,  Dec 6, 2013

I hunted all over the narrowest standing towel rack that I could find for my long, narrow guest bathroom. This one is great. Looks beautiful, easy to assemble, and the price was amazing. Many of the others are wider--this takes up less room and gives me 3 more towel racks for guests. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K&B Antique Finish pewter standing towel rack
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2015

Loved the look. Not the sturdiest, but hold two towels at the same time. No regrets !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prescott AZ,  Aug 8, 2014

Love the antique style and bronze finish. We got tired of using the wall rings so this rack works perfectly in our bathroom. It's lightweight but will hold our two large towels easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATTRACTIVE
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice lightweight but sturdy rack. I am using it for quilts and afghans in my bedroom and it is perfect. Everything about this purchase is wonderful including assembling the rack. It was quick and easy and now I have a very attractive rack that is easy for me to handle. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tpwel rack
 from Auburn, ME,  Jul 9, 2014

This is a great towel rack for the price. It was easy to put together, and fits perfectly in my bathroom. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Apr 28, 2014

NEEDED EXTRA TOWEL SPACE. EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR SMALL APARTMENT SPACES. NICE COLOR AND DECOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and holds my 2 heaby blankets
 from connecticut,  Dec 3, 2013

because it is metal I am using this for my quilts. I have bought wood quilt racks and they break. easy to put together and it is well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel rack
 Mar 3, 2015

these item(s) were just as promised, arrived on time and great item(s)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was able to easily pu this together without instructions. Seems very sturdy so far. Not sure about longevity as I haven't owned it long enough. But the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice design, easy to put together, and looks nice, however I wish I checked my towel measurements! Needs to be about 3-5" taller and 2-3" longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought